ceraine dear, v fast going to stage 2 liao hor? Gan chiong or not? Hehe...rmb to stay relaxed ok so tt yr follicles can grow swee swee and big big

sesame_oil: talking abt blue black..i also kena after ER..then at nite of ET when to 24hrs..the poke at the same area...Agonising pain...I was let out a scream when the dr poke to put the drip...I still got the mark on my hand..

nadia, v painful right? My threshold of pain is quite high, but at tt instance when the nurse poke in for me, I feel like telling her to take it out! so painful!!! U hv to go thru twice...must be ouch! I just take a look at my hand, also got the mark there. hehehe...

sesame_oil: yes babes painful..the vein on my hands r very small...so when kena poke it's like so painful..i didn't dare to move my hands...pain pain..is all I can feel...but worth it...got my beautiful embbies..

sesame_oil: nvm la..don't go out for now...wait BFP..can go out shopping for baby stuff...can ask ur dh to pamper u more more...hehehe...

babyluck, next week, I am trying hard not to rmb...I am trying to forget abt it. hahaha...

nadia, we endure so much pain thru out the whole ivf, kena poke, kena draw blood....tt day when I go for ET, the nurse need to draw blood for me to check for OHSS, I still joke with her, we v pitiful, is either injection, if not is draw blood....she tell me "what to do?"...tt day go for BT for Progestrone, also joke with nurse Angeline, I must drink more nutritious food to replenish my blood...she also joke back...hahahaha...

I dunno I hv the mood to joke when I go for my bhcg test or not?

sesame_oil: yup our body go tru alot...nvr easy having our precious ones...tons of obstacle we need to go tru...we have to endure ..stay positive for all..not only for our embbies but for ourself too...

Dun worry u will still joke..and joke even more when BFP...hehehe...

Sesame, 1 more week to go. Very fast liao. Last time I stay at home for almost 1 mth n nv go anywhere except go KK coz after BFP still need to bedrest. U still got few books to read up. so enjoy ok.

babyluck, u also went thru a lot...never mind, u will bfp in coming FET and hold our little ones in our arms one day. If we look back, all will be worth it.

I will enjoy reading the books. Thanks!

faithbb, I hope u dun mind me asking. Did u take any supplements/tcm before u embark on this ivf? It is always good to take supplements for at least 3 mths prior to ivf.

Y dun u give tcm a try? I am not trying to say tcm will guarantee a success, but maybe will boost yr health and make it stronger?

Just a suggestion....for yr consideration.

babyluck... not big gambler leh... FET abt S$3000 leh... think very difficult to win so much... wahahahaha... I know very crowded but bo bian leh... cant go far away countries...paisei juz back from 20 days HL wor... so dare not take leave again. Later my buddy kills me before I go...hahahaha

Sesame... me too, wait so long then can travel leh... very deprive for travelling. During 2ww, me oso grounded at home, my dh oso dun allow me to go out wor... never mind, u bfp liao then go hor... guai guai k. Which day is yr BT? I come in and cheer for u. kekeke

Nadia... high five!!! remember to bring preseed...wahahahaha.... then we bfp naturally ya!! dun hv to go for FET...wooyooo...

StickyBB: oh ya preseed..gd idea..but i tink my O way off liao..but well still can BD before AF comes...hehehe...During my 2ww also nvr go anyway like u gerls..KK then home..stay at home and rot..heheh...those were the luxury days...

stickybb, fet costs 3k meh? I intend to go out soon la, on my own, go dwstairs walk walk...shd be fine, after all, it is already 10dpet.

U shd aim yr holiday during yr most fertile period, then u can make one there

Sesame, that time when I MC I suffer the pain is 100% more painful than normal menses cramp or pain. Cant even stand n walk. My DH almost need to call ambulance as I totally cant move at all. Even my DH n Mom saw me they also cry.... When I reach KK 24-hr the nurse immediatelly let me lie down inside the room. But all this is over liao. Now looking forward for FET. Thats also the reason when some ladies here said HSG is painfull etc but to me all this is nothing to me.

