Holidaygal, hehe lucky only 1 but we'd another 1 :p i wasnt told must fast so this am i drank water, need to fast 12hrs leh.
Oh so she's Ning, heard abt her here but dunno which one hee...

janice, oh yes i remember now, fasted without H2O (which is hard for me cos i need water).

sesame, yah, been drinking lots of water till i go toilet every hour. i love water

holidaygal, that is good
I also go toilet every hr...and now got to be slow motion...already lose count hw much I drink 1 day. keke...when is yr 1st scan and BT to proceed to stage 2? The haze seems better...u can continue yr exercise liao

Janices ur 'auntie' found d way home , my 'auntie' still mia since last month.. dunno 'she' can find d way back or not. hu! If 'she' missing again dis month I need to ask Dr to find 'her'...

sesame, yah ur movement needs to be slow and steady now, dont exert urself k. how r u coping with ur first week at home, watching lots of DVDs yet? my 1st scan is 2nov. yah, happie to see improved visibility, i need to exercise starting today.

Holidaygal, hmm hopefully I remember to fast on tues leh sometimes will juz forget esp drinking water

Shainie, hmm yours still Mia, For how many days le? Got do hpt or nt? Mayb bfp leh... Else nd dr to give gps to aunty to come home lol

holidaygal, quite bored. Read story book, listen to music or talk to my embbies lor, taking the photo out and start talking. Like "Siao Char Bo"...haha...other than tt, I sleep alot and eat lor..typical zo bo life.

2nd Nov is next week! Wow wow, then everything will be v fast...jiayou! Hear good news from u soon!

Janices hpt done last friday, and bfn. Got feeling my 'auntie' is on d way home but dunno where she go. gonna use gps to track her....kekeke

Anyway when will u start ur next cycle?

Sesame,
I came home already. Was away last week cos of blk painting only. My hb will cook n do all the housework for me so it's still ok.

When's your BT?

sesame, very nice zo bo lifestyle, u r doing great, keep it up!
tks for support, i oredi mentally prepare myself for watever outcome, given my history. trying to lead a happie life everyday

Holidaygal, good idea hor cos nowadays me very forgetful leh.

Shainie, got to wait for results, see Angela then know Wat's d next step. I hope to start asap cannot wait le hehe...
After my hpt, now I got doubt on d hpt kit le :p maybe u wait for a few more days n test again b4 looking for gps. Me too hate dat kind of feeling n have to keep gg toilet to keep checking...

syrah, wow, yr hubby can cook! My BT is on 8th Nov...I ask u huh, I m on inserts, can test early on 6th Nov or not since it is a Sat?

holidaygal, Not nice!!! If can go shopping then is nice! We just try our best, whatever outcome is beyond our control. Now got to see whether our queue is there already or not? I also queue v long le..neck v long like giraffe in the zoo!

Janice, if hpt also cannot be trusted, not even clearblue, then no point to test hpt beforehand right cos it cld be v misleading. Imagine if see one line on hpt, but in actual fact is bfp, we could be so disappointed and stop all supports! Scary scary....din know clearblue also can be so inaccurate.

Just back from Genting last nite now reading all the post. so much to catch up.

Star Night, congrat.... tomoro ur BT will go up.
pass me ur bbdust ok.

Syrah, how r u now?

Sesame, ya lor but whether got lines or not no matter how still nd to b careful lah. Even without line, unless 'aunty' comes home else better to get BT to confirm... This is wat I feel hehe

ivfbb, genting weather v good? I think I went up 2 times so far only cos the journey is too long. Boring....walk ard the hse slowly prepare bf for myself, everything slow slow la...bt I got squat a couple of times. Hw to enjoy? My only enjoyment is shopping lor...At home nothing to shop.

Good morning,ladies!
Holidaygal: I thought you are also at OCP like I am now? You are in suppression stage now?

Is there any side effect when we are taking OCP? I keep craving for food and food and food.... Also I could not sleep at night. When morning comes, I feel so sleepy.... anyone of you going through or went through the same as me? Or have I been thinking too much? I even have a strange dream that I saw a gynae who had magnetic field and when she place her palm on mine, she started to absorb all my energy!! Isn't this funny?

sunstillshines, yr dreams so cute...I also keep hving dreams these few days...dreamt abt going back to work, going to my hairdresser for haircut. Haha..

