<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - yeah man, missed you all. Been really busy at work - getting worse than ever. Dr Zou today asked why my heart beat is so rapid, told me must slow down!! Told her, getting harder and harder - so only way is to get MC!</font>

shoes - I'm also extremely busy at work! I have literally zero help now... sourcing for the right "candidate" now to cover part of my work when I go on ML hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - that's good - well its an employee market now, so not easy to find candidate. We just hired and the pay is so HIGH!! why my pay not so high leh?! rotfl</font>

<font color="aa00aa">I just mentally did an audit of the supplements - really A LOT leh! plus TCM too. Macham eat medication full liao LOL</font>

calzz> I know what you mean about your age. But don't stress yourself out. I'm also trying to be as zen as can be now for tomorrow's ER! ;P

But I don't understand - why you need so many Pregnyl shots? How many have you had? I thought we only needed 1? I'm doing my 1st cycle so am not too sure abt many things still.

ceraine> my DH doesn't eat oysters at all, he hates them, so no chance to get him to eat it at all. hahaha. I also made him drink Ensure with me for breakfast! LOL.

Sorry, but does any sister here have the link to the google docs file on To-do and To-eat? I lost the link cos forgot to bookmark. =|

shoe
agree..
eat med can liao.and eggs, + immunocal.
that will keep us well fed, LOL

mikela,
don't feel depressed at low bbt. i do have frd preggy with 36.4+

calzz,
agree, i feel helpless when gynaes and tcm alike told me..we got preggy before,will get preggy again.after a while, they'll say..u got natural preggy before, why now can't..wat is the problem..haiz..
nevermind lah..IVF will allow our dream come true.

Winnie, I know wat u mean. But hard not to think eh. Just did yoga to relax myself.

Soul, coz I did iui a few times. Each time got jab.

Wah... My direct upstair neighbour doing major Reno! The hacking is driving me crazy!! I have to kiss goodbye to my noon nap and my precious have to suffer with me

Jok mine Tmr.
Ladies.. Do u hv very sore boobs before Er??on way to dr Zou now... Can't even get myself off bed as back is cracking into pieces .. Will fast fastcome back rest..tummy very heavy. Took Immunocal half Hr ago

My area nearby grounding work too.. So noisy

All the best to ceraine and miracle for ur ER and ET.. Relax k.. Must sleep enough ya.. Stay zen n dun stress..;) look forward to u gals bb dust..;)

<font color="0077aa">ladies with kkivf
The number they tell us after er, is the number of follicles they retrieve frm or the number of eggs retrieved?</font>

Miracle
How r u feeling???
Do they tell u right after u awake or gota ask???
How many eggs u retrieved?
As to how many matured etc, we'll know after ET right?
Do ure will be wed or thurs ET?

Gd afternoon ladies!

Juz an update, I finally went for my bhcg Bt today day 19 and I juz called kk.

I wanna share my joy and throw my bbdusts to all the sistas here. I finally BFP !!!! Now on the verge of crying tears of happiness.

Wish the rest of the sistas here will all bfp soon

Ceraine- tks! Here's my bbdusts to u and wish u the best for ur ER/ET tmrw!

My lvl is 801. I think should be singleton. Doesn't matter singleton as long as bb is growing healthily in happy liao.

Yes yes.. Healthy bb!!
Thx thx.. Will bring d bbdust along my er/ET .
Forum so quiet today.. Or probably I too eng Le.. Keep refreshing.. Haha

I just saw my pub yesterday &amp; got a shocked! shot up by 20% just becos of my 3 weeks HL... but hubby say nevermind. I'm so guilty now!

calzz - mine also went up by $30! but hubby say nevermind cos pregnant woman feel hot easier, he xin gan qin yuan paid for the bill haha

Afternoon to all...

Miss few days post liao...so fast some of u gg for ET &amp; ER...Congrats Congrats...Hepi 2ww to Ineedmiracle...and Ceraine...

CKK: Congrats dear...Have a smooth pregnancy ahead...Tanks for the babydust...

iloveshoes: miss u....u r starting IVF in Jan huh...

Day : Congrats to u too....Pass me some baby dust soon k..;-)

Ckk,
CONGRATS!!! Your dream has finally come through.

Winnie,
My pub worse than yours! Up by about $100! I literally on my a/c 24/7 that period of time. Plus all the cooking done at home. Really can faint.

CONGRATS CKK!! I just log in and saw this wonderful news! Have a smooth 9mths ahead

Day
Here I congrat you again.. double double double ya

Sesame,
how are you? when is your next scan.. so fast hor, you've bfp!!

stickybfp... i cant remember how much le... if u wana know I got to go home and check... Mine was 300iu puregon for 11 days, if I m not wrong, I think abt S$1800