Hi all sisters,
My mood today seems nt happy coz tis morning urine wipe hve kind of white transparent liquid looks like AF symptoms leh. Worry is bfn le! But it's oni D9 so fast having AF signal meh? Any sisters here hve such situation b4?
iloveshoes: but must try to maintain leh..stress no good..when u r gonna embark soon...Try to balance things up if need be..Stress is a NO NO...
me k la..yup eat all the supplements again to keep myself up and prepare for FET..no stopping me...Last time when I was under clomid it's a just a disappointing ride..So i gave up trying to conceive..Now will power is stronger after IVF..which is GOOD..hehehe
U also must keep up ur supplements k..Shoo Shoo flu and sore throat...
<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, irony is I've been upping my supplements lor...fresh OJ with immunocal, black chicken soup, bird nest, CQ10, Royal Jelly, placenta, concieve well....
STILL get sick leh.
macham give up liao
Yeah, I will have to seriously starting planning my work/leave once I have a definite start date for next cycle la. Go on like that sure mati</font>
iloveshoes: thats' good..cos some of us our body r not up to the stress we go tru..that's where our body start to breakdown..flu..sore throat..body aches..etc..etc..once u have definite dates...take it slower if working..if not go for leave if need be....Be selfish it's good for us sometimes..werk so hard..we wan good result..;-)
Mummy Diana: well hope so both r doing well..Just keep talking to them...and Stay positive..;-)
Yes be pantang it's good..1st tri is very crucial..avoid horror movies...anything that give u a shock..BFO alreadi so must extra extra take care lor
Can I check with u something..when u first visited Dr Tham rite..U call and make appt is it? Did u spoke to him over the phone to tell him that u r in ur 2ww with KKIVF?
oh yes..of cos I have to give my thanks to u for sharing the info..I was actually looking ard for a gynae that is willing to check me during my 2ww FET...u r my saviour...BIG BIG HUG TO U...
Peko, don't think so much, wait for BT to confirm first. Faint line meaning it's positive
Holidaygal, me not master but i guess Diana is hahahaha...
Diana, congrates leh. better be pantang lah. Imagine even now i ttc, everytime i was playing with those photo apps with my iphone, dh already scold me, ask me not to keep seeing this type of things. when i was hook on playing farm game in FB, one day dh cannot tahan said "next time when ask our baby wat's his/her ambition, baby say sure want to become a FARMER!" wahahahaha
Nadia, ok ok... I will update here ok. But me also blur blur 1. Now I thinking to email Dr Loh n see whether during 2ww can I do P level test n I want to jab n insert for the support. But I scare he will say me super kiasu. scare scare....
IVFBB: hahah..u all like farmer..acutally me too .but mine is Barn Buddy in FB la..heheh
Well maybe can ask no harm rite..Actually initially I wanted to ask Dr Sadhana too..but scared she decline..so nvm la go to Dr Tham..
Being kiasu is good at times u noe...hehehe
Diana: baker..eh good leh..can own their own shop..hehehe..
Nadia, lots ppl play farmer game. but actually boring after awhile.
U can ask Dr Sadhana for more support leh. I scare scare to ask Dr Loh. hahahaha.... Another thing now I wonder if BD the day b4 ET then next morning do transfer will Dr Loh saw those "soldier" inside ah? paiseh...
Calzz, so far only 2 bt, 1 progesterone level bt on day 7 then hcg bt on day 17..
Diana, do you cramps that is similar to AF? I had sharp cramps yesterday & this am that feel lining is shedding anytime.. Scary feeling le.. For past few night, dreamt that AF arrived.. So sad!