Huh... Like tat huh ineedmiracle... Dr Sadhana came in before they put in anesthetic leh.. She said hi n told not to worry n even hold my hand for a moment...

Nip, congrats congrats!!!! So good to know double happiness.

Babybaby, I jab lucrin for 21 days before I start puregon coz I went on holidays.

Nadia, I reach there just drop paper into the tray right? I hope I wun be too scared. Hubby should then wait around outside hor?

For some reason, both my feet swelled today. So weird. Also, I have so much discharge ever since I started puregon. So bad until soak thru liner ley. Kaoz is this normal?

Snuggly yup put paper in tray... Ask ur hubbie to roam ard mah cos we r discharge almost to 12 noon.. Wish u all the best.. Being scared is normal... Say some prayers to calm urself.. I did manage to chat with some gals gg for er on that outside the op room b4 i enter so at least not so bad.. Keep ur mind occupied..;-) .. Jia you Jia you to u...

Nadia
yah lor...think less than 2 min, I in lala land already.

snuuggly
lots of discharge is normal. One sista told me before tat it means estrogen is high, means got lots of eggs...
All the best!! Hubby can hang ard lor.
My hubby got ready newspaper, iphone games and PSP to entertain himself while waiting for me =)

Oh ya ineedmiracle talking abt cramps.. The worst i have gone tru... Hahaha.. Luckily this time round no nd to go tru the same pain... Hehehe

Nadia, miracle, the er takes only about 20mins, so even after finish, hubby cannot see us ah?

The discharge is disgusting man, like wetting my pants.

Just managed to see giuliana and bill epi 309. See her do er, so emotional.

Nip... Tat's very great news! Congrats! Congrats! U must really bedrest for the sake of 2 bao beis... Did dr loh give mc/hl to rest? Must really rest well leh... Dun think too much.... Rest rest rest... Things will turn out well de...

Nip congrat!

I steamed fish with Ginger is cos I scared of smell of fish and partly I like to eat Ginger. My MIL said Veggi with Ginger is not Liang
I just fart... Oops... My dh said like talking Tom haha

girls..is it ok if i go for those malay lady massage before while on lucrin jab? Found a malay lady, she doing massage for fertility one…thinking if ok to let her massage now until Er or not.

Hi snuuggly, gd to jear u r goin for er soon..hw was the pregnyl jab? Is it painful n wer did u hv ur jab? I m also quite scared of er..i m not afraid of needles but the idea of kena force to sleep gimme the creeps..

Morning gals!!!

lynn
Shouldn't be an issue to massage till ER. I'm planning to massage till ET. About once a week or fortnightly should be no problem. Massage helps with blood circulation and helps your body to relax. Which is good because if the body sense that you're too stress or tense up, then not so ideal for hormones. =)

Hi nip
Woah woah... So happy for u.. Congrat to u ya..;) must take xtra care now.. Hmm care to share wht u eat and do before u start cycling? U do accu? Ur hubby take wht supplement and for how long before ur er? Rest well ya.. When will be ur edd? Shd be earlier than singleton..;)

Hi snuggly
So envious that u r doing er so soon...;) so fast for u hor.. Did u do any minor surgery before? I think is quite similar.. I like the feeling of breathing the gas and go to sleep.. Within one min, u will be sleeping... I can anticpate how it is like as i been thru dnc and polyp removal recently.. But dun like the feeling when wakeup..;) all the best to u..;)

TGIF!! Good Morning ladies : )

Hi Nip, congrats to you for the double happiness. I remembered reading tat u went to cruise few days after ur ET isst? Then u even chase ur son around during the cruise. Ur lining must be good and strong. Take care of urself. Rest well and eat well okay.

Rashal, my pain threshold quite high one. So not very painful. They jab you on thigh and I did it at the kk 24hrs clinic.

Joanne, yeh it's fast although it felt like a long time liao. I did a couple of major surgeries before, so ok la. Got experience, haha. What I am fearful is not the procedure but more of whether my follicles have grown to ideal since Wednesday and if I have enough mature eggs.

Btw, can someone tell me If I will know how many eggs I retrieved on sat after er or I must wait till et? Will kkh tell you?

Morning Sistas....

Very tiring day...But it's Friday...Yahooo....

Lynn: polyps is like abnormal growth...

snuggly: you will know how many eggs retrieved on the day of ER...but how many fertilised is during ET...

Rashal: dun worry on ER & ET...it will be k...We r strong enuff to do jabs...so ER & ET should be a piece of cake...eheheh...Stay strong...everything will be well...

Hi snuuggly,

After ER, nurse will brief you on next step, ie when ET will be, etc. On the form she gives you, the number of eggs retrieved will also be stated (or rather, scribbled for your info).

As for number of fertilized embryo, it will be known right before the ET. When's your ER? I had mine last week. All the best!!

Hi rashal,

Before I did ER, I was also scared thinking I will be knocked off. But things are not as bad as you think. In fact glad we are knocked out than to endure the pain. Hope this helPs.

wow wow wow ...nip

congrats ... so happy and excited to hear that you got twins ... Grabbing baby dusts!!!

nip tis round u doing fresh? and how many u put in? haha wow i very happy for u ... do take care!

today last jab lucrin liao... yay yay
but tomolo got to do progestrone inserts 3x a day... yucks...
now i thinking anus or vaginal... hm

hey sticky... u did ET alr meh? how come so fast do insertion? I tot only after ET than we do the insertion? tat time i push in the varginal lor ... yuck ... i normally do in bathroom after i bath.haha

hi jok,
no le... my et next thurs... but starting 3x insert tomolo.. and hor... me got no hcg jab and all... different fet got different protocol ba...

sticky ... sorry ... what is protocol .. its been mentioned here long or short protocol .. but what is this about I dun think I have this?

ok... touch wood... touch my head... heehee...
me same as u le... did one fresh and now waiting do 1st fet....
my dh say we do this round of ivf onli... if not preggy, then he dun wan to do anymore... =(

All the best snuuggly, all the best tomorrow! Do let us know how it goes ok?

I will be at Kkivf tomorrow morning too for the last progesterone test before beta test next Friday. as days get closer, the number of butterflies in my tummy also increase!!

Stickybfp: Hi Hi sure bfp for you okay
Im silent reader nothing much to ask because waiting for my AF to come next week

NIP!!!! Envy la !!! i want!! i want BFP hahahaha All the best to you and your two little BB

Snuuggly and Sticky: I had 14 eggs of which 6 fertilized. ET 2 of them. This is my first ivf after 3 rounds of iui (1 not viable preg after 5/6 weeks and the next 2 not successful). Am really crossing my fingers. I shld hv found this site earlier!!

Oops, forgot the other qns.

Snuuggly, am going early morn like 8am for the last program jab.

Sticky: at this point dun think will do the hpt. Perhaps shld just wait for the official answer instead.

Sticky;
Haha, not patient but scared of the outcome. I hate that disappointing feeling when I did hpt for the last 2 iui. Hey, remember not to do too strenuous stuff wor!!

6 fertilized...hmm consider good rate?
I hope I will have that many as well.

Follicles...grow grow grow...eggs pls be sui sui! dh's soldiers...please be strong!