miracle, yes.. I think i was lucky then and I took tons of proteins (8-10 whites + 3 packs of immunocal everyday) after my 1st scan. I went back for acupuncture on second day after my ER and dr zou was so glad to see me. She was quite worried that i would be really uncomfortable after ER. As long as you progressively increase your proteins intake.. you should be okies!.

ET2008 > congrats

day - I saw my sac already. I saw dr paul last week for my cough, shun bian ask him to scan to make sure its not ectopic and hubby took a lot of pics of the scan

<font color="0077aa">day
You mean d1 of stage 2, you start taking 8-10 egg whites and 3 immunocal daily? Tat explain your huge number of eggs! Im planning to take 6 egg whites and 2 immunocal daily, mayb i shld change to 6 egg whites n 3 immunocal! Wish can swee swee follicles. Your stage 2 jab hw many days?</font>

diana - I admire ur endurance. I vomit one day only I surrender white flag liao, cos there's no way I can get any food down my tummy for more than 5 mins without vomitting

winnie.. yes yes.. I saw your hb posted the pix!.. I hope my turn will come soon.!.. R u feeling better ?

mircale, Day 1-4 i took 2 whites only thinking that i would definitely not be overstimulated. On 2 day of my jab, i could feel "strains" on my ovaries. When i went back to scan on Day6, Dr saw abt 40+ follicles and ask me to max proteins. From then on, its 8-10 whites + 3 packs immunocal daily. 2 months had passed but I still got egg whites phobia. I had 11 jabs as dr wanted more follicles to catch up to >18mm.

day - I'm feeling a lot better already... thanks!

diana - my dh saw me hug toilet bowl until so cham immediately ask me to take the pills, now everyday he'll faithfully get the pills for me if not sure merlion

winnie > ur dh so sweet... maybe my dh did not understand mah... last time i not preggie i vomit he always ask me endure endure... he tot still can endure.

<font color="0077aa">day
Day 6 and theres 40+ follicles!!!! Wow hw much jab are you on? So isit safe for me to take 6 egg whites + 3 immunocal frm day 1? Will overstim the follicles? Hw many brazil nuts u take daily? I dun wan overdose and cause lining to be over thicken. The nurse say nw my lining is 4, i assume 4mm bah...</font>

miracle - actually taking immunocal is more than enough. overstim will lead to ohss, I dun wan to see u wat I went thru, its quite scary thinking back my ohss days

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Too much protein will overstim? Then i better replan le.... I oso scared ohss. But many sistas say egg whites are better. Did you take egg whites?</font>

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Thanks babe. Hope i can bfp like u! And i think my hubby will be as thrilled as yours. Today was at mothercare looking for clothes for my goddaughter and he was looking at the baby stuffs. He din say anything but i knw he is hoping tat i can bfp with this cycle. </font>

miracle,
Yes, I was shocked after my first scan. I was on 300iu GonalF. No PCOS or signs of PCOS at all. If you are a huge fan for egg whites.. then its good to start the whites as its the pure ,cheap &amp; natural form of albumen. Else I suggest that you increase your whites progressively. If can don't skip the yolks (but of coz not in take huge doses). Immunocal is much easier to take. The whites really made me so sick!!!

Brazil Nuts are suppose to help implantation and not thickening of the lining.. I am limiting my brazil nuts intake to 2-3 daily. Its heaty..
..I am also popping Conceive Well which has got selerium too.

Previously I didn't take brazil nuts as my Dr told me immediately after my 1st scan that I need to do FET and I just concentrated on the maxing up my proteins intake.

Oh yes, I was told to gulp ginger longan drink for a few days after my ER. Think it helps to relieve bloatedness too.

Which CD were you when your lining was 4mm?

thks gals for all the positive thoughts.

