Janice - charcoal pills normally I buy the cheapest brand from guardian cos all same effect. Take 2 pills, 3 times a day

Winnie, okie dh bought it le. Thank u

Sianz, ask my mum go out for dinner. She say go my bro plc for dinner coz they dun wanna bring the baby out. Then keep asking me carry n feed the baby.

I just read vio bfp tips, hv few query and hope to get some advise fr u all.. She mention that dun take chicken due to worry conflict with hormone jab?? Does that mean we cant eat chicken rice and chicken essence during suppression and stimulation jab? 2nd question is i read that u gals use heatpad for half hr before sleep... May i know is it during
suppression and stimulation stage? Else when is the best time? Wht kind of heat pad u gals use? Is it winter heatpad but it can lasts for 8hr so isnt abit wasteful if use only half hour? Else what other ecomical heatpad u gals use? Where to buy?? Thk u so much gals for ur any advise and for sharing ur experience...

I think there r many gals testing for hcg bt this coming weeks.. Wish bfp success for all...;) jiayou..

<font color="aa00aa">MY OHSS is back I think. CAn't wait to see Angela tomorrow for some TLC

Joanne, I just use a hot water bottle</font>

Hi how's all doing... Enjoyed ure Sunday..
Ohhh... I just tested smiley face,+ve opk , on clearblue n dbest.
Can't help feeling sad...
In d past so excited to see +ve, but this cycles "wakes" me up!!
probably all along I does o, but not ideal size that's y no news till now. Good lah, now can DUI zhen xia Yao...

CAlzz...
Carry feed baby.. Good lah, will have lots bb luck..

Shoe,
How u feeling?? UpZ ure water and protein intake

Hi shoes
Hot waterbottle?? So innovative u...;)

Hi calzz and janice
May i know how the heat pad in guardian function? Got only one type or? U gals do it during suppression and stimulation stage or?

Thk u gals..;)

Joanne, my can be used as cold or hot. For hot either put in hot water or microwave. Actually I dun use often, only once in a while when I remember.

Just back from buying kfc. And saw ambulance and police car downstairs. Dun't know y have a I'll feel when taking the lift then realize tat my neighbour had passed on at home.
Hope tat my ER tomorrow will be fine.

Baby- all the best for yr er tomorrow. Hope all fertilized &amp; bfp soon.
Thanks, sistas felt better esp back home play with my niece &amp; nephews, all the unhappiness &amp; moody gone Liao.

Hi baby
Dun be sad.. All will be fine for u..;) all the best to ur er tomorow..;)

Hi janice n calzz
I see.. Ok, will go check out at guardian...;) thk u gals..

<font color="aa00aa">Morning all,

Had a really tough night, didn't get to sleep past 1 hour. Cramps whole night and bloat - Praying that all is still well inside.

Babybaby75 - all the best for your ER</font>

Morning morning!!!!

I didnt sleep well either. Was wheezing away due to asthma. Feeling so uncomfy... Woke up to puff.... But still wheezing... Sigh.......

Shoes
You take care. Y dun you try drinking ginger tea?? Hope angela can make you better today....

calzz
hows your jab today?
Today my butt jab apin and now suan suan...duno why, but today im very tense up prior to the jabs. So this makes my hubby tense too...butt too tense bah..so pain pain... =(

Morning Sistas...

Iloveshoes: cramp ... Oh dear... Do take care.. Hope it will go away soon... Rest well today...

Baby: best of luck for ER today...

Ineedmiracle: u can use ur palm n rub the pain area after 2 hrs of jab... Sometime i put hot bag at the area to ease the sore...

Calzz: take it easy at werk.. Slow pace for all...

good morning ladies,

a few sistas going for BT &amp; ET over next 2 days Good luck and BFP!

Those who braved through part of 2ww, <jia-you> and soon BFP!

I found this website (cannot sleep last night and can't stop thinking about symptoms) which listed all the 2ww pregnancy signs ... but after reading, basically still does not help .. hahaa.. every type of signs is on the list..

However, if some sistas have some of the more common signs, hope it gives you some motivation during your wait... and no need to HPT early!!

http://www.twoweekwait.com/bfpsymptoms/dpo/

Ineedmiracle: thats kk nurse thot me leh.. So i follow la... How i survive huh... I tell my mind.. Good for baby... No pain.. Nvm... Its all worth it... Hehehe...

Morning all!

Miracle, are u better now?

Shoes, take care.

Last nite Angela SMS me to ask me whether I am feeling better. really touch by her gesture ^^. I stop tcm n immunocal see wl still get diarrhea

Baby, good luck to yr er today

Updates- I have 7 follicles @right &amp; left ovary. Range from 17.5 to 15.5. Must wait for the Bt result then know either Wed or Thur ER. They say retrieval day count as day 0, I forgot to ask them if thurs, 3rd day transfer will hit dun le??

flowers
take it slowly.
no rush no rush.

Nadia
okie I will rub 2 hours later.

Janice
still wheezing, will let angela know tml when i pop down care. but guess i just have to rely on inhaler.
Your diarrhea better? and cramps?

Baby
today you will have good harvest!!! Jiayou!

Calzz/flowers, take it easy at work. Dun rush hor

Miracle, so far so good. Hope no diarrhea after breakfast. Last nite Angela SMS me I told her better then after dat run toilet again lol... U rest more today. U hv to cook yourself today? Me too, dh said he's very tired lol. Ask dh to juz buy hotdog bun n I'll juz eat with sausages. My sis n I bought from this guy, d sausages very nice.

Janice- I don have the say when to do ER le. But will trust the decisionof Prof. Nuh is overidel, jab @tummy also. I k jab myself de.
Hope yr diarrhoea gone. Eat more Qin Dan ba