StickyBB... Me too here.. Ya she told me abt the same lady too.. So good can conceive naturally after so many tries... I also wan

Hi Bcube,

That's sounds quite a challenge. But it's all worth it, I guess.

Bcube
Wah tats late. U din ask can slot you in the morning?
You are with Care right? For me, i need an afternoon ET, but want it at about 3pm.

Anyone with Care? Do you know if can request afternoon ET?

Nadia... Alamak I juz left her plc leh. I oso wan bfp naturally lor but think chances very slim. I left one more cycle to try then go for fet already. Think we abt same timing for fet hor? I using feb af but Jan af til now stil MIA. Faintzzz.... Chk hpt last sat but -ve leh... Boring sia...

If my cramps and bloatiness do not subside by tmr, am I having ohss? Feels like persistent gastric. Nurse did say the antibiotics will cause gastric.

Anyone experienced this?

StickyBB: yup our Fet shld be ard the same time mah.. My Jan menses also disappeared into thin air liao... Hehe... Now waiting for it to come as just completed popping pills to induce menses.. Dr Zou said maybe by tomolo shld come ... Shall wait n c... I tested too before popping.. Same - ve result... Sianz liao but k lah too immune everytime see -ve but we will make it this time round... WE SHALL JIA YOU TOGETHER K...;-)

Snuggly: feeling bloated is normal.. Gd sign.. The antibiotics do cause some discomfort.. As long as u r k .. Bear with it mah... Rest more

Lynn: u r gg to Dr Zou again today?...u gg everyday is it? Yup ask her for me and let me noe..Thanks for the help...

Rita: get ur BT result...hope it is otherwise...if not...take time to tiao ur body and try again...Big Hugs to u...

Rita: Try again will sure BFP the next round
No sad No sad okay ...

Nadia: i thought your AF already report to you because you said you started medication and start seeing doctor

Rita, sorry to hear that. Stay strong *hugs*

I'm leaving home soon to BT.
Pass few day i also have af feeling like af cramp...

Piggy: me only start popping pill to induce menses..last friday was the last pill...so now waiting for AF to report..;-)..This thurs gg to see Dr to discuss on D5 transfer..;-)

Lynn: ic 3 times a week...wow shiong...but good for u...I just hope my FET will be schedule after Dr Zou is back..at least can go for a few days of accu...;-)

lynn: oic...u r afraid of OHSS huh...Ya me too...Still can remember the ordeal...Scary boy...Up to ur water intake and protein when u start Stage 2...it will help...

Nadia: I see i see
So guess our ET might be around the same day because you doing day 5 transfer and im doing day 3 transfer
hahaha then my AF expected to come on Sat...

Nadia: Yahloh..i'm super terrified of OHSS. The nurse said I've got serious pcos, which means my OHSS will be equally bad. OMG OMG… don't know what else i can do. But I'll pump tons of eggs n isotonic drinks during stage 2.

Piggy: yup our ET is ard the same time with StickyBB too...

Lynn: oic...me too got PCOS...sadly I kena OHSS eventhough I pump so much of protein and drink...but dun worry...maybe urs will be in controlled...So just stay hepi and keep the worrying aside..when r u starting Stage 2?

StickyBFP: when will they update u on ur embryo?

Hi val lee, thx for the advice..the dr extended by 1 day from ystrday n nw at kkh..my follicles grew bigger but they may wanna do er tmrw wic i dunno whether it is a gd choice..u mention tt u had 3 eggs, so hw many did u trfr? N did u bfp aft tt?

Nadia: i m nt sure whether they will do er 2mrw..i feel like extending till thurs n for them to giv me another dose of puregon till 300iu

Rashal: if u r suppose to do ER tomolo then u need to go for pregnyl shot tonite...r u having scan today..Advisable for u to check with Dr Loh...maybe he can advise on whether to increase the dosage...

Lynn: hmm 31st...if all k..u can start Stage 2 on the 2nd Feb liao...wow fast ...Best of luck to u...

Hi rashal,

I had 3 eggs retrieved, 2 fertilized and transferred. Managed to conceive a singleton but at early stages still. Discuss the alternatives with your doc be it increasing your dosage, extending days of stim/ abandoning the cycle. I personally feel that abandoning the cycle at this juncture would be a waste given that u have already gone thru so much. All the best rashal!

Hi val lee,dr advised me to go ahead with cycle..they will do er on fri n pregnyl jab tomorrow..rite nw i hv 1 follicle tt is 17.. The rest is 12,11 n 9.5..i do hope by fri the rest of the follicles will catch up..If i hv enough, then they will fertilise wateva i hv n do the et on mon..i m praying this will go thru..even for a singleton, i will still b happy..hv u bfp already w
Val?

rita... *hugs*

nip... u still working? not on mc/hl? must rest more...

val... how many wks r u now? still on npl? u must rest well too...

piggy... hope ur af come fast fast so can start fet fast fast...

stickbfp... u seem to be posting less... busy? 2 more days to go... finally... hehe...

thank you bobzai...
thanks valteen...
thanks lynn... =)

hi blue,
eggies didnt survive well, could not culture to day 5... so transfering today... now leaving house...

Hi rashal

Stay positive and u will be ok! U and your doc have done to the best of your ability. The rest is up to the higher being up there (regardless of religion) 

Hi happybb,

Hope u are feeling better! U too, rest well.. Take things S-L-O-W... Yes, m on no pay leave till end feb. Taking things easy...
I will be 12 weeks tmrw and would be going for the OSCAR test. Looking forward to the scans (it's been 3 weeks since my last scan!) but feeling jittery on the results. Praying for the best 

hi lynn,
jus continue pumping...
dun panic, dun worry...
is a little more xinku onli...
dun stop pumping... then u will recover fast fast like me...
my ohss readings off chart le...

hi nadia,
today then they update me...