Aiyo fell asleep on the sofa until my dh wakes me up. Angela no reply leh.

Winnie, haha I'll do the same lor buy n buy n buy. I've always like babies clothings but they are so ex.

shoes - my sis has 2 kids & she declare long long ago factory close shop! hahahaha.... she's passing me 2 strollers, one big playpen, one combi rocker bed cum high chair & one allerhand diaper bag. can save a fair bit of money here already

janice - no choice lah, now coming march liao & I'm due end June if I start buying in apr will spend even more cos shopping malls no discount liao. those pretty pink dresses really very cute but have to harden our heart to resist temptation cos we dunno how big she'll be. May got GSS, just nice can shop more before I pop hehehe

Winnie, haha my fren gave birth to twin boys, she also said can't stop buying baby's stuff. I think it's normal esp for us, gone thru so much.

miracle - cos sat the lab also work half day so result out faster, my beta BT Ning didn't call me till around 12.40pm, Angela called me all the way from states around 1pm! her action really touch my heart to the core!!

Ok Angela replied le. She asked me to take plain porridge with a bit of salt, take enuf fluid n avoid milk, daily product

Seems like everyone enjoying their weekends... Which is good... Keep all ur cheer-ry mood up...

Hi dawn,
Ya.. Teenagers now look horrible...
I believe and is a true believe of bringing up a child in a family of LOVE... Discipline will be there but not those traditional cannings, scolding, reprimanding type... Will be time out and taking away things they love as punishment, etc...
Our children dun come easy, when they do come... Our heart will be filled with overwhelming of love and joy for them...
So our discipline methods will be world class type...

Janice
Other than gg care, you realli guai guai no go out?

Flowers
Do you feel anyting today?? Today my bloat nt as. Ad as yesterday... Any idea implantation ends when??

I waiting for my turn in tcm for accupuncture, super duper long q. I also supper moody.
Hubby fetch me here, with niece, nephew & mil. After like 2 hr, mil need to go hme & prepare din. So I also frustrated,ask him to bring them back.
He really bring them back lor, I have to go hme myself. Is like I accupuncture for my own good. Really feel like crying, sob sob. But have to control, here so many pple.
Must be hormones again, sign........
Now has to pray hard, no raining, I has no Yu Shan w me......

Miracle, ya lor, dh doesn't allow me to go out leh. He went out le then ask me to rest at home say now critical period

Blue, dun b moody. Men sometimes can be insensitive towards our feeling

<font color="aa00aa">Hello all

Janice, good to know nothing serious

Watching Giuliana &amp; Bill, she freaking out over Puregon shot...feel like telling her..PLEASE LA..nothing much one la!!</font>

Blue
After sending them back, he can come pick you ah. Sometimes you got to tell him else they just act blur or really blur.

Janice
My hb oso nag at me. Now im at mum pl and he say angela say must rest at hm. haha.... Cos come mum pl got nice food to eat mah.... Lolz.
I still have 1 week where i can stay hm cos normalli weekday he work so i just stay hm lor.

shoes - puregon shot is really nothing.... gonalf needle then is something! I got buserelin, gonalf &amp; menopur, she'll freak out!!

Flowers
Usualli 1week nuttin de. Most impt we can hv some bloat in week 2. But this also optional cos some sistas grad with no symptoms at all.... So envy....
Not even 1 week... So sian ah!!!! Hw to survive? Gg back to work good, time flies faster....

<font color="aa00aa">ANyone gets bubble like/tissue like remnants when using crinone? I read that its normal but still feels freakish!</font>

My turn Liao, now resting with all the needles.
Now ok la, not so moody Liao after veng out here, felt much better.
Later don care I going to shop awhile before going back

shoes - talking abt puregon pen reminds me of a big joke my hubby played on me during my so-iui

he was jabbing me one nite, after he poke in the needle he say "opps... sorry!" I ask him wat happen, he told me "I forgot to turn the dosage!!" wahhh.... I almost skin him alive!!!

I joked with my hubby that we have so many Lucrin needles left maybe I can just poke him with the needle once (once course won't inject anything in) so he knows how it feels. Haha! Very evil hor?

shoes - after that incident, before he jab I'll ask him if he turn the dosage. lucky cannot have such mistake during ivf, if not I'll make sure he become the hall master!

<font color="aa00aa">Wow, all of you have husbands to give you shots ah. I must be the only one who does my own shots hahhhaa</font>

Janice,

Don't worry first. You haven't started on your plain porridge diet. But yes, maybe skip your TCM and Immunocal (whey is from goat milk I think) for these 2 days?

dawn - I did suggest that to my hubby &amp; he dun mind, but before this can happen I was being "force" to jab him 20+ times clarxin cos he was down with deep vein trombosis last Jan if not cannot be discharge from hospital

Shoes,

I do my own shots. But my hubby helps me prepare Menopur. Otherwise the whole injection process takes too long - Lucrin, Puregon, growth hormone plus Menopur.