Sesame, ya lor. I 1st time feel happy when af report hahaha... At least not hanging there dunno wat is happening, more fang xin le

sesame, thank you ^^
1st thing af report I told Dh can start to plan for holiday le hahaha

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Been following the thread but nutting much to say so just read. Heeeee

Ceraine
My appetite is back to normal. Now waiting for af to report in a week time, cos hving pre af symptom le. Oni thing diff is tat im still sleepy lolz</font>

miracle, tt time u still worried lucrin will affect yr af to report late...now u hv symptoms le, will report anytime..no worries anymore.. drink chix essence to perk u up. Once puregon starts, rmb to up yr egg white intake.

Janice, we din really compare rates...hehe..when holidaygal said $8 for 1hr plus.. i thot it sounds more exp.....

now we hv to park paragon coz i cant waddle from cairnhill to paragon...:p

bb, Most of my friends lose weight in early stage of pregnancy due to MS. But once hit 2nd tri, the weight slowly crept back. Dun worry! V soon u will gain back yr appetite.

bb jo,
me and goofie are the lucky ones who dun hv MS

usually dr dun monitor weight in 1st tri cos it's not impt. bb will be feeding off yr reserves. but of cos if u lose too much is no good lah.

for #1 i lost abt 3kg in the 1st tri even though i didn't hv MS. this time round my dr told me i cannot lose weight in the 1st tri (due to other complications previously) so she advised me to take those preggie milk, which i did twice a day in the 1st tri. i managed to maintain my weight. u may wish to consider if u're really not eating well.

went to BB fair haha garb some goodies bag...

not much things to see... haiz...

goofie > oh cannot drink too much yalkult arh hehe :p opps...

Star Night > oic so ur nausea kick in le?

ladies this few day i been feeling like i can eat a cow...

holiday > ur welcome...
the show rather funny hor?

I'm back from KL.

starnight >congrats!!
Mina > dont give up hope yet!

all had early BT except me!! I think I cannot wait le. tmr shall go KK for BT test instead of the scheduled BT on Tue.

Update about myself, I tested on HPT everyday when I'm in KL. It still show me a faint line, it did not get darker either

Actualli af shld report on the day of my bt and scan and usually noon. So when go for scan my af probably nt yet arrive lor.... And it might delay like the last af.... But i just let nature takes its course..... Heeee</font>

bb Jo,
Oh no...3kg is a lot. So far I lost 0.5kg this week. Like what Grumpus suggested maybe u shld drink the milk. I'm still drinking ensure. Will switch brands once I cleared this tin.

ladies > i feeling hungry all the time and the thing is i dun gain weight i can eat non stop my weight still remain

dun noe if i shld visit dr tham for let him do a scan next week and in my 6 week let him scan again?

Sesame,
I know how u feel cos I'm still stuck in bed since 2ww!!! Still confined to bedrest since still bleeding n spotting on off. Sigh.

miracle, af got report or not will not affect yr advancement to next stage. Some sistas here also do not get af or delay af while on lucrin. As long as scan and BT shows u r fully suppressed, u will be ready for the next stage le which will be v moving v fast like rocket. In no time, u will find yrself in 2ww le

Diana,
Wah... U certainly move fast. So fast visit BB fair. Your hb must be very excited n eager
What's there to see at these fairs?

Diana, eat while u can!!! U hv the luxury to do it now. U r eating for 2 or 3 lei.

syrah, u still hv bleeding or spotting now? For the sake of the little ones, just bear for a while...hope it stops soon. did u try the lotus root with rice by Dr Zou?

syrah > some BB clothes... nursing wear... diaper... cord blood bank... nursing wear... maternaty wear... matresses pillow bloster... stroller... cot... playpan... shampoo...

Mina, i so feel like 'kok' your GP on the head! *just kidding* He made you and your hubby so sad for noting. Worse still, what if you had really believed him and stop all supports which is so important at this early stage?!

Anyway now that you have Dr Loh's assurance too, so feel more relieved ya? Please do your BT again soonest possible since you are spotting. See whether can get supports early to stop the spotting.

