Hi ineedmiracle
oh i see.. Ya, i do bt at the clinic beside dr Loh clinic..

Hi sesame
yes, positive thot very impt k..

u all see yesterday news? Theres a couple do ivf at thomson medical and after give birth, bb different colour, DNA dun match the daddy .. Omg... I was surprise that such thing can happen in singapore.. Scary right that they can choose the wrong sperm...;(

StarNight, I tot implantation will be completed by D10 past transfer? Just went toilet to check and no more spottings..dunno is it stuck by inserts?

Sesame, I will be transferring 3 precious embbies if all thaw well.
AF wont stuck by the insert.
For BT done b4 9am the result normally will be out around 12-1pm. This is what the nurse told me last time unless it is monday as monday KKIVF is crowded n they dun hv time to call patients.

sesame, ya but I got spotting on D14 & D15, that's why headed to KK for BT on D16. So I believe the spotting should be late implantation for my case...
They called me ard 12.05pm.

Sesame,
My spotting started on day12 too. Also pinkish. Nothing on liner n only when I wipe. Don't worry k. Even when spotting increases it can still be BFP. Stay positive!

sesame - stay positive. wait for ur good news...

I think I saw u today. I was there ard 7.50am too and I sat behind a guy wearing pink long sleeve 2nd last row near the water dispenser.
Then I heard the nurse called a name and u and another lady went in to the room together. Maybe there was a mix-up. U wearing long grey top and black rimmed specs right?..hehe

hope to hear good news fm u soon ! don forget to me pass me ur bbdust !!.. all the best

Hi ladies, so long never log in ler... Hard to catch up on all status.

Sesame, I am praying for u. U will BFP de...

Syrah, hw are u? Am same like u not eating well. Lose abt 2kg due to the nausea feeling.

Winnie, everything good for u mah?

Pinkaddict, woah u changed ur nick! I was searching for u for the longest time! Preparing for FET ler mah?

Winnie, wow excited??? This week u r 7 weeks?
I went for scan yesterday and saw one of them already kicking n waving haha so amazing. Guess I don't need remind u to bring cam as ur sweet hb is well prepared..

Hi Imp!
It's really tough to eat nutritious now esp when nothing seems good. I'm starting to be afraid of milk too. So can't even get nutrients from there. How many weeks r u now?

Ladies, I too anxious to know abt the result and called ivf at 12pm instead. A junior nurse pick up the call and say the reading is v v v low at 134.9. I tell her but this is my D13 only..she say ya, consider v low..come back repeat BT on Sat without giving me any support.

Then I tell her I want to speak to the senior nurse and the nurse come back to say it is +ve bt as I did my test early so reading is low. I ask her whether any additional support will be given since my spotting seems to be more, she says no...I was so upset and helpless and call Dr Zou. Dr Zou says the reading is acceptable at D13 and wants me to go for a jab, unfortunately the gynae she recommend me went for ML.

I got no choice but to call kkivf back again and speak to the senior nurse and tell her to check with Dr Loh can give me jab support or not?

She get back to me 10 mins ago asking me to go down for jab support and oral support.

I am v disappointed in them. They only do something for the patients when we make a big hoo ha...so helpless...

I guess I hv to hold my bbdusts first as my reading is low...

dr zuo intro that doc must be dr michelle she went on ML...

sesame dun worry k... i understand how u feel i am not happy with their service too they bo chap...

Thanks for all the well wishes! I hope my bhcg level will go up on Sat..pray hard!

Ckk, u saw me?
I must be looking v pale as I din sleep well...

imp22 - I'm 7 weeks on sat, today is 6 weeks 6 days!

diana - I never merlion very long liao cos I take med, think back of the merlion days really scary

sesame > no lah is still early mah it will go up on Sat. that time she also tell me the same thing say is low and need a 2nd bt.... when they mention the word a bit low my heart sank so i understand ur feeling dear... dun worry ur Bhcg will go up

sesame - ur reading is ok, my reading only 156 at D12 too but I'm on a lot of support & will continue till 13 weeks

Sesame,
The nurses at kkivf r awful! Above 100 reading is not considered v v v low la. Good thing Dr Loh is still ok. Quick go get yr supports. U just need to do a repeat BT which I'm sure will be fine.

Thanks grumpus, I was tearing when I spoke to them cos I m v helpless and they refuse to help me though i am spotting! Glad Dr Loh willing to give me jab support. I am waiting for dh to come to fetch me. Btw, I did my inserts earlier at 12+, and now I check the spotting like no more le, can still go for jab right?

Sesame,
Yes, still take the jab n follow up with oral support. Cos if yr prog level drops then u start to spot. The jab is for immediate support cos the oral support will take at least a day to kick in so there has to be some overlap.