sesame, mine is the long hair sonographer.. dun tink she is local but she is nice lady

winnie, so good.. i still must do dishes and wash clothes. But my DH did suggest to buy those ice-cream bell, when i need something juz ring the bell and he will get it for me.. haha!

sesame > u have good embies grade leh...stay relax and enjoy the 2ww.

I will take care and also bot 2 HPT with me so I can test on wkend morning. see the line will get darker or not...and maybe go KL and buy the clearblue stick. cheaper there!

sesame: why do you have to insert ustrogen after ET? Why you cannot eat beef? Beef in nutrient for us. Are you still working now?

Ladies, I have to go now. will keep in touch perhaps this evening or tomorrow.

minakochang, u wash clothes or just put into the washing machine? today I also cook my own rice, warm the chix essence, make immunocal myself ma..Dr Zou even says its ok to prepare some soup for myself, walk ard slowly, dun exert can liao.

ivfbb, The tingkat not bad and the portion is enough for u to eat 2 times. As stated, there is no added msg and use of canola oil only.

sesame, why no sotong? if no chilli, then u wont get curry chicken liao.. their food not spicy one le.. sze chuan veg is liang meh? Omg, i drank it on the 1st day.. these few days soup also quite liang like old cucumber and winter melon soup.. dare not drink so give Dh drink.

winnie, yr mil still prepare lunch for u?

Thanks peko, I am waiting for yr good news and babydust. Take care ya.

sunstillshines, insert ustrogen for support during 2ww to support the pregnancy.
I can't eat beef due to religion and I am on HL now.

sesame, put clothes in washer and fold clothes only la.. hanging clothes done by DH cos a little heavy. Why you no order rice then no need cook mah! I can't cook rice for 1pax so juz pay addition $7.50 for rice.. hehe

Janice, like that next time have to send them to other country.... Singapore got no more space for farming. hahahaha.

Sesame, can v have like special request eg no beef etc? U order is for 2 meal? or 1 meal u split 2 meal urself?

mina - old cucumber & winter melon soup super liang, sze chuan veg also liang. if u wanna follow care list, no brinjal & bittergourd too

Thanks bellatwins! Haha, can't believe I am 2 weeks preggie already...hehe....

minakochang, sotong is 毒. So I tell them no sotong and chilli can cause bloatedness. since the nurse told me I will hv high chance of OHSS, so ask me to drink more water and take egg whites. Even Dr Loh just now also warn me of OHSS lei..he say he dun wan to see me admitted ar. Too liang soup, dun drink dear...save it for dh.

winnie, there was once tingkat contain all dishes liang food then keep it for DH dinner. No choice, I cook maggie mee.. haha!

sesame, aiyo.. yesterday tingkat got sotong with chilli le.. lucky, i eat a little bit only then gave the rest to DH.

sesame - today she help me tabao, later my fil drive over. yesterday she walk 2 streets just to send me lunch, I got a shock & told DH. so today I told DH if she's alone I'll order delivery liao, no joke to walk to & fro lor

minakochang, i see i see...u scare me ar. I am quite particular abt rice and sometimes if I dun feel like eating rice can cook some porridge ma...I cannot take rice every lunch de...I will be v sick.

ivfbb, Can, u can make some requests, but of cos not too many requests la, for me is no sotong, chilli and beef lor. I cannot tell them I dun want liang soup ma, they will kill me ar. I order only 1 lunch for 1 pax and the portion is enough for me to eat another time later on.

mina, eat a bit ok, but not too much.

winnie, yr mil stay v near u? Looks like she dote on u v much.

From today onwards, I got to cook up excuses hw to tell my parents my disappearance for the next 2 weeks liao.

sesame, I agree.. very sick to eat rice everyday. So sometimes I cook noodles and eat with dishes also nice. The rice keep next day for Dh cook fried rice lor!

You never inform them about doing ivf? What abt your in law?

sesame - she stay 2 streets away, but the walking distance is min 30 mins! if I know she gonna walk I'll order delivery liao

Sunstillshines, I had previously no indicators that I would be overstimulated. After my first scan, dr Cheng detected 40++ follicles and he immediately told me that he would not do a fresh transfer as I was at high risk of ohss. Was quite upset then. Had a total of 60 follicles extracted during ER. Apart from feeling slightly bloated, I had pretty bad tummy cramps after ER but thankfully the cramps subsided after 2 days.

Don't worry u r in good hands of dr c as he will put patients interest as the priority and he will not proceed with the fresh transfer if u r at risk of ohss.

sesame - she'll be my kids caregiver, I cannot imagine leaving my kids alone with maid, I rather forgo my income & be SAHM

day - I can imagine the cramps u experience. mine 38 the pain almost killed me & I gotta take synflex to ease to cramps

janice: hhahaha..very true...kekekeke

sunstillshines: u got the ans from our dear grumpus..tanks dear..

aiyo the weather today makes me wan to sleep...argh...

Diana, coz u able to detact so ealy n the line so clear ma... I also simply simply guess only. wait for ur result n let us know ya. pass me ur bbdust pls.

sesame,
which catering company you ordering ?
looks the food you mentioned not bad leh.
wanna to try dinner tingkat.
mine tingkat quite lousy tat I ordered from Empire Food. Did you order night tingkat ?

Diana,
Anxiously waiting to hear yr gd news.
Waiting to pass me your BBdust will get ready a BIG BIG BIG XXXL bag ar

i'm back... anyone with sgh care?
i gg start my ivf upon next cycle in november... short cycle le... start jab on day 2... anyone is like mine?

So scared again, seeing spotting for the 2nd time on my panty liner...sigh, wonder whether AF is really coming...

Really counting down to tomorrow morning, rush to KK for BT at 7.30am

Winnie & holidaygal, fortunately I did not feel that bloated until my triggering shot. But the day prior er and after were quite bad ;( ... Glad I did not develop ohss! I gulped lots of Ginger longan drinks then...

Sunstillshine, fresh cycle is a new cycle where we will cultivate the follicles followed by egg retrieval and then to embryos transfer. As I had froze my embbies which I had earlier retrieved in my aug cycle, these embbies can be used for subsequent frozen embryo transfer cycles.. This time round I will be using them for my coming FET ...