Stickybb: I am also at dr zou's now

Ladies who r going into 2WW, do remember to hydrate urself by drinking a lot of water everyday. I have 3 waterbottles, one each in bedroom, living room and dining room. I lie down a lot, this way i have easy access to H2O whenever i feel thirsty.

Joanne, stickybb, snuuggly, I am with Dr Zou now but on the extra bed in the waiting area behind counter.. All beds inside full house.. Feel outcast & weird le!! Now hear 'ai' on tv

Stickybb, I pm you the massage lady ctc lata cos details @ hm.

Wow so much sharing abt dr tan hehe...

Miracle, glad dat u r ok. Frankly speaking for almost 2mths sometimes I'll think abt it n keep thinking I shdn't hv done this n dat. Well, we hv to be even stronger now. Mmm... Cutting down carbo really help to reduce weight. I cut down esp for dinner, sometimes I only drink soup. once get used wl b ok. Currently I oso try to exercise almost everyday but light de.

Ceraine, u old meh? Me gg 39 very soon, getting more n more anxious. So to me u still young hehe

Ladies, let's jiayou

Miracle,
It's good to see u back here. Hugs. Continue trying k! It'll be good to start a healthy diet n lifestyle no matter what. Jia you!

<font color="119911">ceraine
I sweet meh...haha....I'm the 'sa jiao' type lah. I guess we are just not fated bah. But then again, able to reflect on what we've done, also a good way to make ourselves feel better...
If you're going for natural FET then I think no issue to start in Feb, even seeing dr loh in Jan. Unless going for medicated then perhaps some med need to take prior to Feb cycle...
You may want to request a scan to ensure your ovaries are healing well. I think those blood clots we pass out during af, should be our lining bah. Guess it should clear by next af =)
dun worry hor...

Joanne
from what I understand, medicine to induce af doesn't allow af to come within 1-2 days de. It may take about a week. I think you are too stress with the dates that caused the af to be late....

day
thanks. if i want a baby badly, then I just have to be strong. I cannot give up as yet. </font>

dandelion,
implantation takes place in the 1st wk of 2ww. during my 2ww i stayed at my mum's place which is a 2 story terrace house. everyday i still climb up and down the stairs several times. i think it's ok just walk slowly and takes things easy.

joanne,
there is med to induce AF but it is a 5 day course. after u finish the med then AF will come within 2-3 days. so not sure if it fits yr timeline or not.

<font color="119911">Janice
yah, trying to cut down slowly.
haiz...never like to exercise.....now must really motivate myself le.

syrah
last time wanna slim down, also not so ON, but now for the sake of having a baby, I must realli jiayou!!

day
YEAH!! A baby in my arms!!!</font>

Ceraine &amp; Miracle:
Hugz Hugz Hugz!!
Glad that you both had stood up already. Have faith in FET &amp; yourselves k?

Ceraine, after my failed fresh in Jun, I also had headache everyday for a month lor. It will automatically come in late afternoon &amp; worsen through the night. Try to sleep more &amp; get that body stronger. Cos ultimately I felt that it was those hormones medication that caused the body to become weaker.

Congrats Soul!!

Me left at 7pm.. No fate to meet again..;( but i heard someone call out serene.. Snuggly.. U heard it? Or was that u?

Buddy
Not drastic wt lost coz will affect hormones. Need stable hormones to get preggy Tats y dr Zou dun encourage me to lose wt. Jus stay healthy n balance diet.

Stickbfp
Aiyoh.. U same fate as me

Pink m,
Thx for ure hugs hugs..
Yah.. Automatic migraine..Wah Ures lasted soooo long, a mth!
K.. I better bear with it then popping all d pills.. Add pepper to wound. Haha

<font color="119911">buddy ah
very difficult to lose weight de. haha....will lose weight with healthy diet. In fact I really put on alot weight this year. Really like pig sial. haha....good lah, lose some weight for the new year lor.</font>

Snuugly... I left dr zou's plc le...today she poked me very pain sia...I dun dare to ouch... Hahaha

Minako.... K u go home then pm me ba. Thanks...

Snuugly... I left dr zou's plc le...today she poked me very pain sia...I dun dare to ouch... Hahaha

Minako.... K u go home then pm me ba. Thanks...

Hi Eager,
Thank you for your reply. I took dr zou medicine today, guess I just finish up the 7 days supply then i stop her medicine. I will start Lucrin next Monday.

Most of all, WISHING YOU BFP ON FRIDAY!!!!!!!

miracle: How did you appt go?
Im glad you have returned after a hiatus. The girls here (including me) would be here for you so yes come 2011 you will BFP!
I have set aside a huge pack of baby dust ready for you and will shower u with it soon I believe!

*hugs*

To all ladies, Jia you!

Nur, haha, "Rapunzel". That's a good one. Anyway, I watched the movie. It was great.

Lily, that's my worry too. I can already feel the boredom. Think I'll be watching lots of drama and do some reading.

Thanks Grumpus.Do you mind me asking if your IVF attempt was successful?

