thanks holidaygal!

Sesame & StarNight > I think I stronger lah...hahaha...I rather see the HPT myself!! and I want instant result. not wait and wait lor. HPT very instant mah. have have dont have dont have lor. and nowadays HPT quite zhun, can pick up very very early pregnancy. that's what I like. hehe. my 1st pregnancy, I pick up BFP on HPT as early as 8DPT
very faint line....on 12DPT I started to spot because that day I ran after a bus to work...hahaha luckily I have my private gynae hp no. on standby and I called him.

winnie > urs considered mild OHSS. my friend got serious OHSS under Dr S Loh RH. she was very very bloated like 6mths pregnant. she cant urine and water retention was really very bad.cant breath well as the water retention flooded her lungs so need to put on oxygen too plus on drip and injection to induce urine output etc. very poor thing. I visited her in hospital. She tested her BFP in hospital and she was having twins. btw, she is 40 yrs old hor. hospital bill for OHSS also came out to be almost 20K coz the drip was really really very exp!!! 1K+ per pack. she was in hospital for a week. scary ah

peko, I having AF like cramps and sore boobs on and off le.. on the days no feeling, i panick.. got too much feeling, also panick.. keep rushing toilet to see got spotting a not..haiz.. we very ke lian hor!

Today went to buy hpt after pregnyl jab cos guardian got 50% for 2nd pc. My hcg bt is 27oct but i intend to test on 25Oct.. 5days after 1000iu pregnyl jab.. should be ok right? Then got 1 more juz in case the 1st one spoilt, if no spoil then test again on 26oct.. ha!

mina > yup. 5 days should be ok quite ok le. I think 3 days can liao but just to be be more KS a bit.

I use those HPT bot from online de. very cheap. 1 stick less then $1 type so can test everyday. and u can see the faint line gets darker and darker liao. this also give u the assurance that HCG is doubling every other day

day: yup me doing in Feb...;-)

Diana: no sore boobs doesn't matter for now..BFP matters..not all have symptoms to BFP..;-)

peko: wow sound scary for ur fren..but good she BFP with twins...u also stay positive..no symptoms doesn't mean not BFP....Stay hepi and be positive till BT day...;-)

winnie > dont need liao coz BFP le
hope I get enuff of all the bb dust here and wish you a smooth 9mths. enjoy the pregnancy especially when u can feel the bb movement.

btw where is yen yen huh? she doing her BT yesterday or today right.

peko, 3days can test hpt liao? hmm.. come to tink abt it may be quite true also cos my support jabs is 3days apart. But i really scare get false positive.. hehe! Better wait 4-5days later then test!

Sisters..... no miracle, BFN BFN! Angie from Care said clearblue not accurate hehe....

ok need to try harder next mth. sorry to disappoint u all

Janice: oh..no miracle...y clearblue not accurate..i thot most accurate...nevermind as least now got peace of mind..ya try harder...dun forget the preseed lubricant..I have yet to get mine....hehe ..must go and buy..

Nadia, cos got line mah but BT dun hv so she said then clearblue not accurate :D haiya, she called me so happy and asked me to guess, i thot strike liao... chay :p

already bought preseed, thot no need to use liao hahaha.... Now another problem, AF late!!!!

mina > some said our body will clear 1000IU per day. some website say 3days so i think 4-5 days is on safer side. coz our bodies are different mah.

minako, i dun expect to hv miracle lah so ok lor not so bad. only thing is i want peace of mind in case regret.

Grumpus, thanks for the info hehe...

Janice: hmm..nevermind la..u keep on trying with presed la..no harm rite...oh..but must try during O hor..hmm..u must be patient like me..Wait for AF..it came so so late..then come late..so little..hai..hai..

Nadia, ok I will b patience n wait n wait... Af didn't go round d world but go eat snake hng! At least preseed not wasted hahaha...

Diana, thank u
so yr nightmare still at yr Hse?

Peko, I guess it's due to hormone still inside d body ba. But these few days I feeling funny funny de oso dunno how to explain n body hot hot too.

Wah d thread is so long cannot catchup her

Janice: hahah..once in awhile eat snake good mah...rest the mind...sometimes i also do that ..just to rest the tired brain...

Janice:
My cycles after failed fresh was like 28 days then 30 days then 44 days! Previously was always nice 28-30 days cycle with ovulation on day 14-15. But thankfully was always full AF flow. Haiz....

IVFBB: hahaha..oh dear...sounds like freddie krueger...hahaha..i tot bad dreams...so sorry..embrassing..making me laugh..hahahah

ivfbb > ya she is one scary woman in the world

holiday > nope but soon soon she moving in next year. now she got rental room by her employer she wanted resign next yr so she can move in...

nadia , no my mil not staying with us. she's actually a very nice lady but i can "sense" she wants grandkids just that she dare not ask me HOW COME....haaaa

holidaygal: oic..that's k mah..my in laws too..but they dun pressure or be mean to me la..so k la..they r very understanding...

Diana: scary woman...heeheh...well some old pple r like that...old thinking..how to understand each other sometimes..difficult rite..

Grumpus, orh... btw does it means i can start going for my exercise already huh? actually me no confident in ttc naturally at all, so think got to depend on my next fresh cycle

pinkM, really ah? aiyo mine oso nice nice de leh, now late.... dunno wat's d impact le... sighz.

Diana, hmm... so u got to lun her every twice a mth but it's ok lah, by then u BFP le ;)

Nadia, hahaha.... if we can schedule nightmare's timing then we better schedule sweet dreams leh hehe...