If you really urgent, buay tahan while waiting, you can also try go toilet but just pass out a little to release. That's what I did. After that you will feel your tummy slightly looser but of course the tightness will come back soon.

That was what I did cos I really was not able to tahan!! I was the second person then.

Good morning sisters. how's everyone? have not been in these few days... had been having hot flushes and headache/light headed. sianz.... hate these feelings.

i printed out the do's and don'ts and left it on the dining table for a long time. yesterday while my dh was packing he saw d list and ask "u got drink water? it says here 2L water how come u didn't drink?" LOL.... :"p

snuuggly, probably u can ask the nurse about what time is your turn. my last cycle, i waited from 930am to 1pm.... and i went toilet and drank water so many times... until i almost wanted to give up and go home

jiayou!

good all sisters ...

snuggly dear I not in 2ww la... now waiting to do FET in Feb. 2011. Jiayou for your ET today.

mina... me shld start somewhere in late Feb. u lei?

snuuggly its like tat one lor .. tat time my appm 8am i wait till almost 10+ 11... holding on full load water ... after done went toilet still must control the flow dun pass too fast ...scare emb pass out .. haha

Hello sistas!! I am out liao!!
I got 15 embryos. Heheheh but none is grade 5 wor. I had about four grade 3 I think, the rest all grade 4. I transferred 2 grade 4 today. Dr loh very funny, he say "embryos nice nice round round, no rubbish" hehehe

snuuggly, dat's great!!! rest well during yr 2ww

Snuggly: good nos. u have there..now rest...considered preggy liao...I believe Dr Loh is hepi ur eggs is nice and dun have any fragments mah...Take care dear...

Now I totally recovered from my OHSS, and my mind has also starting to worry. I got no symptoms at all. Winnie has told me not to worry about no symptoms but now that I'm so free of discomfort, I can't help worrying. The guessing game is driving me crazy!!! The only thing I felt was having cramps in morning when i woke up, as if AF is coming! I think this time gone case le

bobzai: dun worry so much now...some BFP even without symptoms u noe...Dun stress so much on symptoms...have faith in ur beautiful embbies in you....Stay strong...

Val:
BT on 1 Feb
CNY eve's eve
Hopefully I can get BFP, cos 25 jan wedding anni, then CNY, then a few days my B'day

Really dun know how to take if its not what I wanted

Bobzai, can understand your feeling now cos mine's this fri. Let us try to keep a relax mind k?

Which clinic u from and are you planning to do hpt?

Snuuggly, good to hear ur embryos nice nice n sui! Hopefully they will stick to u n bfp in 2wks time! Jia you okie..muz take care..i m at kk nw doing 2nd scan for the follicles size..i worry a bit coz i dun bloat so much..does this mean my follicles nt growing even tho i eat egg whites?

Valteen n bobzai, dun stress okie..hopefully both of u will bfp..

Leor, no af yet. Just stop pills for 2 days only. Dr zou say mayb tmr will come.

Nadia, I on pm already. At dr zou now, wat do u want to ask?

Hi snuggly
Woah!! Ur embies so nice... Sure bfp liao..;) painful? Btw, can ur hubby goes in? Now u r offically pregnant..;) wht u eat? I envious u to hv so nice embroye though u no do accup...Rest well k..;)

Hi all, i only hv 5 follicles sizes 16,9.5,8,11,9.5..dr only gv me 250 iu n to come back tomorrow..she said if only 1 follicle is big enuff,they either extract 1 follicle or abort n do another cycle..i m at a loss nw =(

Rashal: hmm they can't increase ur dosage...can u ask check with Dr Loh directly to see whether they can increase ur dosage...in the meantime..buy Immunocal and drink..lots of egg whites...Hang in there dear....

Joanne, I also dunno what to eat today. Just ate red anapper fish meat beehoon. Dinner dunno liao. Mil can only start cooking for me tmr.

Must I really stay home for 2ww ah? Feel like going shopping.

Hi hi snuggly
Haha.. I mean wht hv u been eating for these past two months to hv so good grade embbies? U start with how many egg whites since when? Me start my three egg white and red date drink today...;) u cant go shopping leh.. Be good gal.. Btw, does doc Loh allow u rest for awhile after et before asks u go?

hi piggy,
Never go scan my lining anymore... Dun wan scan liao, cos later upset me... My lining sure hit 17mm and above...

Hi nadia,
They suppose to call me today or tomolo when they start thawing... Think prob is tomolo...

Hi snuuggly,
Nice wor... Be good gal... Stay home for at least a week...

Stickybfp: guess they have their reason to do it at later date.. Maybe urs is day 5 ET different protocol ;) hopefully my AF come this sat then I can kick off my FET..

hi rashal,

I also have few follicles and they were not growing too well, dr increased my dosage to 525. u can ask the doctor, cos it is quite a waste to do a cycle and to abort it. anyway in the end, it is the quality of the embryo.

hi bobzai and val, let's stay positive.

Joanne, I ate per normal. Just cut down cold drinks. I started on 5 egg whites ever since I started puregon. Nurse told me today protein dun help follicles to grow, only prevent ohss wor. No rest after et. I dressed then leave liao. Ok I never go shopping, went for lunch only then came home. Now sitting in bed liao.

Sticky, yeh no go out. I make appts for next week. Anyway next monday must go check at kkivf, see support enough a not. Now must insert utrogestan 3times a day.

Snuggly-Be good girl, must stay at home, wor. Told U, yr eggs sure sui sui one.
Bobzai-if U can tahan, then do the test before U go for yr BT. That was what my friend did, it was +ve. She said at least she agar know what is the result before the acutal result is out. Don think so much, later more stress.
Sticky, don worry, yr embbies sure would sui sui thaw & wait for U. But U mean, can don need to scan the lining then ET? Abit confuse at the part.
Forgot to thank U for the egg info, but abit blur from the understanding. NVM la, I would just take whatever I feel comfortable with right now. Would up the eggs intake when stimulation part.

Rashal, today is what day for you? I am surprised they did not increase your dosage much. Maybe u should ask. When I saw docs on day 8, docs did not want to increase also. But I met dr loh on my way out, he increased my puregon on the spot by another 100iu even though I was at risk of ohss.