IVFBB: i dun think rite..soldier are so tiny..can see meh...doubtful u noe..heehhe..if c also nvm la..he has seen many many soldiers before..i dun think he mind..hheheh

Calzz - mine is 2 bt after et to monitor progesterone and e2 level during the first week, after that will be beta bt on D14

Shainie, thanks thanks. I will check with the nurse again.

ok ok.. trying my best not to scare myself anymore.. must play some FB/iphone game to distact myself liao..

The haze ouside still bad le.. yesterday can feel burning smell inside the house.

btw is any ladies still taking chicken essence during 2ww?

Winnie,
Kkh fun allowed BT D14 unless we've spot bleed.
Otherwise still hve to re-test on D17 again.
I juz check with them as I under daily progrestrone jab every morning.

faithbb - actually I requested for early BT on D13 cos cannot tahan the wait already & thank God the result is positive! I'm on 2 progrestrone jab, one proluton jab, 2x daily crinone insert, 3x daily utrosegan pills & 2x daily progynova pills + other supplements.

I got excruiciating painful cramps on D10! scare the hell outta me and its becos I got water retention in tummy due to OHSS! until now I'm still getting the cramps but not that jialat already

mina - I took chix essence every alternate day during 2ww, but now cannot stand the smell. will resume after 1st trim.

Hi sistas, me back from ET

Transferred 2 grade 4 embryos. Freeze 3 grade 4 and balance 3 still under observations, thus report cannot take yet. Must wait till next week.

Hope my 2 embbies can stick to me

yup will try. do u know what r the charges like? Does she impose consultation charges everytime u see her? I juz wanna do the accu only, not taking her meds.

Actually rather upset abt the fertilisation rate la...but its a consolation tt I hv embryos to put in lor..

A few couples today cannot go thru ET. I feel so sad for them. We go thru ER together.

Peko, wait for yr BT the can confirm bfn or bfp. Meanwhile, please really take good care when u fly to KL.

Minakochang, is it too early for u to test since u r on jabs?

Ibbdustl, u doing ET today? U with which clinic?

Diana, cfm bfp liao! CoNgrats!

sesame_oil: it's k dear...did Dr Loh say why low..but in the end hor we need 1 good chun chun one to be mummy...that's matter most..now dun think abt it anymore..rest well..2 little sweethearts in u..;-)

why some cannot go ET leh?

Sesame, Enjoy ur 2ww...no need to upset on the fertilisation rate. mine also not good but I also nv think of it. U may not need the rest also coz tis time strike twins liao so is sufficient liao rite... hahaha....

Nadia, last time my fertilisation rate also abt 35% only n dr loh said the grade everything is good... so no worry. thats all only. he wont tell us y fertilisation rate is low etc coz dun 1 2 let us worry too much.