Faithbb: u day14 n i m day13..hehe...i m one day later than u..

Bella: go for early bloodtest if u think it will help u..i m also kinda decided tat i wan to do the bloodtest on tis sat...d16 for me...i don wan and think i can wait till d19... Think i either be happy or sad earlier!

calzz,

Saturday is my Hubby's birthday too!!

Anyway, ladies...wish you all the very best ok? I think I won't be reading up too much in this forum liao...heheheh..

Thanks a zillion for all the useful infos and tips I picked up from here. It'll be useful for future reference, at least I may be able to assist with some others who may be going thru IVF too.

hoping, ok. I just hope it will be within acceptable range..
Oh, u r the one admitted to hospital, sorry too much ladies here, and my memory v poor nowadays.

shoes, we too bored!!!

1000!!!! Making me feel I'm inadequately support... Haiz... 50ml is the minimal n I dun understand y they give me such minimal....
Mine so far no pain, even though the nurses keep asking pain hor.. Heehee... Think cos my dosage very little, that's y I dun feel the impact...
I dun feel much except bloatedness after meals... But it doesn't bother me much... In fact, I feel quite normal leh... Just dun want to read much into symptons as each person varies....

sesame,

Of course I like...haahaa!!! So much tips I learnt from here you know.

If I BFP, rest assured that it's because it's my luck..in fact when I read everyone's tips and info here, I realised that I did not do any pre-IVF preps.

- Never take supplements, except folic
- I still eat what I feel like eating.
- I avoided col drinks till D10 and resumed cold drinks till today! heeheeh..too heaty liao.
- I drink coffee once a day, a must for me.
- Never heard of acupuncture before.

So, if I BFN, i'll make sure I follow all these tips again next time.

The only thing I can give you all if I BFP will be my BBdusts and lots of prayers for everyone of you here.

Cos I never stop praying for myself, too.

Don't wonder where have I been to, ok?

ibbdust,
oops typo error, it shd be 100ml oni

I had a shock aft post the figure out !
Ya..we better to read so much symptons anymore as our day is reaching to final BT.
We shd bfp one..no worries.

holidaygal: hehehe..full flow babe...like river..wear super long thick pad..hehehe

wah so many Sistas having BT in nov...Best of luck to all..Dun forget to give babydust to us Sistas...;-)

hoping,
oh we're on the same cycle ar glad to hear yeah!
Ya, I agreed too, nt to have earlier bt since a few days to go nt to waste additional bt money on it.One time bt will tells everythings.
Our luck is around the corner...

faithbb, maybe u wanna opt for an earlier BT to ward off the negative tots? But if the results is +ve but not up to KK standard, u gotta go again a few days later & pay the BT twice (like me)

hoping, ya I have the same thoughts as u, decided to go on D16, furthermore it's a Sat so I can grieve over the wkend if the results is bfn.

Bellatwins, all the best to ur BT tmr, hope to hear good news from u!

calzz n llbbdust, also hope to hear good news from u too! Hope u all BFP BFP BFP!!!

bobzai,
is due to our age required more supports tis is wat the nurse told us.
older age hve to jab daily
younger age will jab several days n put inserts.

starnight,
today I ask the nurse can i do BT she said it'll not accurate one as it too early to testify +ve result wor...den I keep quiet lol.

Hi all Sisters who BFP,

Is my curious to ask is there any sisters here does not hve any tummy bloatness n tightness or not even a symptons occured then BFP liao ?

bobzai,
it depends on individual ages some needs some no need juz inserts.
But cfm that on or above age of 40 muz jab daily for supports.

<font color="aa00aa">Oooo its dependent on age issit? Cos I only got inserts and never got anything else! Went back to ask for additional support myself haha</font>

Hello sistas!! Those in 2ww, hang in there till BT. Dun read into symptoms too much and make yourself Gan chiong.

Sesame- how ya doing? U had your BT for progest?

Bellatwins- until u know the final results from BT, must think positive and continue talking to embies

All sistas-- bfp bfp!!!

M feeling down today cos down with mild flu. Nose keeps flowing. Anyone has any good remedy other than medi?

goofie, P lvl BT tml...my jailbreak day! hehehe...

Apply thick thick layer of vicks on yr foot and wear thick socks to sleep. Can on aircon, but not over 25 degrees. I tried 2 times tt time when I had running nose and it works. Hope u recover soon.

Sesame: that's great!! One milestone for tmrw!! Hope u have high levels. Then bfp bfp!!!

How come apply Vicks on foot not nose leh?

Faithbb and all in 2ww, dont worry so much about the symptoms. Keep positive mind...