StickyBB, hahahaha... then win 10% of the cost la. Enjoy ur trip ok.

Sesame, is around $3K inclusive insurance is transfer 3 embiess.

babyluck, hugs hugs...its over liao, erase it off and look forward to FET. Just treat tt time is not meant for you...yr time will come soon... Jia you!

faithbb-sorry to hear tis. hugz hugz..

sesame- I see, then we will not be eligible for the govt grant then. tks

stickybb- mine is a table I lied down and after dye inside, they turned the table upside down. from screen I can see the green dye slowing flowing into the tubes and that's it. But pain like my bad mensed cramp pain every mth lor.

Sesame, maybe my work doesn't interest me so I dread going back... The only reason I'm staying is for the money n maternity benefits. If I can ever strike twins then after maternity leave I dun wan go back work there le coz my dh dun wan maid to look after kids. Ok perhaps I think too much. Can't even strike 1 already thinking for more.

babyluck - look forward to the future, maybe u and ur dh meant to have rabbit BB leh. It's god's plan mah. Have faith.

sesame - don forget to pass me yr bbdust next wk..i'm waiting with a big big bag..

sesame - both me and dh are msians. have been working here for quite long liao. Ya, we like it here ,tats why don wan to go back nw..haha

Sesame, ok ok.remember to include my name ya. hehe....

ckk, ya ya, have to look forward. Just now while i typing the msg i nearly cry coz suddenlly think of the physical pain and heart pain it is so scary.

calzz, same as u, my work does not interest me at all. I am hanging on bcos of $$$ and benefits and for this ivf, if not, I wld hv say bye bye long time ago.

Dun give up after 1 try, yes, we will feel sad and grieve, but after tt, its time to work out something and stand up from there. I am sure all will be blessed with bfp one day.

ckk, I wun forget u if I bfp

ckk, next time when retire, can consider go back. I find S'pore quite stressful and hectic at times.

Janice, I never use before lei..hv read before, but v costly lei. Think the tradtional ones more affordable.

babyluck - I can understand, we women really have to go down the hard road. But imagine if one day if god finally answered our prayer and we are pregnant, we can feel the BB growing inside us and no men in this world could ever experience that kind of joy.

so all the pains we go through now are worthwhile
don think too much, rabbit bb or dragon bb also doesn't matter. As long as they are healthy BBs tat all it matters most.

sesame - hmm, ya we do find it quite stressful working here coz maybe it's very fast paced and co/boss' expectations are high. But go back live under unstable political environment and no security also big problem. Everything is going backward nw, if got kids, they will be the one to suffer.

Nadia, I am not sure leh. Trying to find the strip type and saw this... $40 dunno shd buy n try or not since more convenient.

Sesame, ya lor $40 ex but can reuse leh... More convenient since only saliva... N wake up can test le juz dat tcm dr advice to test bet 10am - 8pm so dunno does it apply to this or not

really feeling so despondent.

it's 14 days past tsf, and tested negative on HPT. after that boo hoo on the low progesterone levels, feel even worst.

ckk, yes, get what u mean. We cannot hv the best of both worlds lor. if got kids, everything hv to think for them, they will become our attention and priority!

janice, maybe can give it a try? Not sure hw is the feedbacks though.

babymaking - ya, after reading some of the posts here, I feel the hpt is not so reliable de. BT is more reliable leh.

stay positive

ladies, today's my tingkat have prawns (sian, can't eat liao) and cabbage. Can eat mah ?
bak kut teh soup is ok to eat also hor ?

ckk, u order from mom's cooking? Mine not here yet. I gt eat a few prawns now and then, up to u to believe whether toxic or not? cabbage is liang, cannot eat.
Bak kut teh got dangui? If yes, cannot eat.

Babymaking, yep I agree go for BT 1st... After my incident, I dun really trust hpt already... Esp d branded one.

Sasame, Last time I heard urine is more accurate, so not so sure leh... Hehe Mayb I buy both n try this mth see accurate or not ;)