winnie
oh dear! how's the scan & everything now? what is HCT BT? wat other symptom do you have beside the painful cramps? Rest well dearie..

Syrah, congrats!!! I oso want bbdust

Syrah, congrats on the tweenies.. Throw me some bb dusts plz..

Today is 3dp et and still feel mild cramps. My appetite very weird.. I tink need to change my eating habits to small but frequent meals cos I get hungry and full too easily.. Maybe need to increase protein intake

yen - the scan show I'm still very bloated lor. HCT BT no idea wats that, no other symptons other than cramps. if I'm really pregnant, the baby/ies will be very naughty! haven't confirm already give me so much trouble!!

Winnie,
When will the results be out? Water retention in tummy is OHSS isn't it? When I did ET, Dr Loh also saw water in me. That's why I guai guai took the medicine prescribed. Even with just a little water in me I didn't feel too good. Can just imagine how bad yours is. Don't worry u r in gd hands. Have a gd rest & pls don't go back to work.

winnie
ya lo! so naughty..frighten mummy & daddy.. u given proluton jab again? feeling better? Angela will still be around tomorrow right?

Congrats Syrah!

Sesame - folicles growing ok but still got some small ones. My bloodtest results say my LH level low so now back at clinic for jab. Tmr bloodtest again. Making me worried again. Sigh.

Winnie - Does this occur becoz u had ohss that time?

syrah - the results were out already, if not I think now I'm still at care, mine is moderate OHSS, no med given to me just take more immunocal

yen - today no proluton but progrestrone, Angela is around tomorrow. her flight is at night

winnie, actually if u hv signs of OHSS is good. high chance to bfp. I ask Dr Zou before and she told me its good also, though not all will bfp.

Meanwhile, please rest well and take whatever protein u need.

Saw Preseed selling at $30.50 at Watsons yesterday, it's on sone social offer.
Saw it at amk central Watsons, not sure if all Watsons will have that offer.

thanks girls! I'm gonna take a short nap now even though my PT maid is around but dun care liao, I can barely open my eyes, come back later

Nadia:
No worries la, I didn't help at all in the end. The tv was so loud I couldn't even hear your conversation with Dr Zou to help much too. While I was leaving I heard a lady chatting about having flu & celebrating wedding anniversary tomorrow & about salted egg yolk crabs??! Was it Ceraine??? Your conversation made me crave for salted egg yolk crabs!
Dr Zou also very cute, kept asking what's the latest in the forum??

Winnie:
Try egg whites?
Rest well...

<font color="aa00aa">Pink M - ooo that's funny, about Dr Zou wanting to know latest in forum. Can imagine next time her form will have a "forum nickname" field to fill in hahahaaha</font>

winnie, i oso did 2 times of HCT bt ...tink it was 42 if i remember correctly.. mild OHSS too....

drink immunocal 3x a day..and also ginger water can relieve the gassy feeling...

have plenty of rest n hope u feel better later...

Pink M: I yesterday tok to Dr Zou...trying to squeeze watever chinese word I know...sounded so funny...One thing abt Dr Zou ..she is really good..nvr regret going to her...;-)

Winnie: rest well dear...

Nadia:
Yah! I was talking to Dr Zou about translating for you, she repeated your conversation with you to me. After that I exclaimed: "Your English ok leh!!"
She replied: "Not OK la!!"
Hahaha... Then we laughed....
She's good la...

Shoes:
Maybe all our pink patient cards should have our nicks (bracketed next to our names)!

Shoes/sesame, I actually asked for all reports. I was checking on d spot but miss out. But for Dh they said dun hv wor.

Nw at care.. Waiting cos Angela has another patient

Winnie, I was stil thinking how come u neva sign in today? So u r ok know lah? How come they know implantation take plc on 4th day? Everyone the same izzit? Tat day I went for prog jab, nurse Sara oso said implantation take plc on 4th day, on 8th day already hv roots in womb. I thot she juz joking only...

Winnie, r u alright now?

Wow Watson is cheaper. Juz nw was asking Dh dunno guardian sell how much, he said aiya juz buy lah since here already so I kept quiet lor cos not I pay haha...

sesame - i'm not at TMC... anyway, ya now i have to do blood test everyday until ER... ouch

winnie - are you feeling better now? still got cramps?

Hi ladies, just an update on myself. I am expecting twins, scanned yesterday and saw them. So happy!!!

Syrah, congrats too! Yes another twinnies on the wayyyy. You also no appetite? Me too.. everyday feel v full though didnt eat much.

Sesame, hw u progressing nw with stim stage?

Winnie &amp; Pinaddict, BFP on the way!! twinsss bb dusts to all, the vibes is in the air!!

calzz, orh, so sorry! Got mixed up le...at least u r closely monitored...kkh dun do BT de, so we also dunno what happen inside.

Congrats Imp22!!! OMG! Is this a twin month? So happy for u all!!!! My 1st scan is tml, will update here once I know the result..

Imp22: congrats congrats...can pass me some babydust..pls ..pls...tank u..;-)..so hepi all having twins..i also wan...Twinnies..Twinnies...

I got woke up from nap, actually unwillingly to wake up but need to take utro pills hahahaha

pinkaddict - implantation 4 days after ET is the same for everyone, today not in the mood to joke with Angela but her words really comforting

panda - I never see the level, but I think mine confirm more than 42. she say she not in favour to drip me as the drip is costly &amp; immunocal can do the trick too

Sesame - no worries
... perhaps after scan they will ask u go BT? coz i did BT after 2nd scan...

congrats imp22!

Sticky - ya loh the sisters here make me excited too... hope i can be like them too

Syrah &amp; imp22: Wow! TWINS! Congrats ah!
Must really take care and rest well hor.

Winnie: Hope u get well soon!

Imp22... Hugs hugs!!! Congrats congrats! This is wat I wana see and hear from our sistas here! Sooooo happy leh! Thanks for your Bbdust.... I sucked up all le... Siok!!!

Imp22, r u with kk dr loh?

Imp22: Thank u thank u..keeping it safely in my big big bag...take care...do remember to drop by here to jia you jia you us Sistas..;-)