sesame >
almost forget... congrats dear

sesame - thats one of the reason why I never go kk for ivf, all my savings have gone to this precious but as my hubby say its money well spend. my only regret is I only do it earlier as I was not mentally prepared

Sesame, congrat congrat. KK said the BT result is low coz is below the expected level which is 200. But their expected level to hv above 200 is D16 or 17 ma. Urs is high at D12 leh. Dun worry. U r BFP. Sat ur BT shld go up nicely...

But can't help but to keep worried! Will only do scanning in 2 weeks time; haizz... Another 2 ww...:p

btw, I'm given daily progesterone jab til Sunday... I have pregnyl jab yesterday and subsequently twice weekly... Folic n duphaston twice a day.. U can use it as reference

sesame - u can spread bbdust now! I start spreading after my first BT

pinkaddict - my buddy, u sure bfp hor! think positive & tiao ur body. u sure will carry a fat fat bunny baby soon!

sesame, ur lvl will surely double on Sat! I did my BT on D16 & it was 151 which is considered even much lower than urs since u did urs on D12 whereas mine was D16. But when I went for BT on D19, it shoot up to 623. I am sure urs will too!
Congrats to ur BFP!!!

Congrats Ibbdustl too!!!

sesame: so happy for you...stay positive and just get the additional support k...don wori abt ur spotting...it might go or come again as what the ladies here mentioned...

as long you know you have bfp though the crappy nurse said low...now its time to chill and just relax till sat
the numbers will double up surely!

seasame,
Take Care ya!...

babyluck,
I did a D3 transfer instead. My emmbies made it through the thawing but 4 stopped cleavering the next day. So no point leaving the 3 in the dish and keep them till D5 as the embbies survived better in the uterus. The thaw process and whether the successfully thaw embbies continue to cleaver are the main worries for FET. I will need to go back for Proluton jab on dpt9. No BT required till dpt17.

Heard from Dr Zou that consuming too much progynova will cause headache ya. I became bloated after the Proluton jab after ET. Urrgghh!

Joanne,
I did my ivf at tfc ley. Was shocked by the news yesterday especially when I did my ET the day before. But it should be it should be an isolated case and my hb was confident that ours will be okies!! We will still be continuing our journey with them as we like the team and the service there.

nadia,
thanks for your wishes. Today is only dpt3 and i m beginning to feel how tedious the 2ww is...

babyluck, the nurse told me their acceptable range is 250, hw come different??? Urgh!
Keeping my fingers crossed now.

Thanks Qingwei!

lbbdust, I doubt kkh will give me so much support lei..sigh! But I will ask later. if not, I will go source for own gynae. If anyone has good gynaes who are familiar with ivf, can PM me? As my regular gynae is not familiar with ivf.

Imp22... u looking for me ah? wana shower me with bbdust and bbluck izzit? kekeke

Btw, I hvnt decide when to start my FET cycle.

But sooner or later... I will stop coming into this forum le...coz i m feeling abit stress...hahaha...

So if u wana look for me u email or pm me k!

lbbdust: congrats congrats! share us babydust with me too!

pinkaddict: don wori k...we will hold hands and bfp soon too with the rest...

i cried yesterday terribly when i watched giuliana and bill...the ads made me shed my tears coz she mentioned abt "we are nice people, why we are made to suffer as such?"

i feel its really tough but no matter what we shall never give up and soon very soon, our prayers will be answered.

Sesame,
I think dr loh is still ok lah. Just email him directly or bypass the nurses like wat u did today. Only prob if it's outside office hr then how cos I heard kk 24hr is even more crap.
But anyway see how the oral support works out first la. Most of the time is enough one.

Starnight, mine is d13 liao...hope the figures will go up on Sat...

pinkaddict, I will PM u when I bfp..I understand hw u feel..

calzz, I will spread after my 2nd BT ok? I promise.

day, me also going to TFC for my IVF. Shocked by the news but will still proceed at TFC. =)
Jia you. BFP is waiting for you. =)

Went kk to sign agreement yesterday n went thru procedure with nurse n a presentation wif a medical officer, I wstill need to go thru another couseling on ,maybe on financial etc..and that need to book another date to attend together wif hubby. Nurse says is complusory...can dun go? Feel like its a waste of time..

Qingwei,
Rest assure, with this big hoo-haa, tfc should be the safest place to do ivf now. I was quite affected yesterday but my hb is the least affected and kept assuring me and asked me to be positive. After a night of sleep, I am definitely feeling anytime better today. When r u starting your cycle ?

