nip... i'm also feeling queasy... no merlion yet... but everytime while brushing teeth, will 'yued' very loudly... feeling breathless easily too...

high chance urs is twins, scully triplets...

my 2 embbies did implant but the other one small in size... so likely not viable...

Happy: I feel breathless when I talk too....

Single or twins I am also happy la...as long as healthy.

You already got gynae so still going back to kk? I have not decided on my gynae yet

After ET I feel my stomach abit tight.. Is it normal ? Or I think too much? Btw blood test after 1 wk ET what purpose ? Forgot to ask nurse just now

Shoes
You are starting suppression in feb? Meaning et in mar?

Janice
Your et will be in abt a mth's time. Very fast hor. So excited for u....then can in time catch bb dusts for myself.

nip... likely i'm not gg back to kk since i'm having singleton... also, as a subsidised patient, there's no fixed gynae to follow up... now w the gynae near my pl cos she is the most convenient when i first had spotting... just walk over will do... and she has night clinic & sat as well... if kk, dunno if can get sats anot...

u not considering ur gynae for ur no. 1?

Shoes
Then we may be buddy le. Any idea when is your ET? I remembered you mentioning that you will start after cny. So suppression starting when?

stickybfp... i ganna so many times 'warning' already leh... hehe...

had another pregnyl jab... today then i can relate it's the same jab as the one before er... blur me...

StickyBFP and Piggy:
Orh! Okie...i better start take medicine & hopefully can recover by this week cos next week will start injection le. Yes, i will continue drink plenty of water

Sistas... Just wan to check whether anyone will be doing D5 trf for FET? Do u thaw all ur embryos at the same time or choose to thaw 3 at a time?

gals
i suddenly da tui tang gu (3 4 2 3) leh (chicken out)...dunno why i am now not so sure if i wana go ahead with fresh cycle..scared that after all the jabs, i dun gt preggy, i disapointed big time..building up of emotions towards the ER, then ET, then 2ww then end up nothing....sigh..dunno what to say leh.

StickyBFP: oic... i am thinking too ... Will c my dr on this 27 to discuss..cracking my head hard to tink liao...Dr says mine thaw all my bal 8 or do 3 at a time.. So now abit confuse to decide... Hehehe

Miracle, wah come to think of it it's really fast... From my bfn in sept to my next ET in feb it's 5mths!!! So fast, cannot believe it...

k k wl spread lots of bbdust to u when time comes

76: Hi! I remember u too. How r things with u? IVF was good. Had twins at first but 1 miscarried. Have a daughter now planning to use my embroyes for FET. What abt u?

12bmom: Thanks for infor. Inserts!! Hope can request for jab instead. very frightened of anything that need to be inserted

Sticky,
Ah! U should write a 'manual' for all the IVF hopefuls!

Happbb
Glad u r well! Was worried for u while reading through the posts. So convenient the ur gynae is so close by!

Janice
Hello buddy! Don't think too far (that's what I have been telling myself!) 一步一步来!
My ER is scheduled to be 26/1. CARE told me Dr Paul & senior Embriologist around and usually not Angela. My appointments from now on will be at Dr paul's TMC clinic. No more at CARE. Only ER & ET will be at CARE.Why ah? Is this standard?

If there's any doubt, best to try one more time. What if three years down the road, you swing the other way & regret not trying? By then really too late le. 35 is not old lah. If financially can afford it and your DH is supportive, I'd say go for it!

Bcube, haha was abt to look for u le... I not sure leh, Tmr I wl b going for buserelin, Angela told me I need to see dr Paul once when she explain d costing to us but not known dat I wl not b going care again le... Mayb Tmr I get more info then let u know...

Time to sleep le, need to sleep by 1030... Hv not been doing dat for a long time le... Time to do it again le... Good nite ^^

i'm ordering a batch of protein powder... anyone wans pls pm me... =)

hi 76,
the emo could be due to ur hormones le... comes and go de... *hugs* take ur time think think lorz...

hi janice,
nite nite...

hi bcube,
haha ok... i come out with a manual... and hor... ur et very near to me le... =) same week... we should be cycle buddies too... with vio...

thanks for the advice...will speak with gynae first adn see how..
Itjabi
I have a pair of twins boys from that first ivf in Jan 2009. Also lots of problems..but we sailed through it...Now they are coming 17mths...so thinking of trying #3...now half hearted..and trying to get support here.

Dear Martini
Did you take CQ10 and Omega 3-6-9 during the 2ww after your FET?
I am scheduled to do my FET tomorrow morning. Any advise for me? Thanks.

Hi mill!

I didn't take any supplements in 2ww. Only TCM & all support meds. Take about 4-5 pieces of brazil nuts everyday. Drink chix essence & red dates/longan/wolfberries tea everyday if u are not easily heaty. Drink some Ensure & milk too. Immunocal too. I made sure I ate a piece of fish everyday. Try lie down for most part of the 1st 5-6 days after transfer.When u wana get up, turn sideways & use arm power to support your body up, don't exert abdominal muscles. Don't gek your poo poo, go do big business only when you have the urge. Don't climb up/down stairs. Talk to those precious embbies everyday.

Hope I've helped.
Good luck to u & hope will hear great news from u in 2 weeks!

Hi ltjabi & 76,
I was from your batch too and was a silent reader. I had a boy now born at Jun 2009.

76, I feel that you should go ahead. The more you think the more you are confused. If you can succeed on the 1st time, I'm sure your embryos won't fail you this time round. They are strong mah. Wishing you all the best

Will need your advice. May I know what to eat for FET cycle? What to look out for FET other than the lining? I am still abit confused and mix up with fresh cycle. Are they consider the same? Thanks in advance

Hi stickybfp,

Thanks for the advice
. Jiayou to yr FET. I have a lot to learn fm u and other sisters out there. by the way, what's bfp?

Hi val,

Thanks for the detailed info. Sound like growth hormone has helped u in getting pregnant. r u in 1st trimester ? Better take care n rest more. Precious bb. May I know which doctor u went to for ivf and the tcm thing ? Thanks !

I'm addicted to coffee. 2 cups a day, morning and after lunch. Many kind-hearted souls are telling me to cut out coffee if I want to get pregnant. I know it's no good but I need it to perk me up and alert during work. Avg sleep 5-6 hrs per day. Sian... try reduce to 1 cup first.

Good morning sisters....

Pandaleng, try to avoid tea n coffee and we need to sleep by 1030pm n deep sleep by 11pm as dats when our body generates hormone.

Good morning to all...

StickyBFP: can i check with u...Did dr mention wat is the % success rate for the 6 embryos you have to be thawed at the same time?

Morning ladies, cool weather today!

My bbt went up tis am but my follicles and lining not mature yet. Possible to o when both not ready?

Panda, i also coffee addict.. I tried cut off completely & suffer cold turkey so Dr Zou advuse reduce slowly from 2 cups to 1 cup & then to 1/2 cup. Not easy but still possible de

Truffle, for fet you need to increase protein intake, eat more fish, egg-whites and meat.

Pinkmartini,
Can tell me on which day tat u starting get tummy bloat ?
Any feelings on yr tummy during the 2ww rest?
U was on natural FET rite?

Miracle,
U get me wronged.
I haven't got any tummy bloat so far.
Nw I'm day7.
Waiting n Praying to hve it n pass bbdust to u all when bfp ar~