I miss my sleep in late on weekends....
Ever since started IVF, waking up early....

Hiipp hiippp hooray... Today is my final Lucrin Jab. Tonight trigerring prengyl jab. So excited... ER nearing Le.. Our bb dream nearing too...

Mil..
Lesser strain to go downstairs than climb upstairs.
U night consider going down to level 6 when go to care , n when back go to level 11 n climb downstairs to 9.

sesame: if I can bfp like u, I'll be super happy. Singleton is gd enough (for me), twins will be extra bonus...

Rainbow,
I did my BT 12dpt and it was 440 already. My spotting was quite bad that time so thought all was gone. So u just never know what might happen!

ceraine, can c dat u r really looking forward to your ER n ET! All e best for e coming few days, hope everything will go super smooth for u!

miracle, all e best for ur ER tmr too!

syrah: wow, yours is high on 12dpt! Sometimes I wish I hv a little spotting in e coming few days... At least got chance it cld be implantation bleeding... Just dun want real AF... Stupid hor? Haha...

I'm thinking to get e nurse NOT to call me if bfn, juz like wat I did for my fresh cycle... But dunno if it's safe to do that cos sekali it's juz low level, they say bfn?

Rainbow,
Better not do that with KK as u never know how that nurse may interpret the results. I really didn't expect it to be so high too. I was out jalan jalan 2 days aft transfer already. First week I was very relaxed. I only guai guai from day 4-8 cos i was thinking that period will be implantation. But spotting started on night of 10dpt. When I went down for BT, the nurse was very negative too n I almost lost all hopes at her words. But luckily it turned out to be gd news. No spotting is good. It means your hormones level is sufficient to carry the pregnancy. Think of it in that positive manner!

Good morning everone!

Ceraine thx again for your info. I will get the wheat grass today. I will be starting my Ivf next month with KK. Right now I'm trying to Tio my body by taking vitamin etc etc

Good morning...

Hi Rainbow,
Yes,I scared of needlessss... During the IVF prep dh jab for me. I almost give up.
Aft et jab progesterone for 10days, is really painful =(
If acupuncture will help. I will do it.
Mama shi wei da de.
Did you do acupuncture?

Hey Ceraine

Thanks for the info. I guess i am already too late in getting the FSH down at this juncture but will note the wheatgrass if there's a next cycle next time thru.

All the best for your upcoming ER!!

Sunflower,
I signed up my yoga class at true yoga last few months ago.
Over there hve severals cardio exercises can do nt only go for jogging.Infact,I dislike jogging as my heart beat very fast n tiring.I still prefer hot yoga as it can sweat easily n gives blood circulation too.

faithbb,
How much did you pay for the membership at True Yoga? Its not very accessible for me coz they don't have a branch in the east leh... am thinking if Amore is ok hehe... I also don't like jogging coz my heart also beat very fast like you! Think its coz I seldom exercise bah.... =p

syrah,
tks 4 sharing... Ok, I'll pick up some courage to wait for them to call on dat day... Oooo, can still rem when nurse Sarah called me previously, my heart went so fast dat it looked as if I juz came back from a few rounds of running... Guess I'm gg to hv such experience soon again... Haha! :p

Mill,
I'm scared of needles, so acu is out for me... At least ivf jabs r juz 1-2 daily, I can still tolerate... Acu has more needles n the thought dat e needles will b on m body for some time just scares me off... Many sistas here r really wei da to go thru this...

faithbb,
I'll wait 4 the bt results... Will buy hpt if it's a +ve call...

Sunflowers,
I pay monthly basis at $90++.
is true tat true yoga doesn't hve many branches it had only 2 at orchard n Raffles place.But if u working at town area is ok to go for it.If it is nt then I agreed u go on Amore yoga better for you since is near yr area.I guess Amore price will be cheaper than true yoga de!
So, dun wait anymore sign up n go for exercising to Boost up our immune system n start our FET cycle next year dear...

