StickyBB, I also take the jab after 1 hour lying at KK 24 hr clinic if not really cannot stand it at that time. We wont have the pain anymore, the next pain is the time when deliver liao. Have fait to it.... Baby/bbies rabbit. Jiayu. U seeing Dr Loh next week liao, so that U can plan ahead after seeing him.

pinkaddict - I can understand that kind of pain. when I was having bad cramps due to ohss, Angela told me the drip cost $300+. I was thinking at the back of my mind, if can remove those stupid cramps, $3000 I also pay! but she just ask me to continue with immunocal, by D12 I started to puke so have to stop. now I still have about 1.5 box sitting at home, shall resume when I reach 2nd tri if not very wasted

miracle > she got ask lah but still never see her announce yet... but today i felt like princess haha...
ya lor i find her cute her ah ma treatment tell her mommy she naughty she say she not scare mommy haha...

Babyluck, pinkM, Sesame & Syrah , embryologist updated just now. All my embbies survived the thaw with no degrading. One nerve racking day lesser ...

Sistas, do u take royal jelly in capsules or honey form?

Btw, realised the conceive well promo seems to be only in the heartlands. I went to town dun have discount.

Think I'm too used to staying at home. Felt bored shopping alone just now that I couldn't wait to go home.

<font color="0077aa">calzz
Mine is royal jelly mix honey. Not the pure form. Cos i scared will trigger hidden cyst, pure one too power le. Heeee
I got mine from gnc. But if u wan pure form, dr zou sells it.. </font>

Stickybb, high five! v will bfp very soon. This time our embbies sure will stick tight tight to us, hehehe. Btw, this week u also can happy happy with ur DH at Genting, spent time at hotel with DH (no need go casino) n who know U BFP without FET leh.

miracle - my tummy now start to shrink liao... FINALLY! my hubby tummy smaller than mine but this little girl evesdrop her mummy conversation with me cos ask such question lor! both side know liao, my pils most happy cos first grand child mah. my parents happy cos they know my hardwork all paid off

Diana, tt little girl so sweet! I hv a fren, tt time she still dunno she is preggie, and she is sitting inside the mrt, then suddenly there is a little boy walk over and talk to her and hold her hand. My fren says this is the 1st time she encounter and shortly after she found out she bfp and it is a boi boi…

Stickybb, dun worry, if I bfp, I will give u XXXXXXLLLLLLL of babydusts…

Day, that is good news!!! U must be so relieved. All the best for yr ET!

sesame >
yup

janice - I think its normal, hormones at work. just now I naughty, steal a few sips of coffee, now much better hehehehe

Winnie... love u and yr bb...yes will definately bring my bb to meet up with your bb next year. Must be positive that i can bfp.

Day... congrats ya!! tmr ET ah?? so in another 2 weeks time can spread bbdust to us hor... waiting hor.

Babyluck... think my dh not so strong lah... we cant stay in bed too long... wahahahahaha... will go Casino for some cash withdrawal to prepare FET...kekeke

StickyBB, no need to stay in bed for long. hahahaha..... diff environment will have diff mood ma. kakakakaka. work hard ok.

Shainie,
correct me if I am wrong.
to my understanding, when you see high bbt, it would means O has already taken place. The best time to BD is the day before the high temp, there will be a dip in ur temp compare to the previous days( that is if your temp is constant one, unlike mine, like share price, up down up down). The dip will be a perfect timing to BD.

My fren tried for a yr when she sees high temp, no luck..she then went gynae n gynae corrected her and she went home n try, 1 time strike le...you might wnna try this method..

Good Luck..

last nite my hubby so damn funny, before we fall asleep I heard him say "I'm going to father soon" twice wahahahahaha. I think he's more excited than me, cos now I've yet to sink into reality

babyluck &amp; sticky bb, I won't be transferring tomorrow. Dr plan to do day5 transfer on Thursday. Hope my 8cells compacting ones can become blastocyst. Embryologist will update every morning on growth and I will need to standby. If 2 becomes blastocyst, I will transfer 2. Anything lesser that that will transfer 3.

Winnie, u really notti leh 'steal' coffee ti drink hor? :p yesterday I oso naughty I ate 1 small ice cream but me not bfp so nvm lah wahahaha...

Hehe, I showed my Dh d test kit yr Dh posted n told him it's yr Dh post de n he oso posted d bb picture of yr scan too.. Then he said ah he post it? I said 'ya he gg to b a father le, happy mah... Think he's d only man in d forum" LOL

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Looks like u hv to cook for tml lunch, since tingkat cant eat. I just woke up frm an hr nap, feeling so good. Today hubby took leave, and went kkivf with me this morning. Noon went cafe cartel for lunch and went to shop for eggs. My tummy getting bloated. Will follicles be growing even just on lucrin alone? Cos during lucrin, i up proteins n take chicken essence daily. And my sides always aching.
And cos of the big bloating tummy i went to get some drawstring pants cos scared stage 2, tummy become big.
Was your tummy in any way bigger? Its scary lor. Sometimes i bend, i can feel tummy obstructing. Duno getting fat ot bloat.

Then today the nurse told me lucrin can last till 30 days, so even i used 20(including 1 tat drop and discard) i should hv enuf to last till 11th. Haiz, scared wait by 9th or 10th i dun hv enuf then need go bk get. ;(

JJ
I recall ur tummy got bigger. At which stage of the cycle? Also, you order tingkat, did you eat all the food or was selective? You took dr zou med during 2ww too hor. </font>

day, Ur embbies will growth well.
The embryologist very good hor, will update u everyday. Diff price diff service.

Winnie, when u deliver ur bb next yr ur DH will even more happy.

babyluck - he ask me to enquire abt parent craft course when I'm only 6 weeks now!

miracle - my tummy got bigger during stimulation and got even bigger after ET like machiam I'm 5 mths preggy. now finally shrinking liao

winnie : 5 months preggie!!..yours bloating was quite bad then.
miracle : For me, I started to feel discomfort after my trigger shot tummy progressively bloated to about 4 months preggie. Dr Zou still said my tummy was ok as compared to the rest of the ladies.

winnie, think for ivf bb all parents is tend to more kan cheong. hahaha.... ur DH nv said want to start do shopping for bb stuff?

<font color="0077aa">winnie
I also worried the discomfort comes during stimulation. Looks like mine shld be fats nt bloat now. Hahaha

Day
You hv so many retrieved, yet tummy oni big after trigget, your follicles realli nice to u leh.. </font>

Shainie,
Sorry missed your post just now, was busy with work.
I am good. Just confirmed BFP on Fri, natural. By God's grace. Initially going for FET in Dec.

winnie, yah man..Cant imagine your bloated tummy then..i felt my tummy bursting the day after my triggering shot. Think its the ripening effect that made everything swell. When is your next scan ?..