Bluenosebear, agreed with you. i find it very fast too... if everything goes smoothly would ER b4 mid Mar

Ektin- just Ho with the glow, don think too much, try to be +ve as much as possible. Though sometimes I also can't, but must keep remind yrself.
Nadia- jia you, I be waiting for yr babydust

Nadia
You did not continue with progynova??? Mine oni less you the royal jelly and spirulina. But im taking cordycep pills... So about the same... And also taking progynova & aspirin

Bluenosebear: I will... just praying everything goes on smoothly.

Nadia: thanks. I am taking immunocal and half boil egg white, hopes these are sufficient of protein intake.

Nadia,

What are the benefits of royal jelly? My hubby's best friend's wife had it when she was pregnant with their 2nd child and the baby boy's birth weight was almost 4 kg!!!

Oh ya ineedmiracle forgot the progynova... Hehe .. I have cordyceps but stop eating it...

Etkin: it will be enuff but u feel bloated.. Eat more protein...;-)

Dawn: i heard its gd for fertility... I hv been taking for 1 yr... Those who has cyst not advisable to take though...

nadia, oic... i'm not sure what is my dosage but i saw them use 2 bottles...

miracle, all the best for tmr!

i'm hungry again... gotta eat something before i get gastric..

nites all!

Calzz: urs is also prog jab huh... Maybe urs is 50mg x 2? I bought back home mine so thats how i know..

Nites to u... Hepi eating..;-)

Hi miracle
Time flies for u ya... All the best to ur et tomorow.. Bfp in two wk time..;)

Seeing all already at er/et.. So nice n envious woah... Me still taking ocp and will start lucrin next Thursday.. Abit scare scare.. Is the needle for puregeon and lucrin same? Is lucrin easier to inject or puregeon? I try puregeon before but for only 100iu.. Think this time will be more 200iu.. So may be longer to inject in n maybe more painful too..;(

Janice
I cant slp!!!! And DH is snoring....lol

Calzz
Thanks!!!

Joanne
My turn finally comes.... Im so excited!!
Soon you will be like us! we will be cheering for u too

Buddy miracle...
Jiayou!!! U'll see a miracle, just like ure name.. Best of luck..

Nadia,
I loads on so much proteins yesdae that I feel sooooo bloated!! N having d sorethroat, flu flu feel.. Diaoz, now must load vitamins...
No jabs but bloating from all d meds, proteins etc..

Flower,
Aiyoh... Won't wont. Don't worry

gd morning everyone...few days didn't come in the thread moves so fast!

shoes, gd luck in your et.
all the best to those in 2ww.

does anyone know if dr zou's med for af can continue to take after af finished? or must stop once af ends?

Good Morning...

Ceraine: nvm .. All this will pay off... Jia You Jia You...

Ineedmiracle & Flowers&Fruits: Best of luck on ET today...;-)

Morn all!

Flowers, oh u oso ET tdy? All the best! Lucky u reach on time.

I'm waiting for clinic to open to have my jab.

Hi flowers
Good luck to ur et too..;) officially two wks pregnant..;)

Hi miracle
Thks...jiayou today.. Rest well k...Seems like all had did their er/et n left only me.. ;( kkh must be very busy this month with gd business.. Hope i am not the only one to do er/et on march.. Any new comers?

Gd morning gals..

Flowers & Miracle,

All the best!

Wow, we have many ladies in their 2ww now. Nadia, Janice, Leor, Pravda...

I wonder how Leor is. She hasn't logged in for a while.

Joanne - hi! I buddy with you!! Doing fresh cycle #2 in March. This month just rooting for the sistas going through their program.. haha. but you are right, so many sistas already in 2ww, gives alot of good vibes to <jiayou>.

Can I ask if anyone goes to EYS Paragon - do the doctors there speak English? my Mandarin is super-bad and i am afraid i do all the wrong things coz cannot understand their instructions..

Winnie - wow! great numbers of eggs. Hope you hear good news on their fertilisation... Are you feeling better today?

Hi Ron,

I see Physician Xia at EYS Paragon. I've never heard her speak English but I'm not sure about the other physicians. The instructions are very simple though so you should be able to understand.

Thanks, Dawn! I go and try. If not, maybe i just bring a recorder and ask someone to translate later...

Miracles &amp; Flowers - good luck for ET today, and stickyvibes!

Those in 2ww, rest well, happy vibes and BFPs very soon..

Miracle: This is fast! We were discussing about waiting for AF to report and today you are going for ET. All the best!

This thurs will be my scan to check how well the lining has grown. After that Dr will decide on ET.

hi joanne, blue is right. I might be doing short protocol in mid march. But hav to depend whether my cysts are cleared. Been drinking dr zou med to get rid of the cysts. If everything clear, i will b ur cycle buddies.

morning all sisters...

Joanne dun worry I am also doing FET in March cos Af delayed (haven even come today) haha ... and u knw something we having the same name too .. but mine end with a ... Joanna ... so JJ all the best in March ET !!!

Dawn.. sorry offline yday after work liao .. me with Dr Loh @ KKH clinic D