Usually puregon jab 8-12 days. Seldom drag till 14 days
Not exactly k ow d breakdown.. But I know below 300iu per day... We will b still within d 9k cap.
Later go bk chk for u if there's pricetag.
How much is sgh quoting u???

hi stickybb
just now had diarrhea - poo 3x, think I ate wrong stuff :p how about you? preparing yourself for fet? you still have embbies hor..

U reconfirm with ure hospital, not sure if same practice throughout, allure protocol is different.
There should be a debrief session yah...

Winnie
Yah lah.. Siao lor....

Gers with kkivf,
2ndbtl of lucrin, do u pay??

Ckk,
Very good news u bfp lol!
Congrat...Congrat...congratulation de

Pass more bbdust to me ya ~
waiting for it.

Thanks a lot dear sistas for the well wishes !

I went to KK to collect meds and also went to temples to say my big tks to my gods who have answered our prayers!

To other sistas who gg to be in 2ww soon, stay zen and dun read too much into symptoms. I dun have much symptoms too. no bloating no spotting. I thought chances were slim coz I din do so much during 2ww as compared to other sistas here.
When I read the forum, I was stressed coz I think negatively why I didnt do certain things and also I found out I ate some liang food unknowingly.

So I decided to not come to this forum in 2nd wk coz the more i read, the more I realised I did so much wrong things that could jeopardise my chance.
The only thing keep me gg is faith to embbies and god's teaching to ask me not to dwell into the past and observe and live each day it comes about. I feel so much better after reading it everytime I feel stress.

winnie - I thought at day 19 if multiples the reading should be in thousand liao de ?

stickybb- not forgetting u..big big bbdust to u. Yes my fresh cycle at KKIVF. U also with dr loh right ?

Lastly, I'm really glad to have this forum for all info and supports from the sistas here.

Ckk, thanks for sharing... Hope I can bfp like u too.
For d19 bhcg 800+ shld be singleton. But as long as bfp n hv healthy bb no matter is singleton or twins It doesn't matter ok. Hv a smooth 9 mths.... 

thanks babyluck, yeah as long as healthy bb and smooth 9 mths pregnancy ahead, that's all it matters.

im sorry coz I'm not very active here, are u gg for yr fresh cycle soon ?

Ckk, I did FET now into 2ww. Transferred last Friday. I also very scare to read into the symptoms. But coz got nothing to do so just read this thread.
care to share how u spent ur 2ww?

Cck
Babyluck in 2ww Loh......

Babyluck
Thx thx so much for ure well wishes. I juz wake, hope to sleep well tonite.
I am having very sore boobs n lower abdomen is painful too. When I sit longer than 15 mins, d strain is there... When I walk, it's worse. Only thing I can tahan is to lie flat on my back.
Li ying was telling me 2 days back I will be worse off today n true enff... But I see them as good symptom of reaction to prengyl jab.juz hv to tolerate lor...
How's u coping with 2ww???

babyluck- u just did ur ET last Friday, wish u best of luck. Yes dun read too much into symptoms, each person is different mah.

It's indeed very difficult to keep 'sane' during this 2ww. Mostly I watched a lot of tv programs like discovery channel, nat geo, E channel but I will skip once they show giuliana n Bill..hehe.

other than that, nothing much too. I was so bored in the 1st week and I can't come to this forum too long coz i feel radiation from pc if i use it too long.

So it's eat, tv, sleep, eat ,tv sleep. And talk to embbies when I wake up and before I sleep. I sing lullaby to them everynite and my dh kiss them everyday. And pray pray pray every single day and night for god's blessing.

They will know somehow I think. So talk a lot to ur precious embbies everyday and dun think too much other things.

Have faith and rem to focus on the present moment. Dun dwell on whatever is past and the future is yet to occur.
hope to hear good news from u soon..

Ceraine, mayb after ur ER tomoro u will feel better.
me keep watching hk movie. Only 4 days I watch 45 episode. Hahaha... But times pass very fast. Coz really sleep, eat n watch movie only. Hope I can enjoy the same during every weekend for the next 9 mths coz dh did everything.

ceraine- i oso have sore boobs due to the hormone jabs . Dun worry dear, it will be gone after few days after ET.
drink sufficient water and eat healthy food.

enjoy ur 2ww soon .

Ckk, I hope I hv the chance. But no matter how clean he do the housework I still dun feel clean. Hahaha. But no choice just close eye n let him do. 

miracle> I think I was seated just right beside you today during the wait outside the Operating Theatre. You were wearing tag number 12? I was on your right, the 2nd one to go get the stem inserted by the nurse. =) I hope your ER went well?

My lower abdomen and stomach hurts like hell. This is the 1st time I asked for extra painkillers. Now I can't sit properly on my butt and peepee cos its damn painful.

I hope the rest of you doing ER soon will not go through this pain like me... The discharge nurse said I have OHSS and they extracted 22 eggs (Is this a lot??) from me today so maybe will be more painful. Sigh...

Ceraine> Best of luck tomorrow! Don't worry too much. I was stoning outside the operating theatre cos I was so hungry and Dr Loh had some emergency to attend to. Waiting time was almost 1.5hrs from your apmt time.

CKK> CONGRATS!!!

Soul,
Hv more rest n increase ure protein n water intake to combat ohss. Good nos retrieved.
Wat 1.5 Hr!!! Mine at 9am... Hopefully it's a timely ER. It has to be.. Else my blood issue will hv problem...

Gues I m d Oli one doing er tmrbtw, is the waiting room cold??

<font color="0077aa">bobzai, winnie thx
Kkivf gives the harvest egg number.