TTC has taken a huge toll on me, undergone so many cycles, operations, and each unsuccessful cycle gets more and more difficult to accept

<font color="0077aa">day
Today just went for 1st scan for stage 1. Erm.... Af was last mon, so today cd8. Is it too thick or thin? You mean egg yolk good? But nt to take much else high cholestrol. Usually i will mix 1 yolk with 2-3 egg whites. So maybe will just add 1-2 yolk else white alone very plain</font>

Miracle
Didn't hv time to read thru d post... So busy today and I Am Soooooo STRESSED!!!!! How how.....so much to do
Duno why was very giddy today.. Hv d blackout feel n was feeling cold...

Miss u lei.. Wana ask hws ure review ??? Nicely suppressed n canstart puregon on thursday yah?

how's rest of d sista doing???

Winnie
Can feel ure hubbexcitement lei

miracle, maybe u hv alot of antral follicles, tts y aching at both sides? U must really up yr protein intake once stimulation starts just in case. When I was on suppression, I also find I quite bloated and Dr Zou agrees, but I still stubborn, din take egg whites, only take immunocal, but I din suffer from ohss. If u r worried, u can take immunocal and egg whites at the same time. Drink lots of water too. U will smooth smooth all the way to ER/ET!! Dun worry...rmb to ask yr dh to release his soldiers 3-5 days before ER cos the doc and nurse in kkh wun advise us, sometimes they forgot too!

Sesame
I very terok.. Told hubb he needs to contribute his sperm on my ET!!!! Stylo lor.. N didn't realize I gave him wrong info.

Oh... Instead, me less twitching pulling n aching since on suppression. Past cycles alys quite intense.

Tmr mrng ist bt. Hope all pretty suppressed n can start stimulation Friday....

ET2008 my cycle buddy.. Congrats dear! So happy to hear u BFP. Hopefully I am the next to get the miracle from God.

I remember u coz we are apart few days only from Bhcg. Spread me ur babydust dear. Take care

<font color="0077aa">sesame
will be starting my eggwhites attack this thursday when i start puregon. Will start a sachet of immunocal daily till thursday then start 2-3 sachets, depending hw much my tummy can contain. hhaha....
Also hope follicles will swee swee then can ER/ET.
Today went to buy storybook and comic books. hope can keep me occupied for my 2ww. so excited.

ceraine
buddy eh! Maybe you are not getting enough sleep and rest, plus the stress, tats y you feeling blackout and giddy. Take good care hor. Drink more water. I tend to get headaches lately, so will try to take more water, but still headache. Then yesterday night feeling nauseous. Hopefully my stage 2 will go through smoothly.

Today went for scan and bt @ 7.45am. Then by 8.50am all okie le, then went breakfast. By 12pm kkivf call me le. So happy when they tell me cleared and i can start my puregon. despite feeling so excited, I still remember to ask the E2 level and lining for my own records =)

Dun worry, tml you will also clear swee swee and fri can start stage 2. Yeah! so tml you need to rush back office after kkivf ah?</font>

ET2008... congrats congrats! gongxi gongxi! aiyo... we all so envy u leh...

Btw, can teach us what u did to bfp naturally before FET? hehehe

Share with us when u r free lah... me, Nadia, faithbb, Shainie, Babymaking and many other sisters all want to bfp before FET leh...

chelchel... think the sistas order online or buy fm OG leh... errr if i m not wrong lah... 1 box 30 sachets cost $100 ba. But if u order online 10 boxes they will give u 1 extra box. Hence, u hv to jio other sistas to buy together.

I dun hv the webby for ordering leh... coz i never take it... i only eat egg whites.

miracle, Not too sure if 4mm on CD8 is ok! For normally cycle, lining must be about approximately about 10mm+++ after ovulation.

Good that you are including 1-2 yolks in your whites. Yolk is where the Vits are!.

U r also looking foward to your 2ww

<font color="0077aa">day
hmmm....but we are under suppression, thought they go by how thin the lining to determine if we are suppressed?
I also wonder how to build the lining thicker within 10 days (including 7 days of stimulation)
my 2ww should be another 2 weeks time...still far...</font>