shoes - bo bian, I got needle phobia! everytime he jab me I gotta hold my breath & cover my face with my pillow.... Angela is amazed that I can overcome my phobia to go thru the whole cycle. The first time I saw her my face turn pale when she say I gotta be jab for 3 weeks! she really remember this & even commented my braveness after my ET.... I was amazed by her memory!!
dawn - its really serious especially if the blood clot move up to the heart! I was shocked that he got 2 blood clots on his thighs!! 6 mths of treatment not easy but I'm glad its over for now
My mom stopped making barley for me today so I started drinking isotonic drinks this aternoon. I think I feel better than in the morning when I drank water.
Winnie, can take charcoal? I'll see how later. Now only got feeling but didn't poo. Dunno wat happen leh. think I'll stop tcm n immunocal for the time being n see how
shoes - great blessings from Him, I wouldn't have gotten a BFP without Him. which was the reason why I insisted my girl's name to have "en" cos it means grace, truely by His grace we can have her
Today no take nap.. Now so tired. Had dinner le, now gg home to take tcm. Been coughing lately, hope embbies cling on tight while tummy hving earthquake. Lolz
forgot to ask, KK recommend we should buy their Clearblue OPK($14 each), I asked, can use the cheapo online one or not? Nurse say better not. So, is there any of you actually used the cheapo online one when doing Natural FET?
janice - I was even more worried when I was coughing so badly during the 2nd week, cough until I got spotting & it really freak me out! that nite I cannot tahan anymore & went straight to tmc a&e, dr paul prescribe some med for me cos angela was flying off that nite.
Later hubby very busy.. Need bake bread for my breakfast tml and make his icecream... Yesterday din freeze one of the dish so din get to do it....
Tml im gg cook my own lunch n dinner....
Miracle, ya lor cannot eat today le but seems like now better le? Aiya better dun say so fast. U take care hor, 1st few nights I oso cough.
Winnie, huh... U really suffer alot hor? Compare to u mine nothing hehe... 1st few nights I oso suddenly keep coughing so scared wl affect the embbies.