Ceraine
I harvested 18eggs. ET will be on thursday so will be a 3day transfer. Tummy very gassy now.

Soul
Your ET also thurs? So dr loh went emergency before my er or after? All i know i went in and slept till i wake at the recovery rm. I felt pain so they gv me painkiller in drip and was much better. Till now i gulp abt 1L of water and poo 2 times le. The nurse say need pee more else will ohss. You must try drink more else will be very uncomfy de.
Y u din call me? I was thinking which is u. Haha wat time your ET???</font>

All the best for yr ER tml Ceraine.

miracle, when they write the no. of eggs on yr paper and circle it, that is the no. of eggs retreived. Rest well and drink more water!

shoes >. thanks for the welcome. Oh yeah! We all got company for jan/feb.
went to see dr. zou today but she can't do for me cuz period too heavy flow. have to take the meds again! ahh!

winne > thanks, then what's short protocol? most likely will be at gleneagles as my gynae recommended

ceraine > thanks for the encouragement. mine starts from 35.7. then highest is 36.6 then last 2 days dropped to 36.2
im pasting hot pack on my body as i sleep these days as adviced by TCM but i end up waking up in sweat.

Congrats CKK! Can I ask how you stayed positive and avoid feeling anxious during 2ww which is always inevitable!

Ceraine> The waiting room is not cold. But I suggest that you remind the nurse about your condition so that they will pay more attention to your case. I realised (after going thru 2 ops at KKH) is that the nurses there have become very mechanical. They don't have much personal touch. I was given a hot cup of milo when I was still semi-conscious and guess what? I fell asleep with the hot milo in my hand!! Imagine if it had spilt. Sigh. My apmt was 8.30AM. I arrived at 8.05 and had to wait till 9.25AM before I was called into the operating theatre. I was soooooo hungry by then. By 9.25 when I was called in, there were abt 5 more people waiting to be operated on.

Miracle> You looked very nervous mah, do I didn't want to disturb you. heehee. I also wasn't very sure if it was you cos you said yours was 8AM. I thought you shld already be inside.

Your procedure took about 20-25mins. I checked the clock. HAHAHAHA. And I saw you being pushed out and then it was my turn. Before you, Dr Loh was away performing some other emergency I think. So you must have laid in the bed and waited awhile?

I haven't poo yet but pee alot. I was prescribed additional pills for bloatedness. Were you??

My ET this Thursday. They told me to report at 7.30AM. I think I'll see you again. This time we'll pat each other good luck ok! hehehehehe =)

How many eggs did they retrieve from you today?

All the best for yr ET miracle and Soul....nowadays hardly hv time to come in and using I-phone so dun really like post long long. Good luck!

<font color="0077aa">soul
I was inside awhile n doze off le. Yah just took the med for bloat and antibiotic. Hmmm... Thurs my reporting time is 8am.
U try use a heatpad on tummy. I retrieved 18</font>

sesame> Thanks! Hopefully all goes well. Am abit nervous now cos my womb/abdomen area is still quite painful. Worried it won't heal in time for ET. =(

miracle> The anti-biotic so mah fun, must sit upright and as it is, am already having so much pains trying to sit! 8AM ah? Later than me? Hmmm... But I think still will meet lah. And 18 is a good number too right? =)

soul n miracle,
We will meet on thurs too 。let's give each other some encouragement then.

I am still feeling zen n calm now.. hope it extends to Tmr...

I keep reminding my hubb to remind me... No food Tmr.scare i will auto prepare Immunocal Tmr morning.. Too used to d routine Le.
Took 3 packs today..

ceraine> hahahahaha so funny. Auto! I gotta wake up early tomoro morning to eat the anti-biotic so cannot sleep late. =P Yeah, you shld remain as zen as possible! I ate all the way till 11.30PM last night! LOL. DH say I siao and KS but what to do, got gastric problem is like that. Good luck for ER tomoro!

Your ET also on Thursday??

me too..got gastric problem oso.
i hardly ate rice last few days and force myself to finish 1pack at 8+.
hubb just bought buns for me..will eat later...
i oso scare hunger bang tmr and thought of bringing bread tmr..hubb say i siao..they will give biscuit lah.

yupz..my ET will be thurs too....D2 transfer...
i was hoping for a D3 transfer actually,

hahha..never ever felt eating can be such a chore

Hi I got my blood test result today after a D5 transfer on 2 Nov, HCG level is 1850. The nurse told me its high for a 1 embryo transfer and ask me to repeat the blood test 3 days later. I don't have much symptoms during 2ww, only my boobs were sore. I hope my repeat blood test will be fine. I'm nervous as its my first BFP after 4 FET attempts!

Good luck to all going for ET

Loulou... Congratulation sister. U bfp after fourth FET attempt sure very happy hor... U r with kk? Anything to share with us abt your success? So tat we can learn abit fm u...heee

Hello sisters, can I add my cycle to the spreadsheet Link given to soul today? Am staring my treatment soon and hope to get some support. Tks.

<font color="aa00aa">CCK - congrats congrats - this is your 2nd fresh yeah?

Loulou, congrats to you too.

Nadia, if all goes well, and my AF guai guai comes in Dec once more, then I will start OCP in Jan lor</font>

day, tks for e link to get e digital hpt! Will c how's my result this fri... If +ve then buy... If nt, wait till nxt FET... :p

mill, tks for your wishes! All of us jia you together!

ckk n loulou, a big congrats on your BFPs!!! Babydusts for me plssssss! Hee hee!!!

miracle n soul, u both hv gd no. of eggs retrieved... Hope all will fertilise!

ceraine, all e best for your ER later!!