Chk w u gers on dr Zou med.
There is totally 3types right? 1 for af 2pkx 2times, there is a pre-o n another post o which is 1pack n2x aday... Dark reddish power.
How abt d pre o??
Mixed up my med n trying to identify..

I was told to take redbean soup, but it's for my clotting problem.... Hvnt start eating thou.
Oh.. Wasn't aware it helps lining, that's interesting..

Hi babymaking,

Feel like to hold you tight after reading yr post.

Hmmm.....perhaps you and yr husband may try again when both of you are ready.

FYI, I conceived my gal when I was 39. She is 9 mths now.

I have one failed IUI and one miscarriage before I can hold my gal in my arms.

I believe you can make it. Have faith.

done my blood test but i hv no patience to wait for payment so left le.. They say will send the bill to me.. Does any of u also take bt and just left without make payment? Hope they will still proceed to test though i havent make payment.. Now i am headache.. As i suppose to do SIS within 10days and i am not available next week Friday but they only hv slot for Friday.. Email dr Loh also say very full for rest of day.. Sigh..wht shd i do? I plead Dr Loh to squeeze me in Other days and still waiting for his reply.. Jialat..

Good morning gals..

Joanne, no worries about payment they will mail u. I always do that if payment queue is too long.

I've seen dr loh yesterday. He want me to take baby aspirin for the coming FET. Any cycle buddy?? Est ET should be 2nd wk of dec.

Sesame, counting down for u

day, morning... Will check the link, thanks. Congrat congrat....when is ur BT? U transfer D5 embryos? Take good rest ya. Remember to take brazil nuts ok.

Me having on n off abdominal cramp and feeling tired even sleep early. sometime will hv headache also. read from web that this is cause by progynova.

Joanne, KK will still proceed with the blood test even no payment. U will receive the bill in few days time n can make payment at any AXS. Yesterday I also went for BT without payment, this is not my 1st time also.

Peko, U will be doing natural FET or medicated FET?

morning gals
thks for all the consolation.

breezy, thks for sharing your experience.

i am just so so tired and disappointed. after 4 years of TTC, whatever that can go wrong just went wrong.

on a positive note, glad the parents of the IVF mix up baby decide to keep the baby.

Babymaking, don't give up yet! My indian Neighbour tried 8 times (4fresh and 4FET) and they finally succeeded and had a beautiful girl now.

Faithbb, we miss the BFP boat this round. Hope we can catch the next. Don't give up! Enjoy the break from treatment and try again.

Yipee!! I took leave to enjoy a longer wkend
hope everyone enjoy the coming long wkend too!

Ladies, I had spotting yesterday late afternoon, it is pinkish, wipe then will hv,my panty liner do not hv though...was rather upset and called kkivf yesterday for early BT today. Keeping my fingers crossed now, can't help feeling -ve..

Hi Day and pecko
great.. Thks for ur advise..;)

hi day
didnt finish reading the post yet so havent wish u.. Hereby wish u a happy 2ww and hope to see ur bfp news in two wks time..take this chance to hv a break fr work too..;)

Hi babymaking
doooonnnnt give up.. I hv been ttc for six yrs too and still trying hard.. Lets jiayou together..

Hi saseme
dont worry.. It maybe implantation spot? Relax k.. U will be fine.. Keep finger cross for u too.. Btw, u at kk check ur blood at wht time? We may hv see each other since i am there just now too..

Hi calzz
hopefully we can be cycle buddy on jan and bgp together..;)

for bt, will nurse call u to inform u the result? Or wont call if everything clear?

babyluck, yup, reached kkivf today @ 7.30am to do my BT. The nurse quite reluctant to proceed BT for me when she heard my spotting had stopped this morning, but I dun want to take the chance since tml is PH and insist on it. Just now go toilet wipe sill hv browish color...

Morning Ladies...

babymaking: sorry to hear..HUGzzz..HUGzz..dun give up and keep on trying..our turn will come..

Babyluck: r u IVFBB? If u r...u r under Dr Zou rite? Hope ur lining will grow before ur next scan..when is ur next scan dear...

Peko: wow ur neighbour tried 8 times..endurance really pay...

calzz: Dr Zou open at 9.30am...

Sesame_oil: maybe implantation dear...hope to hear good news from u...take care....

day: Hepi 2ww...;-)

Long weekend tomolo..Hepi Deepavali...heheh...Off for my mini holiday tomolo..

hoping, I am back from kkivf le...now can only hope for the best and prepare for the worst...I din sleep the whole nite...later after the call, I am gonnna sleep thru out...

Sesame, dun worry ok. wait for the result. BFP ya.... now lie down n rest ok.

Nadia, yes yes. I under Dr Zou. Next monday will hv another scan. If lining is ideal will proceed FET on thur. My last fresh cycle lining at last scan only 9mm. I really hope this time round will have better lining. Will check with Dr Zou later.

babyluck, try taking red bean soup and durians for yr lining. I rmb my 1st scan is only 7mm, then tt night I took 6 small bowls of red bean soup tt v night and lining grew to 9mm 2 days later. I am not sure whether its red bean soup/durian tt does the trick, but no harm trying.

Hi sesame
i reach at 7:30 too.. R u the first to wait for the payment to be done? Me and hubby walk off after check with the nurse whether can pay another day..

Sesame, thanks. I will try both n see over the weekend. Will try to rest n relax this few days.

U hv to think +ve ya. That time u remember Syrah also have spotting around D13? Lot ladies here hv spotting around this period. Dun worry ya.

Babyluck: oh 9mm..alreadi..definitely will grow somemore..try the red bean soup like the gals mention here..

sesame_oil: u rest more on the bed..maybe it's really implantation wor..

babyluck, I can only pray and hope now...its ok...just plan for my FET after this failure. Not everyone is so lucky to strike on 1st try...

Nadia, no, yesterday only 6mm leh. Will cook the red bean soup tomoro. Just now forget to answer ur question. I change name from IVFBB to Babyluck.

sesame,
spotting in early pregnancy is also very common. hang in there. crossing my fingers for u that it is a bfp!

sesame_oil: yup but mine was blood red..not pink dear..so I know gone case liao...urs really got chance...i have a strong feel..;-)

Hi saseme
r u the first to do bt? Or r u the one sit and wait beside the bt box? I am the 2nd to do bt..;) cant remember the colour of top i see.. Now u can relax abit and sit back to wait for ur bfp news ya.. Dun forget give me bb dust ya..;)

Joanne, No...I am not the 1st to do BT, though I reach at 730am, there are a few couples before us. I din throw the form into the BT box, I put it at the tray beside the nurse. They only took my blood at abt 750am I think. My dh is wearing a pink long sleeve shirt.

<font color="0077aa">Joanne
if i'm not wrong, you did BT in Clinic D, whereas sesame's BT was done in kkivf. different venue.

sesame dearie
huggzz....as long as you don't see red, it is still BFP. as long as it is pink or brown, it is spotting. Do you ever get spotting before af comes? if not, then be positive. </font>

Ladies, I was wondering if we are on inserts, AF wun report unless we stop our inserts right? Cos mine might be on the way, just tt it is being stopped halfway by the inserts, tt is y is pink or brown? Heee...sound stupid again...