Hello Janice, ahhh...dont say that, i'm fine now, in fact, failures make me stronger and i learnt to deal with life in a different perspective
. As for body changes, there isnt much except that I felt very bloated for 1-2weeks. My AF reported much later for the next 2-3months (from a 28 day cycle to 33 days). also, i realised i lost weight during the program, which is weird. maybe i never "bu" enough.

oh, i compared the parking charges at both sides, it's the same, juz dont be "gung ho" like me to park cross time segment, very painful to see $$ disappear from cashcard, kekeke

diana, yes i'm hooked onto that show since beginning of the year and now waiting for season 3 which they are preparing now, i think

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Thx. Yah 1st week of 2ww most impt. But 2nd week u oso can tire urself.

Diana
I change for u le. Do u remember hw many frozen embryos you have?</font>

Pandawife, our previous gynae oso at patagon, usually Dh wl drop me at paragon then he'll park at cairnhill. Dat day our 1st visit to care he parked at paragon was ex... Then he said parking already 25% of consultation lol

Sesame, ya told Dh to gp during d trying period he like dun understand. Still say see Angela 1st then decide... Actually I dun understand y must see Angela 1st, by then see her already too late to plan le lor

janice - actually paragon &amp; cairnhill parking charges just few cents diff. we ususally go early and can normally leave within 1 hr unless they're running a mad house lah

Winnie, Dh thot it's cheaper, will let him noe dat there's no diff :D btw r they punctual on their appt time? Our previous gynae everytime must wait very long de, can be up to 1-2hrs even with appreciate time, very sian lor.

Actually now I suddenly v scared leh dunno how much blood wl b taken hee... Dh oso nd to go for his sperm analysis n DNA fragmentation, but he'll do it on wed cos nd to clear his soldiers 1st. by then juz nice angela is back

janice - the longest I wait is around 30 mins so far, but if the previous couple have long consultation with Angela then the wait is indefinite liao.

I've done endless BT till I just let them draw blood lor

Holidaygal, I got bad cramp abt 2 weeks later n mouth like plain plain till now. Feeling light headed n sometimes headache and been feeling very tired n sleepy leh. Me too lost weight until everybody who see me told me n asked me wat did I do to slim down. I told them me sick hahaha.... Imagine I lost almost 4-5kg leh. But nw I dun wan to gain back so everyday I weigh to see got gain back or not hahaha

Winnie, ic... Our first visit we waited abt 30mins too. after ttc, me had been jabbing n blood test but each time I still cannot get used to it hmmm... Juz now I told Dh some sisters here draw 9 tubes I dunno me hv to draw how many hahaha

Sesame,
It's been on n off for weeks. Already went down A&amp;E twice already cos of fresh bleeding. Both Dr Loh &amp; Dr Zou ask me to go on compete bedrest which I've actually more or less been doing actually so am somewhat at a loss. Just keep resting &amp; praying. I've been eating the lotus root porridge for practically the whole week lunch &amp; dinner till I wana puke.

janice
i was with fong yang too previoulsy for iui &amp; so-iui.
especially like Eileen..very supportive nurse.
i am considering to switch to TC Chang from TMC after BFP...

janice
there was once i waited 4hrs for him..coz he went emergency delivery.somemore the Tiong Bahru branch terok, small and stuffy.
he took near.y 30mins all my soiui transfer..when i told dr loh about it, plus the ops and treatments..he was shaking his head.

Starnight- not sure if u have an answer. Yes, if bfp, on same day that Kk inform u, u need to go back in afternoon to collect support medi.

Bbjos- I like to think I m lucky one. No ms for me. Been eating getting bloated. Bloated till my clothes cannot fit. In office, people just gossip if I m preg. And always hungry. In fact ever since from 2nd wk of my 2ww, I have been feeling hungry easily.

Sesame- good to feel like a " pig" now. Hehe. When bfp, u will get bunnies. ;)

Mina- wah... After hearing the reply that dr Loh gv u, I m also really hoping that it's a bfp afterall. Feel happy for u!!!
really hope that u bfp already. Think positive and talk to your bb to live and to full term. Jiayou!!

Ceraine, yes for 1 of my jabs I feel itchy and it be comes red and pop up like mosquito bite for awhile after I jab. It's ok, dun worry. Just leave it alone.

Morning gals, can hear the thunder roars...

Ceraine, my skin itches too, also pops up like mosquitoes bite. Nurse told me to smooth with ice pack.

Diana, all the best wif ur interview! Didn't know u r not working, worth taking a rest.

Ceraine, ya the waiting for dr fong is terrible. D thing abt them is they do not follow up lor, after the procedure, they dun call de unless u call them if not dats abt it.

Diana, all d best to yr interview. Btw will u inform them u r preggy?

Good morning ladies. Otw to care now but I did not call them that I m going down cos af reported after their operation hour :p

Good Morning Sistas...

Janice: at last ur 'playing snake' AF is here..wow...Good for u..

Diana: u r gg for interview...best of luck...

Peko: Good luck on your BT today..;-)

Nice weather of sleepiness..hehehe

Janice, strangely after my ivf failed, Dr Fong called me leh... i was quite "touched" by the gesture...haha.. he ask me to try again n was very encouraging... Eileen too, followed up with me on a few emails...

But after much thoughts, we decided to switch to CARE.

The waiting time at CARE is so much better...coz once Angela gives u ur schedule, basically can just see Ning for the medications/jabs... whereas at Dr Fong's, everytime need to get meds, hv to queue to see him for consultation before getting med...

Nadia, haha ya lor this blur blur 'aunty' go mia for so long n finally make it home :p

Pandawife, hmm... I guess cos mine was only iui n so-iui dats y not so impt ba. But during my support I only go there for jabs n med leh, didn't see him. Even after last BT result still no gd, it's Eileen who called me to inform de. Mayb ivf different lor :D

Janice, yeah..maybe ivf different.. but the waiting to see him to get med is madness..... n i kanna at least 3 times tht he has emergency delivery....

u shld be at CARE already? i m heading out soon...

Syrah, anyone preparing the meals for u now? U now staying with parents right? Its better for someone to be by yr side and get things for u so tt u can minimize movements. Are u still on any progesterone support? Keep praying and hv plenty of rest.

Goofie, do u feel bloated during yr 2ww? I dun feel bloatedness so far lei…only feels hungry easily and let out gas, boobs on and off sore only.

Diana, u just preggie and want to plunge into new job? Dun think employers wld like to hire preggie ladies right? And u sure u can take up the stress in the new responsibility when u r just preggie?

Ceraine, I always hv the sting feeling at the injection area.

Holidaygal, yep BT only mah, draw blood then go ;) but reach there was ask to rest 20mins b4 drawing blood, else even faster :D Haha 1st thing i ask d nurse is how many tubes I nd lol...

Btw, d nurse told me doc doesn't like clearblue cos will give wrong result. Mine is not d 1st case le.

Winnie, u noe Wat's d name of d nurse? Hehe then next time I can address her by her name :p

janice, so how many tubes did they draw? heehee. Ning is the nurse, very bubbly and cheerful.

i dint remember if i fast before my gh test. maybe i did, cant remember.