IVFBB, thanks!
I am still quite worried that the lvl never doubled but I guess can only wait & leave it till tmr...sure will pass XXXL bbdusts to u if it's good!

sunstillshines, i just finished my ocp, so now in suppression stage. i dint really crave for food during ocp but had lots of acnes, yikes. been feeling very tired too. ur dream is cute.

Shainie, I also did hpt on Sat at 1am & the result is bfn but when I went down to KK for BT at 7.30am, it's bfp!
So u still got chance! Btw I also keep having AF feelings thru out my 2ww...

Hello sunstillshine, u on ocp which day??? Now I on ocp left 3 more days and also on Lurin d4... Woke up middle of the night for an hr every night since on Lurin

sesame, no total bedrest le... have been sleeping, walking n sitting around the house, watching drama n tv n doing some light cooking coz i never order tingkat... past few days got cramps... but now like totally no feeling again... i'm worried leh... got cramps will get worried that af coming... no cramps will get worried how come no symptoms...

haiz but ytdy i jumped coz there was this huge grasshopper which made me freak out... so i also worried from that jump...

GOod morning, ladies!

Its D13 for me, but still no courage to do HPT. I'll leave everything to Him.

Yesterday, there were a couple of bad cramps, till I fall asleep. Been having constipation too. No poo since Saturday. And tummy super bloated.

I can't wait for BT. I just want to get it over with. Sore, hard boobs everyday day. It's killing me whenever I wake up from bed.

I hope you all have a great Monday. Rest well everybody!

calzz, so far I got no symptoms at all...except getting hungry every 2-3 hrs which I think I got nothing better to do except to eat. And on and off sore boobs and only slight cramps. My backache no more ever since I sit more instead of lying down.

I try not to read too much into symptoms as individual varies.

Dun think the scare by the grasshopper will hv impact on yr embbies la. U din jump up rt?

bellatwins, when is yr BT? Are u on inserts? Yr symptoms seems good, better than me, not much lei.

sunstillshines, stim = stimulation. That is the stage after suppression before ER/ET

Bellatwins: Hi, from your nick there is a word 'twin'. Did you have a set of twin? now you are FET to wait for another pregnancy? Please correct me if I am wrong...

sesame, seems that ur symptons are similar to mine...I also got hungry easily during my 2ww & having backache & slight cramps once in a whiel..

Sesame, my BT is 29/10. I've completed my last Pregnyl jap for support on 22/10..

Yeah, the cramps are terrible to the extend that I told my sis it's gonna be menses. But I try to stay positive.

Sunstillshines, hi, there!

I'm doing my first IVF, started with Puregon straightaway on my 2nd day menses, thus skipping Lucrin. I transferred 2 embryos of on 13/10 and soon waiting for BT.

I am waiting to have a set of twins..heheh that'll be great yeah? Hopefully..

I know I may sound crazy, but I'm looking for infos on FET here. Just wanna know whats the procedure like.

I'm with KKIVF Dr Loh SF

Starnight, but now only my D4 after transfer so dun think is due to the so called symptoms. And since I got nothing to do, my eyes will close by 9+ while watching TV...bt I can't sleep as I need to do my insert at 11pm! R u on inserts too?

calzz, I tell u something which will make u more assuring...I nearly tripped on a wire chord on the floor yesterday. Dh dun dare to scold me, only stare at me angrily...luckily I din fall...else I will get a bad scolding.

Sesame, haha was about to ask u to do online shopping lol...
Ya lor, got line mean got hope but no line doesn't mean no hope too as long as no BT to confirm, cannot give up hope ;-)

Sunstillshines, after ER better not to colour hair. Hehe I dun even dare to go for pedicure, I more ks lah :p

Janice, yes, we must not give up...NEVER! We will feel sad if the outcome is otherwise, but life still goes on. We can't keep grieving. When I first know I hv to do ivf in order to get preggie and tt is the only option for me, I cried for a week! After tt life still goes on for another 4 years before I decided to do ivf. haha..

sesame, ok i'll get rid of my stupid thots... everything will be ok for all of us... jiayou jiayou jiayou! heh tat's wat my dh tell the embbies every morn n nite...

Sesame,

No spots, no bleeding but just discharge..
I ER 9, fertilised 6. I'm left with 4 now. I did ask Dr Loh how good is my embryos, he answered 'very good'..but I did'nt ask him what grade cos I worry make him irritated..