faithbb - everything eat in moderation! if this cannot eat, that cannot eat, then kill me will be faster hahahahaha. my bloatedness started during the 2nd half of 2ww due to my ohss, it just started to subside now

flowers - I miss nadia by a mere 2 mins, but I'm really very big for 6 weeks & my staff already started asking if I'm preggy!

Joanna- I was traveling when I started on my ivf, during lucrin and puregon stage. U need to refrigerate the vials, jabs. There is a small cooler bag -"fridge to go". It's avail at area places and taka. Do check out on the web before u buy. Cos not all outlets carry all models. When u travel, u must carry inboard. Make sure doc gv u a docs letter to clear customs. Once u are on plane, pls request for the stewardess to help u refrigerate it due u reach destination. Once u reach hotel, quickly place in hotel fridge. It was a hassle. But I managed to do that over quite a few trips during my ivf process. Hope this helps.
Oh yes, for puregon, pls make sure u bring not the the empty ones. It happened to me before and I nearly missed one jab of puregon which may mean I have to abort my cycle at that time.

flower - for now my baby doll top still can cover my tummy, but sooner or later I have to announce liao. just trying to see how long I can drag

Grumpus,
If for those who done ivf,how soon can see the tummy bloated since no symptom like Winnie case coz her is special..de...

faithbb,
if u hv no symptoms during 2ww then i suppose u will follow natural pregnancy timing bah. means after hcg bt confirm bfp then slowly u start to feel the symptoms. or u may not even get any symptoms.
like for me 1st wk of 2ww i get bloating cos of the pregnyl jab. after i stop the jab my bloating subside and never came back. i got no morning sickness nothing, only just very tired and sleep alot.

Susan is one of them, she still pops in here once in awhile.
she got no symptoms at all, now bfp 12wks already and still the same.

Joanne, had blackmores conceive well for 2 mths already... My first jab will be on 17 nov... Sistas here advise to take supplements for at least 3 mths...

For sistas who may be worried abt wat kk's hl will state whether it is related to fertility treatment, the hl will be from clinic d n not kkivf... This is advised by kkivf cos they know our concerns...

Grumpus,
Tks for yr explanation.
Till todate I juz hve ONI heavy breast.
(duno is tis correct word ) to say...
Sore boods n cramp was over on the 1wwk.
I tink heavy breast due to the progrestrone jab ba!

flower - my MS hit me when I was 4 weeks, CARE give me anti nausea pills. I cannot work 3 days a week, too much work pilling up liao

No blue line, but isn't this word better then blue line?

4678930.jpg

Faithbb,
Goofie is another one. Not sure of her 2ww experience but now she confirm bfp already and her symptom is she's hungry all the time! Dun think she got bloating.

So dun think so much, very hard to say if u bfp or not. Just keep an open mind and wait for yr BT

faithbb - dun read too much into the symptons cos different body react to the medication differently. if u keep thinking abt the symptons it just make u more stress only

flowers - 3+ means 3 weeks since conception. but not very zhun lah since I'm already 6 weeks 3 days already. I still got 2 more kits to play, need to use it to keep reminding myself that I'm indeed pregnant hahahaha

Faithbb/Nadia, I dun need take 2nd bt already. My AF just came full force even thou I continued with the supports. Sigh.

hmm got this type of kit..wow so cool...hehehe...yup the word Pregant..is better than 2 lines or + sign...heheheh...

nadia - this is digital kit, cost much more too! but easy to see cos I no need to read lines. good for one time use only, then make my hubby shiok cos he no need to read lines hahaha

winnie, you still need to be reminded meh... trying to fit into your existing bottoms is already a good reminder liao ... hehe

faithbb, you got no symptoms ar? I FET also no symptoms to speculate so boring

calzz, i thot the BT on 2 Nov u still got to do, I remember the nurse say AF report or not also must do leh ... dun be sad you can alwys try again

grumpus, recently i read alot about clearblue not zhun leh ... their reputation going down the drain here

Flowers, really still must do? Hmm anyway I'll be seeing my gynae on 2nd nov to discuss the options. Will ask her. Thanks.

I just did loads of housework to stop myself fr thinking so much. Feel better now.

winnie, so envy u leh your DH so into your pregnancy, mine ar ask him to help with a little housework last nite already give me that "stop bothering me" look, argh! if I BFP then the following 9 months how ....?

