Good morning ladies! So shiok t o step out of the hse after 5 full days of imprisonment. Hahahaha…the fresh air is really nice out there.
There is no double standards in kkh.. Progestrone acceptable range differs for jab support and inserts one. The passing mark for inserts is 30 and above while jab is 60 and above.

Miracle, u can try Peace Garden, there are a few branches. I think now Citibank or UOB having promotions.

Calzz, v happy to go out right?

Thanks Colin, the photo is so clear….yr camera v good lei..u using DSLR?

Winnie, did Dr Paul give u anything for your cough?

Nadia, yr dh dun mean anything, understand it will prick u now and then, but just look forward….

Gd morning ladies!

Sesame- tks u are not Aunty at all, u are so thoughtful. I wl rem to up my fluid intake. Yday I took evening nap woke up cramps vr pain le. I took panadol but still pain. Whole night sleep wake up sleep wake up and had diarrhea too. Nw feeling better. Brewing red dates nw.

I was given gabergoline pill to reduce bloatness n ohss. U got the same?

Enjoy yr outing today ya and all the best in yr P bt later.

Diana- Wah tmrw u wl see n hear yr bb's heartbeat liao. So happy for u

Miracle- tks for the info. U put 3 day after transfer then consider 1 dpt ah? Wat dpt stands for?

ckk > no dear next Sat... hehe

This week still 5 weeks next week then can see so i be going nxt Sat

Gd morning ladies!

Sesame- tks u are not Aunty at all, u are so thoughtful. I wl rem to up my fluid intake. Yday I took evening nap woke up cramps vr pain le. I took panadol but still pain. Whole night sleep wake up sleep wake up and had diarrhea too. Nw feeling better. Brewing red dates nw.

I was given gabergoline pill to reduce bloatness n ohss. U got the same?

Enjoy yr outing today ya and all the best in yr P bt later.

Diana- Wah tmrw u wl see n hear yr bb's heartbeat liao. So happy for u

Miracle- tks for the info. U put 3 day after transfer then consider 1 dpt ah? Wat dpt stands for?

ckk, glad tt u r feeling better. Continue using the heat pads and hope it will get better before ET tml.

Nope, I was not given anything for ohss lei. They only give me a paper and say if ohss, report to 24 hr women's clinc.

Dpt stands for days past transfer.

Faithbb: i m feeling just like u..how i wish i can give my dh a little pc of gd news soon coz i know he is more hopeful than me and if i failed..i think he will be having a harder time

Nadia: it will be painful at times...tats normal..all of us hav tis one prayer and we badly want it to be answered...don give up dear...god will give it to us one day..amin.

Sesame: u can call e kkivf centre too if u cant wait..i called them up at ard 2pm n they had e results alrdy n yet still haven call me..

Sesame- I used heatpad yday. Maybe I got cyst so different bah. They said they sucked out the cyst also.

Oh means that ah. Tks. Its amazing to know what's happening inside u everyday after transfer le.

sesame - I reply on behalf of my hubby, he use NEX3. he also have DSLR but this is only used when bb is born.

dr paul give me something for my cough & for the first time in 3 weeks I can sleep thru the nite!

Calzz: i had bad headache too on one side..left hand side of my head..tats on my 6th days aft et..aft massaging my head...i started my vomitting episode...try to drink more water n up ur proteins k...

Take a nap n sleep the headache away if possible...Take care

Sesame_oil: Hi Hi...tanks dear..I know he didn't mean anything though..maybe the words just sank in harder mah..I am k...I know my turn will come..;-)

Hoping: thanks dear...It's painful tru..but not now anyway...it's over and done with..;-)..Yup our wish will come TRUE...;-)

Hoping, oh u also had headache? Mine also left side. Y must up proteins? Is tat the cause? Coz I did not take egg whites for few days.

hoping & calzz: it seems like u all have migraine...running cold water on the head may help..another one is drinking 100 plus..but I dun tink u gals can drink that rite...sleep in a dark room..it will cool off for a few hours..

calzz,
i took bbt, 36.10. yesdae was 36.26.
since dipped le..i didnt test hpt.
but till now AF hvnt come.
will call KK this afternoon.

nadia, good to let ur tears flow to relief the stress that's all bottled up in u. For wat awaits u after the storm is a rainbow of hope, blessing, happiness n lots of bbluck. cheers!

Calzz, on and off ever since after my transfer I will hv mild headaches. But usually after a nap or sleep, it will goes off.

Hoping, oh! Ok…will call them up later If they still dun call…

Ckk, they suck out the cyst for u too? Isn’t tt great?

Winnie, yr hubby saving the best for bb! Heee…tt is great to hear! I believe sleep is very impt everyday esp now u bfp le, sure more tired…

Nadia, hugs hugs…I know u r strong!

Ceraine, I ever read tt some sisters here will hv delayed or no AF report during suppression stage.

Diana, did the doctor check yr BP for u recently?

shoes - next week when Angela is back I'll request for another scan & I'm 6.5 weeks already shld be able to see & hear heartbeat!!

winnie, ask yr hubby to record the heatbeats la...then can replay and replay when u r back home.

Diana, all along u hv any BP issue? Like high? Or u hv any BP machine at home? Can test...

Calzz: not to scare u..but aft my bad headache early morn...i vomitted abt thrice in one day..basically all my food came out...wen to kk n got admitted coz suspected of ohss..

I stopped taking eggs as well few days bef tat vomit episode n din drink much.. Wen in hosp..doc made me drink lots n lots n put me on drips..finally aft two days i pee n my headache also subsides...

Dont want u to go tru the same thing n hopefully not...lets just hope its a normal headache for u but think beta be safe n up ur proteins n drink lots of water...hope it helps

hoping, dun scare me lei...recently I also din take much egg whites, maybe only 2-3 per day, some days not even 1. But I did drink immunocal and alot of water and pee alot.

Diana, tt is good to hear. Do u want to call Dr Tham to ask him why numb numb?

sesame - cos he went thru the whole ivf process with me so he knows this bb dun come easy. but wat made me really proud of him is he went in for ER with me!

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - Very nan de got husband got time and the focus to follow wife for every step ... considering how much leave we women have taken to get through IVF process! Colin needs a big pat on his back! Pat pat!!

Nadia - hugs. I too feel bouts of sadness at times, take time to greive and then let's move on together. Guess going for appointments does help in a queer way - like something to look forward to.

Diana - try to walk around and wiggle your legs. Think you are like me - hands and feet normally cold?</font>

shoes - seeing dr paul in his clinic is so much better than seeing him at CARE, at least I got time to ask my questions even though his clinic was a mad house yesterday

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - enjoy it la
Next time kid arrive kid will be queen/king liao ROTFL

Yeah, I agree. Dr Paul will easier to talk to in his clinic.

Diana - your circulation probably like mine by default - so prob have to be more careful about circulation