Bobzai n hope4baby, thanks for the wishes but I don't have much confident. Haiz... Nw seem like my af is coming! Hope it can turn out well and give my dh a big Xmas present...

Joanne, I called out serina. My gf. Then we started talking. Did u hear us? Hehe.

Minako, poor thing. Today dr zou very busy man. I didn't know u there, if I know, I will say hi.

Stickybb, which bed were u on? Today dr zou poke my back oso very pain. I said ouch but she no reaction.

Hi miracle
Hug hug... Was so worried when no hear fr u last friday.. I feeling very sad too knowing ladies here got bfn.. As i know the road of this ivf is very tough.. Heartpain for u and ceraine.. Dont give up though and lets try hard again.. Kids r really adorable but yet so hard to hv them..;( may i know how old r u? I intend to try hard till i reach 38 yrs old then really hv to give up le... Lets jiayou k.. Regarding abt my af, u got a point.. I am too stress so my af will never come... Must tell myself to relax...

Hi snuggly
Oh... So that is u? R u the one call doc zou say the current is too strong? I reach there at 6:15 and before i go in, a gal came in with flowery shirt and short.. Is that u? Ya, lucky i reach early as when i left, many pp waiting already...

Hi mina
Oh, u r in the room outside the accupuncture room...must be feeling awkward. But ok at least no need wait for me to finish..

snuuggly... i was on the bed under the staircase which is second bed on the right hand side. Today, Dr Zou like very kan cheong like tat... poked me so pain... the current oso very strong but I leave it to pain...wahahaha...

Hello any sistas had pregnyl jabs during 2ww and tested hpt before Bt? Thinking of testing tml which is 4 days past the last jab. Not sure will accurate anot

Miracle... sad to hear yr bad news "hugz"! I hvnt log in for awhile le...coz everyday busy going accu, facial, massage, exercise etc.... now then I read your post.

I actually really thot u will bfp leh coz u were eating placenta for a long period le so thot yr body must be doing very well. I was still thinking we the "lucky 7" only left me alone bfn... after winnie and sesame oil bfp then u will be the next one bfp de.

But nevertheless... good to hear u stand up strong again. We will sure bfp de. Jia you ba!!

Hope4baby,
I had pregnyl jabs n tested hpt 2 days before bt.
Some ppl say wait at least 3 days aft last jab, some say 5 days

Pinkbubbles - I m in my 2ww. Done it last Saturday ;)
So now rest n relax lay n sit at home. Hope I m resting enough but i must say I sit up more than lying down. Gaming more than lying down to read haa ...

Don't knw how come ever since Saturday my tummy became quite bloated n get hungry quite easily. Maybe had dinner too early. It's 2am n I felt like eating hard boil eggs.

Hi stickybb
Hmm.. Me also at the bed under the stairs eariler..
R u the one who doc zou say got to wait awhile as no bed? Then very soon i finish at 7pm and is ur turn?

Hi sunstillshine
Actually my limit is 40yrs old but the thot that my hubby will be 40plus yr old already seems tough for him still hv to take care one more young kid and work till sixty plus.. Cant retire.. heartpain..so i hv to give myself up to 38 yr only.. ;( if my hubby same age as me, i will try till 40 yrs old.

Hi sistas, morning! Just tested hpt and it is still positive. Still not sure it real positive or the pregnyl effects. It is 4 days after my last jab. No sure if it is darker or lighter compared to day 2 cos look almost the same to me. Will test again tml morning

Hi miracle,
Glad that you've pulled yourself together. I'm sorry to hear abt the news. It's a good thing that you have more and better quality frozen embbies to embark on your new FET journey! I think it's a very encouraging to always know you have reserve embbies waiting for you and they're waiting for you to become their mummy. =) *hugs* You and ceraine buddy must JIAYOU!!!

ceraine
I've also MIA a few days cos I went back to 24hr clinic again. While other BFP people are experiencing vomitting MS, I have quite severe constipation and gas. It's giving me extremely bad abdominal cramps and sharp pains. It was quite bad that I cried each time it happened and I thought that was it - the end...

I realised the docs at KK24hr clinics are quite unhelpful in giving diagnosis and the proper medicine. Clearly I had constipation and the doc prescribed me diarrhoea pills!! I'm going to my GP from now on. Not going to waste time travelling to KK for useless consultation and meds... =(

hi morning sisters
soul..I agreed with u tat the docs at KK24hr not very helpful. tat time when I MC I actually went down in wee am of abt 6am and there no patient there. and when I say I having some bleeding (I used panty liner) he chk thru virginal scan which I strongly feel it contribute to my MC. After he scan I feel more bleeding jus like menses. When he scan he say can see 1 sac and the other 1 seem collapse. I the one who ask him to jab for support and he din even ask me to bed rest for even a min. I was given the jab by the nurse on duty and was send to collect medicine support.
On the way I can feel my stomach aching and on my way back to the carpark I coughed and I feel a pail of water fall from my womb when I reach home my whole pant was red.
The following week (wk 6) when I went back for the ordered wk6 scan ... NO sac was in sight liao.
Even tot Dr Loh say its bcos the emb not healthy tat why they MC by themselves...