Nip: You got to take good care of yourself especially you expecting twin now
Drink more water and avoid crowded places ...

snuuggly,
i think u hit liao...
implantation spotting... then LS... is all good signs...

hi piggy...
=) all ready for ur fet?

hi nip,
=) rest well... ur twins be fine... ur worries will pay off

Nip, take care ah. Stay positive...babies will be healthy.

Sticky buddy, no la...it's really the immunocal man. My stomach very sensitive and yesterday never do biz la....lol

snuggly, i totally agree wif u. I used to do big business every 2 days. Since i started immunocal on sun, i do big business everyday.

gals, need advise. I m day 6 of my suppression jab and i still not ovulating. I have calculated tat by the time my af come, i might already half way thru my stimulation jab. Wondering will it affect the production of my follicles?

hi nip, take care of urself and remember try not to carry ur boi especially u r carrrying a twins i know kids r more sticky to preggy mummies. Try to get ur hub to attend to ur boi most of the time.

<font color="aa00aa">BNB - I asked CARE Paragon before and was told some people have such reaction to Suprefect. As long as its localised, and not all over body, its fine. I have the same thing happen too - raised red area that slightly itches. It does subside by the next morning though.

Nip - congrats - don't think I've had the chance to congratulate you on your twins

Joanne - just say "Nei Fen Mi Shi Tiao" - think general enough a diagnosis to get away with the TCM questions.</font>

Shoes
Your af report le? Mine due tml but just nw when cleaning, theres red stain on the tissue... None on pad. Then consider d1? According to schedule i suppose to start medication on d2 and schedule is 4th feb leh.....

Today forum very quiet but my house very noisy coz father in law blasting cny music....lolz
Everyone busy with reunion ah? I am so bored that nearly dozing off liao.....

Snuuggly, I think everybody bz doing last min preparation ba. Me been bz since morning.

Dunno is it d jabs, I m feeling very tired n moody

I have 3 bottles of YS organic royal jelly for sale. See link below for pic. Expires march next yr.
http://tinyurl.com/6bxtvwr

Bought at $17 each selling at $15 each. Can meet up at Punggol/sengkang/hougang/dover. I cant take anymore coz I recently discovered I have pcos.

Do PM me if u are interested. Thanks.

Janice: yeh everyone busy n I got nothing to do. Kaoz.
Are u now on lucrin? How many days liao? Bear with it. Try to enjoy festivities!

Hello everyone...hi my cycle buddies...

wishing u all HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR!!!
All the best for us this coming year...hope there'll be a lot of lil bunnies hopping around :D

*can't stop munching 'sagu keju', yum!*

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - wah, yours faster than mine, think D1 is considered when full flow, i.e. soak pad

BNB - then your reaction better than mine - mine need wait till next day then dissappear.

Blessed New Year everyone

hi blue,
Talking to my embbies everyday... They dun wan to bfp, nothing i can do... Haha...

Happy new yr...

Hi snuuggly,
Y u so bored... My niece gg home soon... So i be bored...

Snuuggly, me on 1st day of stimulation.

Here I wish everybody's dreams come true. Thus forum will have lots of bunnies hopping around ^^

U were babysitter again ah? I miss my niece and nephew too. More than one month never see them.
I am bored coz nothing to do mah. Just finished reunion dinner but my dh only child, so house is no different from usual.

Janice, so soon stimulation? Wooohooo congrats, very fast 2ww.

hi janice,
May ur baby dreams come true soon...

Hi snuuggly,
Not really... Suppose my sil do de... But then my niece fuss terribly ask me do... Put her to sleep and bath her... Today new yr eve, dun wan my sil make her cry so i did it... Smooth sailing... Naughty gal bully her mummy...
Imagine she take 30 mins each to try get her sleep... My niece refuse... After dinner, take 20mins... My niece refuse... Lolz... See liao, wanna laugh till u drop type...

Wah your niece choose to bully her mum lor. Sometimes my niece also liddat. But yours is prob your sill dunno how to manage children bah...lol

Hope u had a good dinner?

Snuuggly, yeah d wk after is 2ww le. Basically feb I only work for a few days

Sticky, our baby dreams will come true de ^^

Wishing everyone here a very happy and prosperous new year. And may all of us achieve bfp in the coming year. Jia you, sisters-men!!

Hi all buddies
Guess most have finish their reunion dinner..;)
Hereby like to wish all of u a very very 新年快乐,万事如意。IVF 顺顺利利怀孕,今年可以顺顺利利产下健康与可爱的宝宝。lets Jiayou together and never give up.. SOON god will grant us at least a baby to fullfill our dream..;)

Hello all sistas....

Wishing all have a very very Happy Chinese Year. Hope all sistas's wishes come true ya!! Hope in the year of Rabbit... BFP will flood this forum!! Hope all sistas half way thru IVF will bfp soon!! Hope all pregnant sistas hv a smooth pregnancy ahead!! Hope all who wants to start IVF/FET sistas strike before even start!!

Cheers...Huat ah!! Huat ah!! Huat ah!!

Hi sisters

Can someone advice af flow during suppression and lucrin period? As realize af is little flow but is with some clots it is normal.

Baby75, my menses during lucrin period also have clots. Should be okie de. No worries ah. Isn't yr first day menses? In fact i have take some Liang stuff to make my flow heavy. Haha just wanted to release more old lining. Just my thought lah.

Happy Chinese New Year to all sistas celebrating it! May all if us hv babies soon n BFP!

Been away for sometime n ystrdy i got fever aft 3 days of et..was so worried..nw fever go down already..then on 2nd day gt white discharge..snuuggly n stickybfp, do u hv this before? I even ate icecream! Oh gosh, must b the holiday mood..

Rashal, I have so much discharge it soaks through my liner, so dun worry.
As for ice cream, try not to eat unless it made with pasterised milk. Same for all dairy products.
Glad to hear your fever subsided. Rest more!

Thx snuuggly..the discharge cld be due to e progesterone jabs i tink..today having another pregnyl jab at my stomach wor but dun dare to do it alone so nw waiting for dh to b hm then jab..ur prog is inserts rite 3x a day? N heard u spotting..hope its gd news..i still hv to wait for 11 days till my bt..

Rashal, I do not have jabs, only inserts. Thank goodness!
Anyway, it was very very little, just some brown mixed with my white discharge. I was just scaring myself. Need to remain positive. I am sure we will all bfp!

Snuuggly..must hv positive tots..ur bt is nxt wk rite..all tue best..i hv slight cramping in my lower abdomen..they say implantation takes 4-5 days..dunno hw true..since shopping malls r closed, i only hv MIO tv to watch coz all their channels are free till sat..woohoo!

Snuuggly
Sistas who bfp-ed said they experience discharge tat soak their panty liner! I bfn n i dun hv tat amt of discharge so i tink you are hving good news cming! Nxt tue u gg bhcg right? Remember to shower me buckets of bb dusts ok?