<font color="0077aa">sesame
Looks like u hv to cook for tml lunch, since tingkat cant eat. I just woke up frm an hr nap, feeling so good. Today hubby took leave, and went kkivf with me this morning. Noon went cafe cartel for lunch and went to shop for eggs. My tummy getting bloated. Will follicles be growing even just on lucrin alone? Cos during lucrin, i up proteins n take chicken essence daily. And my sides always aching.
And cos of the big bloating tummy i went to get some drawstring pants cos scared stage 2, tummy become big.
Was your tummy in any way bigger? Its scary lor. Sometimes i bend, i can feel tummy obstructing. Duno getting fat ot bloat.
Then today the nurse told me lucrin can last till 30 days, so even i used 20(including 1 tat drop and discard) i should hv enuf to last till 11th. Haiz, scared wait by 9th or 10th i dun hv enuf then need go bk get. ;(
JJ
I recall ur tummy got bigger. At which stage of the cycle? Also, you order tingkat, did you eat all the food or was selective? You took dr zou med during 2ww too hor. </font>