sesame - yes, scan only show a bean. hubby video down the whole process hahahaha. he's expecting a miracle that it'll be twins, but I told him no hope liao cos 5 weeks already & only show 1 sac

oh ya sesame, check wif u ah...u got any cramps after ER, u got collected many eggs too 23 right? did the pain subsided after one day? Nurse said can take panadol tonight if pain persists

winnie > congrats

ckk - thanks! next in u is u hor... all the best for ur ET, remember to eat well & rest well. once ur baby, u'll forget all the pain u went thru

faithbb, i think the brand is Guardian, I can only see the Guardian logo on the HPT box.

Diana, I guess so...

sesame, thanks, finally know how to post pic! :p
So happy to see 2 red lines...

4665184.jpg

faithbb - hubby slightly disappointed but I told him is a blessing in disguise cos my body cannot handle twin pregnancy & my mil also cannot handle twins

Winnie,
Hehe... Yeah! It'll be fun if on the same day. I understand twins EDD shld be earlier. Really too early to cfm now. I'm sure quite mine will change too.

ckk: Hepi 2ww...take care dear...

StarNight: 2 lines..that's wat all of us wan to see...Congrats once again...

Winniepooh: Congrats Congrats...soon can hear heartbeat liao..;-)

tiring and hectic day to day....argh...gonna sleep early tonite..buai tahan...

winnie - tq tq, hope I can spread bbdusts to other sistas here soon too

faithbb - I only gg for ET on friday leh.hehe...hope implantation soon too.

Starnight, Diana, Nadia, Holidaygal - tks dear

grumpus - oh, like tat one ah...once BT results, i'ts alr 4 wks ? wow...

pinkaddict - my baby wanna hold ur hand now & give u all the luck! I have a strong gut feeling this baby is girl, lets see if I'm right the 2nd time round 15 weeks later

Winnie thanks for still holding my hands, my dear buddy!!! I will hold your bb's hands tight tight and bfp soon. Next time then can meet and let the children play together... cheers

nina - my hcg on D13 was 156

pinkaddict - of cos I must hold ur hand, u're the one who cheer me on during my most terrible 2nd half 2ww!!

susan,
U r very strong health none of any symptons goes to your body it's miracle.
God give you a very healthy BB n now is 13weeks preggie dear...nan de nan de

Ckk, the red dates drink can drink. I collected 23 eggs and experience some cramps on the same day and next day. The cramps subside after my acu and evening time is no more le. U can take panadols to ease the cramp if the pain is unbearable. I still not sure what time to go tml, will check with dh  what medi did u collect today?

Winnie, yr dh so cute…think he hope can hv twins la, double happiness.

StarNight, So envy, the 2 lines are so clear….gong xi gong xi!

ladies who drink the red dates drink and are also experiencing bloating can add one pc of ginger into the drink when u're making it.
helps relieve the bloating.

Winnie - congrats to you.. Happy happy for you...

Bellatwins - what you did n eat I also do during my 2ww, haha.. Even after I tested positive I still drinking kopi until the day I go to Bt confirm preggies le then I stop. Now on n off, hubby ask me to sip a few mouths... Everything also try but take in moderation. So don be bother by all these.

Faithbb - I'm always a sick chicken, but I'm very blessed I can hv a smooth pregnancy until now. Talk to ur darling... Stay positive ok!!

Diana - my darling also want one... Haha....

I wana to my joy with you all... Yest I went for the down syndrome, darling is low risk and sonographer spotted the "little birdie"... I might be expecting a boy.. But still must wait after 4 mths then can confirm again.

SuSan > haha... i making two small two big for my little one i now nuts le... :p DH complain my dinning table all green bean in water and husks drying... cannot use to mum mum dinner haha

Congrats little boi boi...

<font color="0077aa">winnie
so happy for you. single also good. you still have frozen, next round put in another 2, who knows may strike twins then mother of 3 le!!!...</font>

Susan, a big congrats for your prince.

ckk, forgot to tell you, on Fri before ET, the nurse will draw blood from you to check whether u suffer from ohss since u collected more than 15 eggs. Rmb to drink more water...auntie sesame is nagging again.

miracle - we're hoping its twins this time round then can close shop dun even need to go for FET! bb 1cm liao, next week shld be able to see hearbeat. just now making payment at dr paul clinic, the missy tell me "see u in 2 weeks time", but I decline &amp; say I'm going back to CARE &amp; will only come here whenever necessary

<font color="0077aa">ladies,
can help me? a bit side track, out of topic.
But I'm desperate le.
Any recommedation of nice chinese restaurant? Looking for one for dad's birthday...But duno whats nice with reasonable pricing....</font>

miracle - we like seafood paradise at defu lane &amp; clarke quay peony jade. seafood paradise if u wan aircon table must call &amp; reserve and they take 45 mins to serve the dishes, but their food very sedap! another one is fatty weng at burlington square, this one also need to make reservation if u wan aircon dining

winnie, like that next wk can see u in june mtb thread le loh. hehehe...so happy. can c more of u over at the other thread le. then won't be so dry n quiet. quick come join me, syrah n diana hor. we wait for u

miracle, jumbo seafood at kallang oso quite good. if got the $50 voucher can deduct when total bill is $150. so quite worth it. 'Wu Chao Pai' oso nice but can be quite ex oso. Another alternative is sembawang shopping centre got 1 thai 'zhu chao' that 1 really cheap loh. but oso very crowded.

<font color="0077aa">bb_jo
thanks! tried both places before, so thought of something new....actually was thinking if really cant find, then go back to Wu Zhao Pai....yummy!

winnie
for peony jade, normally you go for the ala carte or the set meal course? What is nice there?</font>