miracle
but right after jab can apply heatpad mah? i not very sure lei...the sisters can shed some advise.

lucrin jab not painful lah :)
oh, i getting the slight giddiness and nauseousness again...jab half hr ago..probably body signalling me to go rest liao.

yah..i still would like to continue with food i enjoy..rahter than totally restrain and stress myself i am on ivf..this cant do..that cant do.
taken in moderation shoudl be okie..as long not cold drinks bah...but occasonal stealer is okie bah

ER and ET days..will ask hubb take leave accompany me. likely mum will be coming over cook for me...

recently my backache is haunting me..and spine operation wound feeling very tight and at times painful, as if half of my body dun belongs to me. must realli tahan all the way thru ivf...

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
if i poke on veins, then painful leh. My pain threshold veru low de.

I not sure about heatpad after jab. I jab in the morning, so heatpad is at night. paste on t-shirt and sleep le.

On ER and ET days, DH taking leave. But thinking if I should get him to take one more leave after ET. hee....wanna be queen mah.
So nice to have mummy cooking...I will either steam own food, else tingkat le.

You better go rest early.</font>

<font color="0077aa">flowers
i'm tired. But I need to finish the marking by this weekend. And I still have another stack waititng for me to be marked tml, so tonight need to finish 1 stack first.

Also waiting for DH to finish dissolving my immunocal+horlick =)</font>

maybe till 11.30pm lor. took a long nap from 1.30-4pm today. so now still quite alright. can tahan.

try my best not to overwork myself...hee....we are really super woman!!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
haha...not possible to take in the morning cos too rush for me. so usually I will take earli or light dinner, then before sleep I will take my immunocal.

Or will take before dinner. so also considered empty tummy bah...haha...</font>

miracle, better not take b4 u sleep 'coz our body slows down at nite and that includes nutrients absorption efficiency, if you take b4 sleep its kind of "lang fei"

oh...really ah... hmmm....then I will take it in the morning tml....and try to work out my schedule to take in the day...haiz.....</font>

miracle, so many thgs to juggle rite ... i think i m one of the laziest ler ... take milk, royal jelly n dr zou med already kenot cope ... but i see the sistas here take so many thgs cordycep, coq10, omega, brazil nuts ... some more must take on empty stomach and a few hours apart ..... aiyo i will peng san err

Miracle
I dun particularly like d idea of take on empty stomach coz leave it to unchill 15mins for those fluids. But tot we suppose nocold drinks, ESP early morning.
Prob 2 days I do on empty Stomach. Sm days after bkfast 2 hrs later I'll drink since fd digested le.. Some at night ard 8+ after dinner..
Very hard to follow instruction 100% hor.

Flowers
Yah.. Nw resting on bed w heatpad to ease the tightness n soreness of my back

Flower
Omega , coq, supplements can take 2gether... Brazil nut more of like tidbits.. Anytime.. U'll love d taste.. Smtimes I take 10.. Too nice le!!!
Dr Zou med I cut down le..immunocal .. I dun take it daily.. But trying to. Ha.. Now gota add eggwhites on d list.. I scare more of can body take it????

<font color="0077aa">yes, very difficult to be discipline. Now morning I take royal Jelly, sometimes don't even rememeber. But I will never forget my chicken essence.

Then will wait till afternoon, when I'm back from work, will take the rest of supplements.

Then with before dinner, or few hours after dinner to take immunocal.

really not easy to guai guai follow 100%...haha...but sesame can leh....really peifu her...

There are days I forgot about my supplements. cos back home late, then can't find time to squeeze in...lol</font>

ceraine, brazil nuts take 10???!!!! ....nice no doubt but kenot la I will die of sore throat and acne breakout ... already getting lotsa black heads from folic acid ler

ceraine, egg whites i also nv take .... more like wat miracle said i am forgetting to take royal jelly la or dr zou's med la... i think if overdose our body will juz release it out through urine &amp; bowels lor ... thats why pple say supplement always end up as expensive urine

Hi, am new to this thread. I just found a box of more than 20 Gonad F syringes in my drawer, each still sealed and untampered with. Only thing is, most of their expiry date is in 2007. Am not sure whether they can still be used, but anyone who wants them can have them free. You can email me at [email protected]. U may want to check with your doctor first. All the best and do not give up hope. I did IVF for 3 years before having my first kid, who is now 5 years old. When he was 2 years plus, we tried IVF again and got triplets. The triplets are now 2 years old and i am a happy mother of 4 lovely kids.

Oh my god.. lucrin night shot Is really affecting my sleep. I am wide eyed when d sunrises.. It's like auto n I can't get to sleep. Again, wakie at 7am n fr 5+ already getting reams n subconsciously awake.

Thou before lucrin I tend to wakie middle of nit but I can sleep again or will feel tired n wan catch more sleep.. Even10mins is gd. But now... K..go eat immunocal then n surf net.. Prob back to sleep ard 9+...
Hope when work week start, I won't be much impacted w migraines etc

Ceraine, thot u change to morn shot?

I'm so hungry and thirsty now that I think they dun need put me on GA later for ER coz I'll prob faint by then.

