<font color="aa00aa">morning morning -

Miracle - I booked for 11 am today, hopefully can make it in time from CARE.

Nadia - always think that Dr Zou has an amazing memory</font>

Iloveshoes: ya true her memory super... Gonna miss her alot.. Must thank her too... She did help me to ease my worry yesterday..;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - me at CARE at 9:30

Nadia - yeah yeah. I am on eggwhite strike this morning, no appetite </font>

morning sistaaaa...

i'm having banana pancake with lots of nutella on top...anyone wants to have some?

enjoy your weekend...HUGS

Morn sistas!

Was inserting crinon this morn but when I opened the tube alot splashed out. Then I insert liao all came out after I lay down for 1 hr. Do u think I should insert another tube?

Good morning everyone! All so early ah?! Thought I was the only one.... Lol... Now need to wake every morning at 8am to insert the progesteron.

Good morning Sistas, happy weekend!! this thread like flying, 3 days not here, so many to catch up.

Leor, janice, nadia, lynn and who i have missed out, finally you all in 2ww, do relax, rest well and enjoy your 2ww, waiting for many baby dusts from all of you..

Miracle
I am the one before you at dr zou, left at 3.10pm, your voice is so sexy....hehe!

Dr zou said i have to go for long protocol and in the high risk of OHSS, my LSH is 7.6 LH is 8.47, hope everything is fine for me.

Would the dr zou's med make body heaty? Would the accu make while body aching and tired?have sore throat, gastric discomfort and whole body aching for whole night, Sorry i am shy to call and ask her, yesterday was my 1st day taking her medicine, the taste was terrible...

Morning sistas,
flower- hugz
I went for scan tis morning, have right ovary-5 follicles &amp; left ovary- 4 le. So they say is good, awaiting Bt to see need to up med, but was told likely remind same dose.
Now having slight headache, going nap now.
Enjoy yr weekend

Moomoo: thanks.. Dr Zou meds is heaty for me.. Accu makes body relax .. No ache.. Maybe u 1st time accu thats y... Rest more n drink alot of water... After u take the herbs try to eat something sweet to counter taste mah

Lynn: i tink walking slowly after a few days is fine...

Nadia,

Yes, the weekend is here! Yay! I'm having extended family dinner at my aunt's place tonight and watching 'The King's Speech' with a girlfriend tomorrow.

I am expecting a tough week at work next week but would not think about it this weekend.

Wah dinner n movie... I also wan.. But hubbie dun let.. Hehe.. Wait till next wk

For werk do watever u can mah... U r gg back to werk after ur 2ww rite?

Morning sisters...

Pravda, wow so envy u can eat leh... Me no appetite, my wei is pulling n causing me discomfort...

Pandawife, lol 3 is no joke leh, sure busy de lah. My fren pop at kkh de ^^

Shoes, all the best for your scan... ER soon!!!

Moomoo, thank u

Am now on bed after insert... Hmm dh woke me up in d morning to take tcm med, then got go wait abt 2hrs apart for other med like insert, utrogestan &amp; jab.... Whole day bz with medication :s. Only 1st nite already sleep until backache alamak!!!

Wah!! Seems like many pp are at 2ww now.. So nice to hv so many buddies ya..;) to all who is in 2ww.. Takecare ya and hope to receive ur bbdust after 2ww as i need tons now..;) all the best gals...;)

Hi flower
Yes, u can try natural but at day12 is really too early woah.. Maybe still can wait few days then see? Jiayou and dun be sad k .. Hugz...

Hi all gals
Good morning..;) happy weekend...

Nadia, he never explain why its not ideal but i think 'cos i tested +OPK meaning will O soon but follicle at 14 is not matured yet, so probably not ideal condition lor. Emm yes he say wait for next cycle.

Actually I dun mind waiting but the clock doesn't wait for me leh

Dawn, ya can still try naturally but well miracle never happen to me before, eg. I didn't strike the $10m TOTO yesterday ... lol

Nadia, this my 2nd FET ... but these few mths all not ideal i think 'cos AF flow very light, may be gotta go back and see dr zou

May switch centre, KK not suitable for pple who needs close monitoring

Hmm gd idea... Maybe can try bah.. KK they dun monitor closely..

Gd to go bk to Dr Zou.. Will hv improvement... Wish u all the best dear..

flowers which doc u under in kk? i oso feel kk not for ppl for close monitoring. feel CARE seem like a cozy place. for my case since refer to IVF ctr i dun need to see Dr Loh liao .. he will only see me when ET.. i oso dun really understand my condition what causes the MC last fresh..during last meet up wif him in Nov2010 he give me the medicine for inducing and the med during the AF for the FET cycle.. no other medicine given.. i take my own supplements from the sisters advises here..and of cos accup at Dr Zou..