Hi calzz
hugz... I think u shd asks ur gynea for suggestion too.. Maybe u want to switch to kk.. More afforable.. We will jiayou together k.. Sayang...

Hi goofie
i see.. Can check in ok as i worry they dun allow check in.. Oh.. Is the cooler bag u buy good? May i know where and wht brand u bought? As i dun hv any so need to buy soon..
So u give the whole bag to the air steward to put in the fridge? Thks so much for ur advise..

Hi winnie
how many pack of immouncal u left? I can buy fr u.. May i know when start to drink? Taste good?
Ur hubby is so sweet towards u.. Lucky u..;)

hi sister
does dr zou clinic open in the afternoon today? Am going to see her later..
All of u r so nice to tell me the detail of hsg.. No matter what, i must tell myself that this is nothing compare to c section.. And tell myself that i hv to go thru this at least once then i can start my ivf journey... Thk u gals... Touch..

Flowers,
Keke, I hv 'horror' story with clear blue also. Just didn't share here only.
Eh men r like tat one. My hb until now also like tat. Must give very clear step by step instructions cannot expect them to be automatic. I dun bother to ask my hb to help, I just tell him directly wat needs to be done! Hehe

Sometimes I just pretend, see who can tahan the longest. E.g. All the laundry cleared from the line just dump in one pile waiting to be folded. Even though I see until buay tahan already I still 'ren' until my hb auto fold them cos he can't find anything!

<font color="0077aa">joanne
I always tot hsg is to chk for block tubes, nt lining? Also, i thought doing ivf need nt chk for block tubes? Dr loh din ask me chk leh.....</font>

Hi day
i wont do Lasik now as many pp say do Lasik only after u no more give birth (close shop) as if u still get pregnant after Lasik, the degree will come back again..so become waste $$.. Will want to do lasik in future too..;)

PinkM &amp; Syrah, All errands done this morning. I won't do Lasik at this point of time. But if time permits, i may go for hair-do ya!..

Joanne, hi, Anyway my et juz round the corner, will give lasik a pass.My degree isn't a concern at all and I still pretty please with my collection of specky.. :D! .. Juz that at times, when I m on contacts, my eye tend to tear alot and I wished I had perfect eyes sight then.

miracle,
errr it's a kind of 补汤 right? i'm not sure what r the individual ingredients in this soup leh.....if during 2ww and after bfp better dun anyhow take unless u're seeing tcm dr.

Flowers, he did ask me to turn left and right, I rmb v clearly…can’t rmb the details though as it was 2 years back.

Faithbb, I took braised duck rice during the 2ww but I din take the sauce. I believe the sauce more toxic.

Winnie/Colin, hw I wish I can see the word “pregnant” when I test hpt after the BT. Is this hpt more expensive?

A big hugs calzz, perhaps u wld like to check with Dr Tan on the next step? She will be able to advise u better. Dun give up! I understand hw u feel..

flowers, endure! I hv been enduring for the past 1 week le...I am grateful that he help out with the hsewk, but I still find not clean. This morning I woke up to "inspect", certain parts of the floor not mopped! I can tell u...it still hv some black patches there!!!Now I use my mouth to do hsewk, tt is to tell him exactly where to clean and demand him to do it immediately. And hor, he can wash toilet and leave all the detergents there w/o putting back to the detergents, then clean the table with the cloth, after tt never wash the cloth, blah blah blah....for now, I can only ENDURE!

Calzz,
Hug~dun b sad.
Tiao yr body n try again.
My word still the same use up the final frozen it might b a hope hope bfp goes to you

Hi ineedmiracle
hmm.. Not sure leh but he say that is to scan for lining using xray.. At the same time check for block tube.. Maybe u ever do hsg before?
Hi sister
me too.. Sometime i just act blur and my hb will do the hsework..but iorning is definitely my job..;)

can anyone advise does dr zou clinic open today afternoon? I only know she is close on wed.. Thks gals..

Oh really sesame
so sweet of u to share with me the link for hsg.. Thk u.. Btw, is there any website that i can refer to on how is ivf procedure like? Thk u again..;)

Joanne, Dr Zou is open today, but only half day. The appts during weekends is usually full already. Hv u make any appt? Maybe u wld like to give them a call first before u head down there.

sesame, ya my DH also clean the table with the cloth and clean the floor with the SAME cloth .... aiyo faintz ... sometimes i think he worse than maid ah .... so I will end up doing le