Winnie! My congratuations!

Nina, I have Decapeptyl depot (like Lupron depot) to simulated menopause for treatment external endometrioz. Then my doctor allowed me to have second cycle. But I don't think that I will be here where I live at that time, but in Singapore. But it is so expensive IVF in Singapare. Anybody were in Korea for it?

miracle - peony jade we go for ala carte cos both families are small eater, but u must call & check if the date u wan is available or not cos if they have wedding function then whole place not available liao have to sit outdoor. its been a while since we last go there cos everytime wanna go they have function

calzz - u so lucky! during my 2ww, my only outing is to CARE then go home liao

Finally, we are able to see our baby. (ok it's only a sac) But we still very happy & excited to be able to view it. Yeah, I am going to be a daddy soon. Hope winnie's BB dust would be spread to you ladies. Good luck!

4665491.jpg

<font color="0077aa">ladies in 2ww,
thought this will be something good for you....

3 day transfer-
1dpt...embryo is growing and developing
2dpt...Embryo is now a blastocyst
3dpt...Blastocyst hatches out of shell on this day
4dpt...Blastocyst attaches to a site on the uterine lining
5dpt...Implantation begins,as the blastocyst begins to bury in the lining
6dpt...Implantation process continues and morula buries deeper in the lining
7dpt...Morula is completely implanted in the lining and has placenta cells &amp;
fetal cells
8dpt...Placenta cells begin to secret HCG in the blood
9dpt...More HCG is produced as fetus develops
10dpt...More HCG is produced as fetus develops
11dpt...HCG levels are now high enough to be immediately detected on
HPT

miracle - we waited for 4 yrs for this bb! took me tons of courage to embark on ivf, but I did it! this cny we finally can shut all the relatives mouths cos bb on the way liao!!!

<font color="0077aa">winnie
i showed DH the photo...and told him that your collin so sweet...haha...hope my dh gets the hint....
I waited for 7 yrs le....itchy for bb le!!!!</font>

miracle - when I told dr paul he brought his camera to video the scanning process, he was laughing. then I was too happy till forget to ask all the question I wanna ask! really must jot down &amp; ask Angela next week when she's back

Wow winnie... Can feel the happiness in ur hubby's posting! Congratz to u n dh again..me rubbing my tummy wit ur babydusts n hopefully i can make my dh happy soon too wit a baby sac in me

hoping - u sure can make it! I once played a huge joke on him, literally throw him from cloud9 to hell in a matter of secs hahahaha

Thank you everyone...

I hope not false alarm, hubby hoping for a little prince.
For me, prince or princess I'm fine. So long must be healthy is most important.

Winnie... So sweet!!!

Diana
Hope ure feverish coldish ease off le

Calzz
I didn't read post, duno what dream u had. Let d rest of sista say,let it go....nw impt to stay relag n happy

Miracle
Darling, my af still holidaying lei... Never wanted it to come so badly. Else scare hit into puregon stage very xing ku.. Or will delay d er.
I might test hpt tmr for ease of mind.

Nadia
Thx for ure concern. Feeling better today le. Aiyoh so busy d whole day n left office 7+..

Gd morning all...seems quiet today..everyone still sleeping?

Sesame: gd luck for ur prog bloodtest...enjoy ur outing out today...

Bella: good luck for ur bloodtest today if u decide to do it...spread e good news here dear once you know it

Morn all...

Hoping, yup I Juz woke up. Having headache thou...

Ceraine, did u test hpt?

Sesame, update us on ur prog bt ya. Enjoy ur breakfast outing.

Morning Sistas....

Watch Guliana &amp; Bill yesterday on episode of IVF..(the one u sistas talk abt)..while me &amp; dh watch..dh said "Lucky I was ard when u were doing IVF"..Heart really felt so heavy with those words..Of cos I know he didn't mean to say anything bad that I fail mine..but it really felt heavy in my heart..after so long..tears flow while I slept yesterday..

I have move on and looking forward to my 8 embbies waiting for me in Feb..I already feel better after the good cry...Life is indeed tough for some of us..But I know we will succeed..HE will grants us our one very precious wish soon...

Dun mean to upset anyone with my post..just pouring out my thots..

Have a great day today everyone..;-)

winniepooh: saw ur hubbie post...so sweet of him to pass babydust to us all...hmm very tiny bean indeed...it will be exciting to see heartbeat tomolo..I really can imagine the wide smile ur dh is having looking at the scan...;-)

Diana,
Is good Colin is sharing the pic for us to have a look how much the little bean is look like.
He's really a good husband.

Nadia,
It's good to clense yourself emotionally n then move on. Ur dream will def come true one day. I recalled that u r encouraging me that one day we'll hold our babies in our arms. Continue believing it n it'll come true. Have faith.

As for G&amp;B, I like the show but thot the episode on IVF too sketchy. They made it look so much easier than it really is. The prev IUI episode seemed a lot more challenging frankly.

faithbb - we waited a lot of years for this bb, so we really love this bb very much. The pic he posted is taken from his camera

Nadia - I let u touch my big tummy on sat so can pass u more bb dust! He understand we have to go thru a tough route just to have bb

miracle,
by looking on the steps of the growing embbies on 2ww times makes me kan cheong to test my hpt now to know whether is bfp o not!
Cannot tahan going to try it out tonite see any result ar~

winnie,
Me the same my dh n I oso waited for 9 years too.
We both really wans a child so much too.
Just that waiting a faith baby to comes.
Hope tis time sure have with +ve result.

Syrah: yup it's good to clense myself..actually before I embark I know I have be prepared for watever outcome it may be..if I am not prepared I don't think I wan to go tru...so at least I am not so very very down..Must be strong...this journey is tough..

winniepooh: so sweet of u...Feel like wan to give u a BIG BIG HUG now..I will keep the hug..and give u on Sat...k..;-)

Faithbb - after I tested negative on D9 I give up and straight go for bt on D13. Tmr will use one kit to let my hubby take photo hehehehe

Syrah - dr Paul did give me a copy &amp; paste in a nice folder. But normally their copy can't last long &amp; will fade over time so he took a copy with his camera lor. Yesterday my mil say must eat some fish, just the thoughts of it can send me to toilet

Diana &amp; Winnie,
So envy both of you de...
I'm hoping so much to be the same as both of you so as to let my dh feel the same too.

We Bfp...all our DH are very much delightful than us lol.