Haha... U very cute de lor!!! Later u willbe full.. Coz eat gas mah... Haha
No I stick on to night shots.
Wana go swim but it's raining... can't go kite flying too.. N I doubt I can sleep rite nw... Let me hypnotize myself

Morning ladies…wow! U all can really chat man! Rainy morning…yawnz!

Miracle, nope I din ask dh to apply 2 days leave after ET. In fact I even told him to apply ½ leave for ET day will do…dun wan to waste leaves unnecessary.. These 2 days I skip my brazil nuts and chix essence lei…cos scared overheated…but I feeling better now..so might resume later..

Ceraine/miracle, Dr Zou advises heat pad cannot be too hot hor..If too hot also no good. I told her mine is 40 deg, she say ok…if yrs too hot, please place it on a towel before putting on yr tummy..acts as an insulation.

Ceraine, u dun feel heating from taking 10 brazil nuts per day???? Rmb to drink a lot of water hor cos its v heaty lei..

Flowers, I am not disciplined la…it is more like get used to it already. And hor prepare so much does not equal to bfp lei…just assure myself I hv done my best liao…the rest is not up to me..

Congrats Emin! U hv yr bundles of joy now….

Calzz, u need to fast right? Dun worry…u can eat in 3-4 hrs time? Hang on! Jiayou and relax!!!

The weather really go haywire liao...yesterday super HOT, today thunderstorm. Girls, please drink more water to keep yrself hydrated.

Good morning ladies...

Got insomnia last nite... Feeling body very hot n can't sleep sighz...

Oh juz realize today is Sunday, Sunday got do ER de meh? Calzz, all d best

Sesame, shd come anytime these few days. Today is 29th day le. Usually af report ard 28 - 29th day. But aft ivf dunno wl b zun or nt leh

janice, if yrs v zun every cycle, if AF gone missing for the next 3 days,then u can test le...perhaps got miracle baby like kopibaby and baby lei...

<font color="0077aa">sesame
I'm using those travel heat pack, so dun think will be very hot. Placed it at lower abdominal the whole of last night, now still warm, so placing it at lower back area.

If your lining is okie from your last scan, then can give brazil nuts a miss, you won't want the lining to be too thick either. Just take chicken essence bah.

ceraine,
take a nap if need to. don't overwork your body and eyes... =)

Mine is morning jab, so even on weekends, DH will make sure I'm up and ready by 6.45am to jab. After that he can go back to sleep mode, but I can't. Looks like for this whole cycle, I will be waking up early, and dozing off in the afternoon. lolz
So night and morning jabs, have their pros and cons</font>

ok sesame/shoes, will test if af doesn't report... But always dun test af dun come but when test af report shortly after hahaha... Now keep gg toilet to chk hmm... Can't help it leh

<font color="aa00aa">Shoes flu a bit better, now wondering want to go out now. DH still zzzz, think he wun allow me go out</font>

shoes, so early where you want to go? me every sun morning cannot go out and got to wake up early too cos PT Cleaning Aunty comes very early. dh went swim le, every weekends he always very early then go swim.

if u feel u hv flu or coming down with cold, you can make hot molasses sugar (hong tang) + ginger, drink and sweat it out or soak yourself in hot bath or if no bath tub, soak legs into hot water oso can
sometimes i do that cos dun dare to take so many med le.

but my hse did standby xin yi or ying qiao &amp; other flu, sore throat med (those powder type whereby we bought fr our TCM dr) and it's quite effective for us. dr said it's safe to take even preggy.

<font color="aa00aa">me had made appointment to do massage la, but guess will skip. later go church and lunch then come back zzz again. Still feel tired and achey, but woke up cos hungry lol</font>

PinkA I'm ready with XXXXXL bag for ur babydust

Janice, heaty, nausea &amp; bloated and sometimes very sensitive feeling esp towards my DH so funny lei this feeling. I think d drugs (lucrin &amp; Puregon) we jab is still inside our body lei.. I think thats y Dr ask me to rest few mths b4 my medicated FET...

shoes, oic.... me wl only get to go out in the pm :D i love massaging too... usually where u go for yr massage? nowadays we go for the javanese massage

shainie, i should think so, it's the lucrin &amp; puregon. i was told after all the jabs, our hormones are still high. we need few months to rest and let our body recuperate.

wah sistas, you all are up early manz ... last nite was so hot hot hot ... but it started raining early morning ... this weather is getting unbearable

Morning sistas

Sesame- I dun like the soft type of eggs one so no choice hv to swallow the hard one but eat 4 alr feel so full n wan to puke liao. And yes she oso told me abt the 18 eggs story. Hehe

Pinkaddict- ya maybe later part dr zou wl start to ask me bah.

Ineedmiracle- during day 25 of lucrin. I spotted pinkish n then brownish when I wiped. Scary le. Donno wat it is. My af alr stopped few days before I spotted.

Flower- same here. Everytime i go acu, dr zou wl feel my pulse n ask me stick out tongue n do acu straight away. She got many patients le. I think she has to chop chop lo. No choice ba.

Goofie- tks for yr bb dusts.!!!!

Janice- I same like u. When AF don report after few days late I test with hpt, it wl come afterwards. I think it's the stress we having or sub consciously we signal our brain don let af to come. But I hope yrs will not come for the next 9 mths. Waiting for yr bb dusts soon.