Ibbdustll,

How come you get to much support? Its very reassuring to hear. I'm only taking the Duphaston twice a day.

Ladies, do you feel 'heavy' in your tummy lately? In fact I'm still bloating and I cannot do heavy work yet. Just feeling weak eversince. Is this normal?

sesame,

Dun stress yourself, take one step at a time. I know it's hard not to think & worry. Take your support and rest more.

StickyBB, must cheer up. tomoro going for holiday liao. Cannot like that ok. U seeing Dr Loh soon n after seeing him u can plan for ur FET ma. Have faith, We all will hv bb/bbies rabbit next yr ok.

day, latest update was Dr Cheng finally spoke to the press. Then my hubby said, since is human error no matter where we go there still the same.
Like you said, TFC would be safest place cause additional precaution will take place.

Day, so u transfered 3 precious embbies right? Mine also will be D3 transfer. So if lining ok on monday thur will be doing FET. Pray hard that all go smooth smooth and can BFP.

Bella,
cos during 2ww, I was on progesterone jab... Since there are still few bottles left, prof said continue to jab til finished ...

I'm also feeling heavy... Bloated n got to run many times to pee at night even though I just tested bfp yesterday..

Btw, ladies ! Do not despair if u do not have any sympton during 2ww!!! The only so called sympton I have is a feeling tt af coming.... No sore boobs, no bloatedness... Nothing!!!

hoping and winnie... thanks for encouragement. I m trying my best to tiao my body now.

Sesame very discipline for 1 year before the cycle. I must learn from her...hahaha...

hoping... u r doing FET too?? Sorry I cant really remember which stage are u now.

Babyluck... u gambateh ya!!

All sistas whom chat with me de... if never see me log into this forum hor... but when u bfp must pm me hor...wahahahahahahahaha... coz i nowadays very scare to see sistas bfn, I will be very upset. So I told myself shldnt come in too often....heeeeee... but not sure can I stop myself for logging in here or not. Now very addictive to this forum coz got so many of my sistas here... haiz... very contradicting!

lbbdusl & sesame, congrats on becoming a mummy! hehe

Sesame, u shd go n 'kok' the nurses head. So kns! Dun worry, ur hcg level will sure double by Sat le. Now concentrate on ur bbs n tell them to cling tight tight n grow healthy so that u can c them on u/s soon. So exciting! Very likely they'll give u progesterone jab which can be painful with duphaston oral tabs. Take care yah!

Ibbustl...the AF feeling in 2ww is the worst symptom i ever had lor... I hate this symptom... other symptoms I dun mind... such nausea lah, sore boobs lah, bloated lah, feel body hot lah... coz these are all the good sign symptoms...hehehe

Babyluck,
yes, I transferred 3 grade1s ... 12,7&5 cells. Hope they are compacting today... Quite sad that the 4 8 cells became angels after the thaw ;( ... But I m still hopeful on the 3 darlings transferred !

Qingwei,
Have u spoke to nurses there before ?
Good luck to you ;)

Winnie, urs is also very good grade. But guess dun bother of the grade. I remember there is 1 sister who BFP with high BHCG and is transfered grade 2 (KK grading) embbies.

lbbdust, congrats!

Sesame, congratulations to you too. Dun bother about the nurse who spoke to you, she muz b a sotong ... anything above 5 is BFP .... dun be afraid to spread the babydusts to us ya, I m sure you will have lagi more to spread by Saturday. Cheers!

Sesame - congrats congrats to u!!! And so happy for u too. Pls throw me bbdusts fast fast after u hv ur 2nd Bt thus sat ah. I wan to keep in my big big bag. Rest well nw.

Ibbdust- congrats to u too!! Throw me bbdusts ! I will keep it safe in my bag n hope all smooth for my Bt next time too.

Are u with dr loh also?

Babyluck,
yes, gradings are just numbers given with the labs. Its the cell division thats is important ...As long as they start growing, Compacting then to morula..Blastocyst and hatches out from the shell and implant! I can slowly trying to visualise them ;)
U r now on 4 progynova pills ?

Winnie, I can only hope for the best for the 3 transferred !

Day, Visualise is good. Do that everyday ok. Im now on 4 progynova till next monday. Last few days have some headache n still tot is due to not enough sleep. Till Dr Zou ask me then i know is the side effect of the pills. No matter what I hv to suffer I still can bear with it as long as can realise my dream.