I am also with Dr Loh, went on D12 for my BT as i was also spotting. Like you i thought gone case at first, but now i learnt, never accept dr telling you BFN rightaway unless HCG reading is really less than minimum required.

Sesame &amp; Diana > the faint line was there since 20oct. it never gets darker so I'm not very confidence that it is a real BFP. scared is ectopic now....praying hard now...another at least 18hrs wait before I can know the result..counting down.

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies, never log in for 2 days already cos so busy at work , boss and boss's boss in town so took them around. Probably slept about 14 hours the last 24 hours!

Mina - go back for your BT. AS long as numbers are doubling, means still ok.

Couldn't catch up with the rest of the posts, maybe tomorrow! See you all, remember to sleep at 10pm~</font>

syrah, grumpus, goofie, i just recently started on dumex for mtbs. hopefully can maintain weight. dun lose some more can le.

diana, u so good can go bb fair. My sil n bro chio me i oso cannot go as i kena house arrest.

Sesame
D chix ess is more of to perk up rather than aid egg growth right?

Miracle
Me af cramps 3days le.. Quite bad n I felt giddy juz. Very bloated too. Ha.. N I m still waking at 7am on weekends. Tat day collex commented I hvnt even preg yet tummy sobig le..

Bought sanitary pad juz nw. Was telling hubb hope this will be d last time..

peko, rmb to spread babydusts here!

diana, I can't advise u much as I am not preggie yet. keke...but I think u can eat if u really feels hungry.

shoes, take care! Health is also v impt!

ceraine, I not sure whether chix essence helps in egg growth. During my stimulation, I ate alot of fish, drink chix essence daily and I ate 12 seeds of durian and egg whites thru out the stim stage. So I am not sure which one helps.

<font color="0077aa">diana
I think your mum is right. Overweight can be risky to ur health as well as baby. And even if u wan eat so much, u shld eat healthy food. 1box glutinous + 3 soon kueh is alot le n you are still waiting to hv dinner with dh?

Sesame
Yeah i reali looking forward. My dh is already watching food tat goes into my mouth. Cos every morning before jab i will hv horlick and he say too sweet, wait too much sugar, hv diabetes hw. So he got me oats as replacement. Actualli i try nt to get him so into preg thoughts cos i dun wan hom to be so upset if doesnt turn out well. Bt he told me he will be the strong pillar for me n encouraging one....

Ceraine
I taking chicken essence daily. Tink for perking and to 'bu' body. My tummy still ok lah... Same as before. These 2 days boobs very sore....

miracle, yr dh is really v sweet and supportive. It is v impt to hv such an attentive &amp; loving hubby at this moment! My dh on the other hand is not so strict with me, I dunno he is bo chup or dun care. Haha...he only watch my diet after my ET. One thing I am happy abt is he will help me with everything now even pouring water for me. I am sure yr hubby will serve u from head to foot during 2ww. U r v lucky!

<font color="0077aa">diana
Good gal, must stay healthy else veri easily get high bp and diabetes..... My sis in law always tell me canot put on too much weight else pregnancy difficult.
You very cute, chicken essence oni hv chick smell. Brands hv stronger taste n smell. Eu ren seng ones are milder</font>

miracle > haha coz i noe last time sch dae my mum bought chick essence for me and my bro... i smell the chick essence and i almost faint haha... i told her count me out... haha... oh dear my DH bought me Brands... btw i saw my mommy boil the essence she say can ease the smell so i try to boil it

I dun wan pin so high hopes on him yet. Haha guys nowaday also hv mood swings de. Implantation will take place 6-10 days after egg retrieval, so you must be more careful these few days and encourage embbies to stick real tight to u</font>

Diana, warming the chix essence will taste nicer to me. I dun dare to take it cold or straight from bottle. Dun nd to boil. Pour a cup or bowl with hot water, then put yr chix essence inside and 5 mins later, it will be warm for consumption.

miracle, I think the 1st week during 2ww is the most impt. I will start going out with hubby for dinners from 2nd week onwards else v bored. I hv updated the spreadsheet.