miracle
but right after jab can apply heatpad mah? i not very sure lei...the sisters can shed some advise.
lucrin jab not painful lah
oh, i getting the slight giddiness and nauseousness again...jab half hr ago..probably body signalling me to go rest liao.
yah..i still would like to continue with food i enjoy..rahter than totally restrain and stress myself i am on ivf..this cant do..that cant do.
taken in moderation shoudl be okie..as long not cold drinks bah...but occasonal stealer is okie bah
ER and ET days..will ask hubb take leave accompany me. likely mum will be coming over cook for me...
recently my backache is haunting me..and spine operation wound feeling very tight and at times painful, as if half of my body dun belongs to me. must realli tahan all the way thru ivf...
but right after jab can apply heatpad mah? i not very sure lei...the sisters can shed some advise.
lucrin jab not painful lah
oh, i getting the slight giddiness and nauseousness again...jab half hr ago..probably body signalling me to go rest liao.
yah..i still would like to continue with food i enjoy..rahter than totally restrain and stress myself i am on ivf..this cant do..that cant do.
taken in moderation shoudl be okie..as long not cold drinks bah...but occasonal stealer is okie bah
ER and ET days..will ask hubb take leave accompany me. likely mum will be coming over cook for me...
recently my backache is haunting me..and spine operation wound feeling very tight and at times painful, as if half of my body dun belongs to me. must realli tahan all the way thru ivf...