Mill:
I don't think it's advisable to see 2 TCM docs at the same time leh... Imagine u run to amk for accu then run to JE for TCM, sounds really stressful!
Each accu takes 40 mins & it's $25 per session. Dr Zou will prescribe TCM too. And her med is tailored according to the time of your cycle so each time u take different med for a stretch of 5-7 days. Unlike at Dr Tan, u take general med for 20 days, 3x a day. Dr Zou's med is only twice a day. Cost of the TCM is about the same. Last time we only see Dr Tan once a month but now I see Dr Zou twice a week for accu & TCM. Dr Zou is very well versed with the ivf process in SG & her treatments are supposed to complement the ivf treatments.

Rainbow:
Ya, it's one more week to go! When is your actual BT?

Mill:
I was initially very freaked out with the accu needles too. But if it's painful, just yelp, no need pai seh and Dr Zou will adjust the needles till they dont hurt. It took me about a month to enjoy the accu sessions & I could fall asleep easily during each session.

hi sisters,

anyone took the following medics b4? saleslady say better than con.well gold lei... pls advise. tks.

1) Omega-3 : EPA400mg
DHA200mg
(Brand:Holistic Way)
2) Prenatal Supplement minero-vitaminique
(100Caplets)

Rainbow, I hv abt 15 needles at front n 10 at back, each 20mins for these 2 days. Apart fr d IVF treatment, requested for nose n backaches...

It's not that scary truely. Think of d benefits to ure IVF program n general Heath being.. That might helps to giv u courage.

Off course.. If u r really uncomfy, skip it. There are many sisters who Bfp without accunpuncture. So dun worry uresf over it.

<font color="0077aa">soul
Yah tat shld be me ;)

Suyana
My stim as gd as syrah. I believe this is due to our low fsh. Ours at 3.+, so the follicles are responding well. You can try wheatgrass to lower fsh, many ladies in US, UK tried and said it works. Personally i din take wheatgrass. But ive been taking powdered placenta since june, so i believe it somehow did something to my hormones. I got mine from taiwan, but u can chk with dr zou, tink she also hv. But not many pple like the idea if taking placenta. When i got frm taiwan, they claimed it helpz to warm womb, nt sure abt this. But dr zou did say placenta is a high grade tonic. Other than this, i took supplements mention in the forum ;)

Ladies with kkivf
If we call n request to knw hw many eggs got fertilised a day after ER, will they let us knw?

Buddy
Hcg trigger nt pain but after tat i can feel some pain when walking, bt tats bcos i low pain threshold. All the best tonight!!!! </font>

Sasha,
r u with kk too? Gd luck to u!

ceraine,
15 + 10 needles is alot! I dun think I can do it... Haha...
All e best for your jab later. Same as miracle, I find e pregnyl jab not pain at all... Hv a gd rest after it!

miracle, kkh will not inform us the fertilisation rate till ET day. I did call them up before ET day and the nurses refuse to reveal claiming they do not hv the records with them.

rainbow &amp; sesame,
Was out this morning. Went to Changi airport and did quite alot of walking. Am guilty now. Slept through after I was back. Rainbow, Oh yes, your hb managed to get durians for u ?

sasha,
good luck to you too

day, but u feel more relaxed and happier after the walk. I was cooped up at home whole day cos of the rain...intend to go to Mac Ritchie for a walk...urgh!

sesame,
Yes! Its like back to civilisation to me!..Else its always laying around and walking around in the house. Dr Zou called me this am too. So touched by her!..

day, its good to relax and take a breather outside, but rmb to walk slowly hor..I am going crazy soon, no matter what must go out for dinner tonight.

She is v sweet and caring. That day I has spotting, she call me in the afternoon to check again...I am also v touched by her! Think she is more anxious than us of the result!

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Duno y, i wasnt that stress throughout the jabs. Even pregnyl i wasnt stress. But today, i can feel it. In fact last night i cried n cried. I was scared. My sizing are good but im so worried tat theres no eggs retrieved. Or if there is, im worried none fertilsed. Haiz... I knw i shldnt b feeling it this way.

