StickyBB: if u do in Feb..can be my buddy...we walk hand in hand la n BFP together gether..hehehehehe

Star Night: dun worry so much..Just keep up the +veness..that's wat we need during our 2ww...;-)

ineedmiracle: ya if pinch too hard pain lor..initially didn't know why..dh saw it..then told me not to press too hard...i tired and also numb the area with ice..felt better...u try n c if it werks for u..

sesame > ya my nightmare is gonna stay with me next year for good but i thinking hope ica dun approve her LTSV pass haha... she really a nightmare yesterday caught in the act she taste the liang char with a spoon and she take the sugar she use the same spoon not washed put in and take the sugar and stir in the liang char and taste again and dig more sugar and stir again and again using the spoon she put inside her mouth...

peko, it's good to have a 2nd one but at least not so stress for u since already got 1st one liao. At first, I told myself to leave everything to fate but after 2ww, really pin hope that it will be +ve.
So r u doing the hpt tmr or Friday?

Nadia, thanks for the encouragement. Yup I was still quite positive thru out until these 2 days...dunno wat gets over me, feeling more & more scared as the verdict will be out soon.

ivfbb> if she is a nightmare now she is my nightmare forever day and night if she gonna stay with me.

holiday > ya but she say she coming after cny

nadia > ya we had different thinking and she said hers is better she is those likes old women tales will next time put the porridge in her mouth and cool it and out in BB mouth that scary...

Janice > now twice a month if after cny she come she will control me watching tv and on the computer she said no good

faithbb, could it be OHSS? If it still hurts badly, better head down to the 24hr women's clinic. I only experience ultra cramp on the night of ET. Next day ok already...

sesame, All the best for your ET this Fri!.. You should be well ahead of me..

ivfbb& pinkm, both your ET dates fall on the same day :D .. My ET should be a few days before yours..Its like just round the corner now!

sesame
i got a shock when read ure msg about bleeding after ER. i tot realli bleed!!! had a scare and cant helpt thinking i have blood disorder..how how.

duno why, i am starting to worry if i will hvae sufficent eggs.the SOIUI experince of 150iu and 4eggs nia plus gynae comment i resistant to puregon keeping repeating in my mind lei..
sisters..pls scold me and wake me up from my negativity!!!

caraine, don't worry!.. i bled after ER too coz one of my follicles needs to be retrieved via my bladder so I was told by my RE that it was ok to bleed a day or two after ER. There are ups and downs in any ivf journey, pls think positively...;)

??? retrived via bladder??sorry hor..the bleed is like menses bleed, at heaviest period huh?
not realli bleeding non-stop kinda like gana cut

Ceraine, i had many fol. to retrieve and 1 of them needs to retrieve via the bladder. For my case, the bleeding was mild and it stopped after a day! Have u started your cycle ?

yah..i shouldnt be worrying unduly. anyway, will be injected with blood clotting med which cost me 2k+,,to aid clotting...
must flush all these negative thots out ..
actualli since we are with kk as private clinic, i think the blood med they charging oso private rate

ceraine, don't worry!.. The bleeding after ER is not like the bleeding we suffered from cuts @-@.. U are on Lucrin now ?..When are you moving into Stage 2 ?

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
when you say blood clots, as in blood clots at your ovaries and uterus or overall whole body have blood clots???</font>

Day, ya... I doing medicated fet... Now feel a bit fast coz once af report only wait another 2 week then et Liao... Scare scare.

ivfbb, yes.. I m excited as well. going back to see Dr on next Thurs and if all goes well. They will thaw the embbies. - Another jittery stage. How many did u freeze then ?

miracle and day
no, not those blood clots during menses.
i have clotting issue..as in blood dun clot as fast as per normal person after being cut. will take longer for the bleeding to dry up as i lack a clotting factor in the body.
mine is a mild case and does not affect day to day life.but if i go for operation, regardless degree of severity, as long as i have possibility of bleeding, i will be at risk.worse case can die of bleeding if corrective measures are not taken in advance or if already taken but still bleed, and the bleeding is not being contained.

therefore,i have more to worry. was so angry with kk Ma Zui Shi when he say i at low risk nia..no med needed!it was the haematologist whom reassess my condition and order for compulsory med before ER.

i will know on 2nd nov if i need to be hospitalized to infuse my blood med.or probably to arrive few hrs before the ER.

my main risk is at ER as egg will be retrieved and it might lead to bleeding, especially internal bleeding if the surgeon is not experienced.
ET is okie...

this is also the reason why i have been procastinating ivf all along.

Preggy will be another worry.if blood dun clot well, it might affect the implantation/security of pregnancy.

guess i can oli be positive and take each step at a time...
went thru so much struggle to proceed ivf..diao...why now i start to worry again!!!

Diana: well old pple r like tat..the worst u argue with them, they still dun get it..so the best avoid arguing..can save ur energy for sumting else...ignore as long as u r hepi with watever u do...dun let her interfere in your life...Stay strong..sooner or later she will know where she stand...

Ceraine: bleeding not really like AF bleed...mine was red..but not in clots la..like water..but it die down after 2 days..

Star Night: it's k to feel alittle edgy...this waiting period is a killer..not easy lor..i tink the longest waiting time of our life...just keep the spirit...trust urself..we have done our best...everything is in his HANDS...He shall give us all his blessing to be mommy...mama...mum..

IVFBB and Nadia... u all going to trsf 3 embbies rite... of course I know lah is to get higher chances for BFP but if very lucky strike 3 together... r u all ok with it? kekeke... will faint or not? coz everything will be X3 leh...

Aiyo Diana, how are you gg to survive with her everyday next day then? but remember to stay cool...

hmm... came back saw the HPT kit, the thin line is there and can see it quite clearly. told dh, he said "told u it's too early to test, wait for a few days 1st"... but i told him it's not possible cos BT is most accurate. hmm...

faithbb... u sure can make it to bfp de lah... yr support is so strong leh... nobody has the same as yours! kekeke... bfp k!! spread bbdust here for all sistas

ceraine, 0.xx something only. i dun remember since negative. hahaha not possible lah, juz wish af report soon. the next hpt i do will be next mth and will be super duper dark... sticky bfp!!! hehe

pinka, As the embryo advances in the development, after 5-6 days it becomes a blastocyst. A blastocyst has a higher chance of implantation than a cleaved embryo.

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
then there's nothing can be done to your blood clot ah. As in, even tcm also will have no cure ah.
Hmmmm....like that, you must make sure you keep remind kkivf that you need the med hor, else so dangerous to bleed non-stop</font>

ceraine, I do agree with miracle. Just got to make sure that the medical team is well aware of your condition for any of your procedures.

miracle,
nope, its a inherited disorder, duno whom i inherit from coz none of my siblings or parents had it, and they didnt test for it.almost all went for operation and all okie lei.

nothing that TCM can do too.so while u gers are on baby aspirin, i have to avoid it.yah, will followup closely with kk on the procedure..and i'll check with them my risk factor. or should i feign ignorant and not ask...

hahah...miracle..u very cute!!!
i scare wait i ask le..i worry even more.
hush hush ..all will be okie.

shit..i am tearing now...

Diana, omg! I read the post abt yr nightmare using the same spoon and stir sugar and stir so many times!!! Wah, so unhygienic!

Thanks Day, hope all of us here graduate soon..

Ceraine, the doctor says its pretty normal to hv bleeding during ER and spotting after tt. My spotting stop immediately once I reach home. Did u inform Dr Loh u hv poor response to puregon earlier on?