Pandawife!!!! How are you? Haha my fren told me she knows u lol she gave birth to twin boys

Shoes, YAY!!! lol so I'll take durian since it's not local fruit hehe ;)

Iloveshoes: babies r cozy in me... Hehe.. Hope they will grow n implant well..

Suyana: wanted to trf 3 but cant cos only 2 r growing but slow.. The other 3 not growing..;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia - good to know babies are being good. Am sure they are hanging on tightly.

Am going for scan tomorrow, Dr Zou thinks will do trigger shot tomorrow - she's very super, can predict from the mai.

Janice - enjoy your non-local fruits hahahaahaha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">
Too early to review fertility schemes: DPM Wong

SINGAPORE: Schemes to boost Singapore's fertility rate will be reviewed when the time is right, said Deputy Prime Minister Wong Kan Seng.

Mr Wong said this in response to a question in parliament from MPs, who wanted to know what new strategies the government will pursue to increase the fertility rate among Singaporeans.

The country's Total Fertility Rate (TFR) hit an all-time low of 1.16 last year.

Mr Wong, who is also the minister in charge of population issues, said it is too early to assess the effectiveness of the current schemes, as they have only been in place for two-and-a half years.

The schemes include the Baby Bonus package, increased maternity and childcare leave, as well as higher childcare subsidies.

"I think the issue is far more complex than putting in more money or encouraging people to have babies," Mr Wong said.

"And as Mr Hri Kumar pointed out, we have certainly seen a change in values and mindset in the way people perceive marriage and having children.

We know some people who can well afford to have many children, but they have very few. And some who can't afford to have children, and they have many. So when we deal with human beings, talking about emotions and peoples' needs, I don't think there's a single answer to deal with this issue."

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1111547/1/.html</font>

<font color="aa00aa">NAdia - oic...sounds fun...unfortunately me sharing tv with parents who are foodies too hahahaa

BNB - yes - approaching soon</font>

Hmm interesting budget... Yes more ML n PL pls... Hehehe

Oh ya ur parents with u hor.. Me alone at home.. Dh went to c father in law in hospital... Wonder wat excuse he is gonna give cos I wont be visiting for some time... Wish I could tell them but cant .. Dun wan them to pin so much hope..

Nadia,

Don't worry about your FIL, yeah? Soon, you'll be able to tell them why you didn't visit and share with them good news of your bfp!

Dawn: thanks dawn.. I really hope so too.. Their 1st grandchildren...;-).. I will be overjoyed to share the news with them..;-)

Nadia,

Have faith! We are all cheering you and your embbies on!

On your recommendation, I have just started drinking red dates tea too. I am going to start building up my body in preparation for my FET. Thinking of doing it in June - rest for 3 cycles first. Anyone going to be my cycle buddy?

Nadia &amp; the rest of the sisters - though I've bfp long ago I'm still here cheering u ladies on! Jiayou &amp; lotsa baby dust to all of u!!

<font color="aa00aa">Dawndew - not sure about what benefits there are doing night vs. day shots, but for me, I can control my night times better and have lesser urge to rush through things - since I do the shots myself, it works out better for me.

Nadia - am sure you'll be sharing the good news really soon!

Pravda - good news that u are feeling hot! Embies cling!!!

DH is not with me and just spent 10 mins on fone with him - miss him so much. Sigh</font>

Pravda
Then u observe and see. Cos if after implantation and body temp high high it is good sign. Take more water... Could be hot flush cos of hormones....

Shoes, though u miss him but u still got us here to chat with, hehe.
Time to zzz, going for appt early in the morning.
Night night &amp; sweet dreams sistas, today really eventful day here

shoes...i hope so *crossing my fingers*

miracle, now i feel better

janice, i think i'm greedy, LOL...big bowl of macaroni &amp; beef at this hour. even hubby watched me in disbelief...hahahahah

janice, i hv been busy.. quite a handful to be caring for 3 babies.. :p

ohh..ur fren pop at kkh or tmc? i know two twin boys' mummies..

Morning Sistas...

Yoohooohooo.. Sat is here.. Enjoy the weekends all..

Pravda: possible u got hot flushes... Rest more... I am having it everyday... Diff timing.. Mine is due to the meds n support... Rest more n take care...

Iloveshoes: thank u dear...

Love the weekends .. Can spend more time with hubbie... U gerls have fun....;-)

Nadia
You are up very early!!!!
Yest i went to dr zou, finally she remembers my name. Without telling her, she can retrieve my card... ;)
Going dwn her place at ard 12. Anyone gg?

Ineedmiracle: yup up early... Yup she remembers my name too.. Wonder how she do it when she has so many patients...Hepi accu..;-)