Janice - can drink red date tea but not sure if can use heatpad or not. I dare not use during my 2ww but continue to drink chic essence. Ning say no Chinese herbs so I guai guai follow her advise

Winnie, ok thank u. Will ask my dh to make later. My dh asked Angela abt d tcm med she said ok. I ever asked Ning too, she said dr tan is gd n know wat to do n her med can take.

Flowers,

So you haven't run out of your miracle quote yet.
Hehe

Hubby and I cooking chicken porridge now. Love the smell of food cooking.

I understand the reason we are asked not to take tcm is becos some physician may not give the right thing, if ur tcm dr is very gd and u trust what they give, its still ok to eat lor. So be careful which tcm u go to

Just turn 13weeks last Thursday..yes showing and i can use my pants anymore. Can't zip up
Anyway, just update my multiply...

I'm with KK and intend to start my FET. Do I hv to make appt to c the doc or I can jus call my IVF centre. Pls advise. Thxs!

Thxs Nadia!

I intend to do so in my May or Jun menses, any cycle buddy?
Any preparations to prepare ourselves in tip-top condition? Haha...
The last time round I did accup think this time round not going to le. Thinking should I take immunocal but since is FET I think there is no need to, so wondering is there any stuff to boast myself up.

FaithBB: for FET preparation.. I did similar to my fresh... Protein is still gd for the body as wat Dr Zou mention so I still take Immunocal...;-)

Do continue with ur supplement intake... Gd to be in good condition...;-)

Nadia, thx

Jok, me oso under sf Loh. He also never explain why my last 2 attempts fail, he say he can only control ER & ET the rest is up to luck. Somehow I do agree with him to a certain extend thats why i am still with KK. As for supplements I m not sure if it is really advisable to take. I kinda have a feeling that my hormones are going off balance due to the supplements that I take. May stop them for while.

Dawn, you love cooking? Me luv cooking too but I m more into chinese food and herbal soups, not so into pastries and cakes

flower, i do agreed. cos during my last fresh, i didn't take any supplements and accup even tot able to bfp but mc at 5th wk. so i strongly believe tat my womb condition is not ideal so i started on supplements and accup. hopefully tis time round i can bfp again and carry to full term .. pray hard.

me too love to cook too .. chinese, western, japanese ..haha .. abit abit of all ...

<font color="aa00aa">JAnice - why throw away? I just cooked chicken rice for a dinner party tonight hahaha now smell of chicken rice</font>

Shoes, actually dat time we visited a fren who juz gave birth to twins. She mentioned she had to sit on chair to shower scared fall down, then come home he said 1 2 throw away d bath tub... B4 cny he didn't thot he forget le, juz now he dismantle it le. So sad....

Shoes, me too I want yr chicken rice!!! These 2 days my dh cooked porridge for me for d 1st time after so many years hahaha... Only 2 days he said so tired lol

He's afraid if preggy then Dangerous to go in for shower lor n by then cannot dismantle things le... I asked him wat if didnt leh? Hr said by then buy a new one

Hi Faith,

I'm planning to do my FET on my June cycle too. I did my fresh cycle over Jan / Feb, confirmed bfn on Monday. When did you do your last fresh cycle?

Miracle, haha he like dat I very stress leh. Dat day Ning gave us a few boxes of inserts, then at home he said wah got to insert for 9 mths.... I was so shock!

Miracle, not difficult. Juz like using tampon. after pressing dun release juz pull out else d pressure wl suck some of d cream back to d tube.

Hmm... I've given up on bedrest. Only 2 days already cannot tahan. Btw my bath tub confirm gone le... Dh went to throw already.

Shoes, haha 1 day I already gave up. Laying on bed whole day really no joke leh. Sleep until Yao Suan bei tong. Now me juz couch on sofa :p

Dawndew, I did my fresh in June last yr n it took me quite a while to get over it. N partly I change job n therefore the delay. Decided that is time to give another shot at it cos nt young anymore n very devastating that All my friends are either w kids or jus got preg this yr. I desperatly praying hard that it will be a success this time! N my parents will nt be so worried abt me.
I intend to trsf 3 this round, u leh? R u on natural or medicated Fet?
I'm currently seeing a tcm to tiao my body but dun intend to go accup le. cos is too straining to cope w too many. Immunocol must be taken first thing in the morn or I can do so aft meal? Any advise?

Calzz, ya press dun release. Last nite I press think I release abit then pull out realize got some inside. Think my dh cannot stand me so now I insert he press for me lol

Flowers, he said juz throw dun wan to think so much. Oh yr dh asked u to bed rest ah? My dh dun de, he doesn't know this, it's me who told him. He still ask me whether i can go out...

Janice, feeling bad Haiz.... Very pain sia. Yesterday more worst can't even sleep. Now I just can do anything at all lor.

Winnie, how long it took u to subside OHSS huh? Coz after rest for next week, I will need to start work lor. Scare by the am still very jialak.