IVFBB: i dun think rite..soldier are so tiny..can see meh...doubtful u noe..heehhe..if c also nvm la..he has seen many many soldiers before..i dun think he mind..hheheh
Winnie,
Kkh fun allowed BT D14 unless we've spot bleed.
Otherwise still hve to re-test on D17 again.
I juz check with them as I under daily progrestrone jab every morning.
faithbb - actually I requested for early BT on D13 cos cannot tahan the wait already & thank God the result is positive! I'm on 2 progrestrone jab, one proluton jab, 2x daily crinone insert, 3x daily utrosegan pills & 2x daily progynova pills + other supplements.
I got excruiciating painful cramps on D10! scare the hell outta me and its becos I got water retention in tummy due to OHSS! until now I'm still getting the cramps but not that jialat already
mina - I took chix essence every alternate day during 2ww, but now cannot stand the smell. will resume after 1st trim.
yup will try. do u know what r the charges like? Does she impose consultation charges everytime u see her? I juz wanna do the accu only, not taking her meds.
sesame_oil: it's k dear...did Dr Loh say why low..but in the end hor we need 1 good chun chun one to be mummy...that's matter most..now dun think abt it anymore..rest well..2 little sweethearts in u..;-)
Sesame, Enjoy ur 2ww...no need to upset on the fertilisation rate. mine also not good but I also nv think of it. U may not need the rest also coz tis time strike twins liao so is sufficient liao rite... hahaha....
Nadia, last time my fertilisation rate also abt 35% only n dr loh said the grade everything is good... so no worry. thats all only. he wont tell us y fertilisation rate is low etc coz dun 1 2 let us worry too much.