On my 2ww, er and et day, I still go out everyday, eat normal, didn't take tonic, only folic acid. During my free time talk to my little darling.. I don't hv any symptoms at all, even now I'm 13 weeks preggie. Everything still as per normal, no ms, nocramp, basically nothing. Only get tired n ear block once a while.

So I want to tell you, dont be bother so much by the symptom.. Everyone is difference... Be positive!!!

bellatwins, dun give up, take up BT first, and be hopeful ok. we root for u!

hope4baby, am also in suppression stage, no leh my tummy flat flat...

Goofie, sorry for late reply as I dozed off after my insert. U can apply vicks on nose and yr neck also. I got this remedy from a friend who told me tt applying vicks on foot can relieve running/blocked nose. So I tried and it works tt time when I am towards end of my stimulation, I also took dr Zou medi. P lvl high does not mean bfp rt? I just hope the inserts will be absorbed by the body. U take care ya…1st tri v impt, dun fall sick.

Susan, I think u r the only one so far who got no symptoms and bfp. Yr post really bring some assurance to me. Thanks a lot! Muacks!

Starnight, is either the Guardian hpt more sensitive ot yr hormones lvls are v high now. U can upload the attachment? There is a “upload attachment” beside the “post message”…

Faithbb, ME ME, I also want yr babydusts….

hey ladies , i'm just back fm KK awhile ago. Had 20 eggs collected today and I hope all goes well for me and dh on coming Friday for ET.

Nurse told me to bring a blank cheque and also 1k in cash wor on ET day ? Anyone had the same thing?

sesame - did u ask dr zou for the 2ww meds or she gave u automatically ? I had a bit of flu before ER and she asked me to take tcm flu meds but when I asked her, so is she prescribing for me, she was like, need me meh ? u can buy those normal flu one outside de. And she nvr initiates to ask me buy any meds for 2ww le. Only said to me yday if I not so painful after ER, can come back for 1 more accu before ET.
hey, all the best to u tmr for yr P BT ? may I know why need to check the lvl ah ?

bellatwins- I oso like u, only took folic acid for 3mths to prepare myself and started accu abt 1mth before stage 1.
Don be disheartened.

ckk, congrats! 20 eggs is alot!

I only brought a blank cheque, no cash needed. Did u ask the reason?

I ask the 2ww medi from Dr Zou. Are u going for acu tml? She will only give the 2ww medi after our ER. I think that time she say my nose keep running and I look so tired, so she prescribe for me, maybe yrs not so serious? I am under her for 7 days intensive acu prior ET.

P lvl is to check whether the progestrone lvl is enough or not from the inserts or jabs. If not enough, might need to go back for additional support.

Hw are u feeling now?

sesame - tks tks. but now cramps lor...I asked y need to bring 1k cash coz I thot will use medisave de, she said maybe medisave not enough? I also scratched my head le.

ic ic, maybe I not so serious so she don wan to give me any meds kua. I went for 5 days straight before ER and if my pain subsides, I will go for 1more accu before ET. I will ask her opinion tmrw coz my ET not yet mah.

so the Progestrone is for support during the 2ww ah..oh now I know.

I feel better than yday coz don feel so nauseous liao but got like af cramps. Im using the heatpad to relieve the pain a bit.

but it's scary hor while waiting for our turn to do ER, I kept seeing one in, then one pushed out...i was nervous this morning. but then i woke up by myself soon after the procedure..and not so scared after that..hehe

ckk, drink some red dates longan drinks also. Up your protein intake as well cos worried OHSS since u hv quite a no. of eggs retrieved. Then u just bring along the 1k just in case.

She might think you do not want any medi during 2ww. for me, I also ask her myself and she prescribe for me.

what time is yr ER? Hw come u reach home so late? I still rmb my heart pumping v fast knowing the next one is my turn, but everything happens v fast once u r inside cos we are sedated. Hehe...

I'm back from my scan &amp; I'm expecting singleton! I'm 5 weeks &amp; 5 days today so EDD is 24.6.10. position of baby is very good, can't see heartbeat yet but Angela is back next week so I get to scan again!!

Hi winnie, congrats congrats!!! So scan only shows sac? I think next week u shd be able to hear heartbeat liao. Hubby got tape down the process bo?

sesame - red dates n wolfberries is ok also? morning 8am, i reached early but those late ones went in first coz not my turn mah. then I waited my hb to fetch me during his lunch and we had lunch and took medicine at pharmacy, came home alr 2plus liao.
yalo, the other dr asked me are u nervous n I said im vr nervous ..haha..he kept saying just relax it's important to relax and then next thing I knew, I was on the bed in the recovery room liao...hehe

u gg to early morning for yr BT ?

winnie- congrats again. wow 5 wks along liao..time flies after sistas here said bfp and so fast into 5 or 6 weeks and so on...heheh