hi renee,ad, didi, bba, and all the babes here,
long time no tok, TGIF finally got time to come to this thread, I so so so busy with the new job.
okay renee,
enjoy your trip and just forget about ttc, go and do whatever you want, then your body will be in a relax mood....eat anything you want, actually I dun really believe about not eating soy or chicken or things like that, I think like Ad used to say moderation and forget it lah, our infertility definitely got nothing with our diet, at this stage, I think all of us more or less know why we are not that fertile so dun worry, just enjoy life and be moderate and plus medicial help, we are not hopeless isn't it. If thinking and waiting is going to be so torture for us, then dun think, go and enjoy your japan trip,now summer so no need to pack so much, go there and buy, they have everything in Tokyo, I always travel very light, one two pair jean and few t-shirt, that's it! ;-)
Ad,
when is your ER and ET, have I missed it yet? you are the lucky one here becos soon you will know if you struck and with all of us praying for you, you just relax and meanwhile just do things that perk you up. why you want a japanese hb with good sperm quality, I have one ;-) but still cannot conceive leh ;-) ha ha ha. I dunno if I ever have a bb, whether he or she will looks like japanese or not becos I worry my half jap bb will have small eyes like my hubby and round nose like me, then how??? ugly right ;-)
sorry I think someone asked about NUH, Prof Wong right? I think he is good and experience, his team of nurse is very experience too, prof wong specialise in IVF so need not worry about that, I think he was also involve in the first IVF bb in singapore too, saw him in the TV when a programme was playing about first IVF bb then, I think the first IVF bb already 18 years old and Prof wong is the head of NUH O&G too, so he is more than qualify. At times, he seems abit aloof but a few more times, I think he is nice and friendly, nice doctor.