winnie, angela told me i'll hv to see dr paul once during my ivf too, but dunno when yet. i thot it's the same clinic.... my ER is on 12/2, u think angela will be around by then? cos i heard she's on leave till 12/2 leh...

so who will be doing the ER and ET huh? Angie said usually it's other senior embryologist not angela? me confused.

stickbfp, yeah... u prepare yr pong pong hor, but u cannot move too much leh, by then u BFP leh ^.^

stickybb, long time no see u here hor? hehe...

stickybfp, u r too humble..
ok, jiayou jiayou..u will bfp soon.. mayb yr FET ard 21 Jan..faster than mi..

hi vio,
mine should be ard 27th...

hi janice,
heehee... later i pong pong on bed... neh neh also pong pong too... haha... double pong pong for u....

janice... tow kay not in so i come in peep peep lor... heeee

All sistas... jia you jia you k... me oso jia you jia you and bfp together... we will all be the best mother in the world de coz we put in extremely much more efforts than others! heeee

Vio,
Thanks for ur best wishes. Transferred 2 embies today n no balance Liao coz I only hv 2 usable embies .,, don't dare to move now haha

stickybfp, before er & et, can we take soya bean prodts, eg. beancurd, niangdoufu, dark soya sauce? Is it after et n during d 2wkk then we can't take soyabean prdts?

hi vio...
should cut down soya products from or before ur 1st jab... cut down la... but can take de... during 2ww can take soya products liao...

rita, dun thk too much for nw ya.
Stay positive & stress-free nw K..thk walk walk slowly is still gd.. mus hv blood circulation.. u went for acupuncture after yr et liao?

janice - Dr paul, christine & Ning will be around during ur ER & ET. my ER I have no clue who is around, I know for sure Angela & Dr Paul is around. Ask ur hubby to go in with u during ER too, when I woke up after my ER everybody left except my hubby who sat beside me throughout the whole procedure

Winnie, ok I'll ask him else I'll drag him in haha but I know he'll
they dun wake u up? My last ER @ kkh, I was dreaming then suddenly I heard a loud voice 'ok done!!! Ok done!!!' then I woke up lol

erm vio ar...
u cannot leave heat pad on too long le... esp leave on through sleep... cause will be too heaty le...
so u can leave on for 30mins per day... no need for hours... in sg our weather is usually warm and hot... thats y...

winnie,
but at least yr hubby is there to see what's going on
i juz told my hubby to take leave or must come back during lunch and dinner during my 2ww to take care of me hehe

stickybfp,based on wat u noe, will climbing up/down stairs slowly fr 1st/3rd storey)affect anything during d crucial 2ww? i roughly noe walking slowly w shorter steps r wat some of bfp gals hv been doing...

Winnie, I agree with u, must suffer together hehe... Dunno how my hubby wl react leh hehe... D last time kkh doesn't allow so after I go in, he went back to work until nurse called him to come n fetch me... This time round I'll make him accompany me since he's allow to go in :p

janice - cos I suffer so much for him leh, the side effects of med, the OHSS. BFP liao then MS, backache, the list never end. so this make him treasure our little princess a lot cos it really didn't come easy

stickybfp... i'm back... finally saw my bb... although still a sac... i'm happy le... having singleton... doc say bb looks normal... given 1 wk hl to rest and pregnyl jab... this sat gg back for follow up... hope can see heartbeat... expected to hv some more spotting... i think she said something like hormones or wat... aiya... too excited to rem... as long as bb is fine can le...

piggy... how's ur day? very fast, mon over liao... no more mon blues... stickybfp already reminded me to bedrest a few times... i must guai guai listen, if not, scared she beat my pi pi leh... haha...

Happy: so happy for you. You must take care, ok? Have your ms started? I am feelin queasy thesefew days.

Piggy: dun know yet, my scan next wed at kk. Me still working hard! Heh heh. But nowadays, always thinking of my bed, want to sleep.