I think humans are just 'fan jian' haha mayb previously i was stress with assignment so din hv time to tink abt the jabs. Now all handed in, haha brain empty le! Shld hv no stress now bt i just finding stress. Till hubby was not happy when i kept looking at forum. He say i will be vrry bothered with things the sistas mentioned here, esp the symptoms. Now i dun even dare to plan my 2ww. What if no eggs then no 2ww le mah. Im very silly right?

Easy to tell others to relax but when come to myself, i just cant convince. I will be back if i reach ET stage or shld say after ET. These 3-4 days i think i will just try to psycho myself that everything will be fine.....</font>

miracle, **hush hush** u r doing so well so far, dun be swayed by -ve tots. U definitely hv eggs for retrieval girl. My sizing are not as great as yours bt yet I hv 23 eggs retreived. My fertilisation rate is not great which I do not kw the reason till now as our case is male factor. But look! We still hv embbies to transfer at the end of the day and hv some frozens!

Give yrself a break from the forum if u think it is giving u stress! Instead keep yrself occupied with other things, dun login...else u will be affected by some posts again!

do something to make yrself happy ok? Tml is yr Big day...everything will be fine. Be +ve!!!

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Thx...... Become a crybaby lately. Hope tml will go smooth for me. Hope et will be on wed, nt thur else i suffer one more day. Today i dun feel bloat, all the uncomfy i get in stage 2 all gone. Hahah i duno if it is suppose to be like this cos no more jabs today. Im scared but i knw must stay zen</font>

miracle, its the hormones tt cause the emotions, must learn to control else bfp le, u unable to cope.

It will be smooth for u...dun worry too much. If trf on Thur, u r doing a D3 trf which is even better. d2/D3 trf shd not be any difference.

stay zen and relaxed and pray hard. All will be fine

day,
great, u dun hv to sneak out now! U must b feeling so refreshed now! :p Yes yes, my hb managed to get durians... I've 2 pkts of durians left, will take till 10dpt...

miracles,
I also asked e kkivf nurse abt embies b4 n they replied too that they totally hv no access to e embies records... U can try, but there's high chance that it's gonna b a wasted call.

Big hugs to u... Your follicles r growing great on your last scan, so don't worry so much k.... everything is gg to be smooth n u'll sure hv nice embies to trf &amp; freeze! Jia you n cheer up, gal!

sesame,
Ya, she called me if I did my HPT test and told me not to worry ya
!!

miracle,
Your follicles are definitely in gd size and your lining thickness looks good too. I know all of us can't help worrying at every stage but we have did all the preps and have come that far, we gotta to leave the rest to god &amp; fate! Have positive vibes okies.

Rainbow,
Yes, Am Refreshed yet tired!...I m worried if my bloating will subside by next week. Else I will be in "trouble" when I need to go back to work on 22nov. Thankfully yesterday my appetite improved tremendously. I ate so much for dinner. Opps!

Sasha,
The 2ww is indeed a terrible period. I can totally understand how you are feeling. Have faith k.

sesame,
Yes, I am doing HPT every morning and the test line has darkened..Going to it everyday till to go back for my BT! - Crazy me!

day, try the digital ones
More fun cos it will state the no. of weeks there. U r not silly! I just did another digital hpt yesterday to make sure the weeks increase and it did
Me also crazy!

Gals, u really have the courage to try HPT!

What make you gals do it?

When did you start testing?

I'm not very confident to try any when nearer to 22Nov....

sasha mei, I also do not hv the courage to test hpt before BT. I only test after I bfp.

If u r not mentally prepared for the result, I wld suggest u dun test and sometimes if yr hormones is not high enough to detect +ve in hpt which in actual fact u r preggie, it cld be v misleading. this happens to a few girls here.

sesame,
Yes, seeing the test line now is like my daily motivation and assurance that the beta is increasing. My hb went to buy the digital one with the week indicator. Will do tomorrow and he ordered a few more online as he says its cheaper. Gosh!..he pretty crazy and excited too.