pinkM - she's the chef embryologist, but she really bao ka liao in the clinic.

calzz - I got no cramps during stim, I was ok during stim

miracle
u very cute lor..auspicious spot!!!
ijust know its the fat bulge there can liao..coz mine so obvious!!!..

syrah and imp
big congrats!!!!!!pour loads loads babydust on me k.....me starting my journey this friday.
i wan to join twins club too *grin*

pink_m
yeah, thats me!!!salted egg crab..oh, my favourite..yum yum...

gers..i really wana say a big thank you.this forum has helped me stay positive before i embark my journey, as well, instilled a ivf motto that it might take mor than once to succeed, but never to give up my dream after the first failed cycle.

miracle,
jialat..for awhile...i got panic..coz i cant remember the exact step of jabbing

calzz, dun be too alarm, dun think it is v serious...even kkh dun even test for LH during the cycle, so dun think it is tt impt. So yr ER is scheduled this week?

sesame
no lah..this my first cycle.
i just wana prepare myself that if it doesnt turns out the way it is, i will not give up :)
so gota saigou myself the right mindset before i start.
silly boh.

diana
eeii...hows u been?didnt hear from you today.

no lah..coz i scare if i pin too high hope and if otherwise...i'll be devasted.
no worries..i will have oli POSITIVE POSITVE POSITIVE THOUGHTS...and nothing else...

yep yep happy that dh accepted her too... haha juz got her name card from d counter b4 we left. dh take de and he took one for himself too wahahhaa... usually he'll juz take one and pass to me :p juz took her card and put it into the bad, didn't see the details LOL dh said parking fee is 20% of her consultation

was asked to do some test for both dh and i... she said more on my problem lor. ask me take 3 mths to tio and hv a healthy lifestyle. she said those fishball soup or tonic soup bought outside cannot eat leh, best is home cooked food or those cook on the spot.

BTW Ladies... now not only TCM advice, but Angela also said must go to bed at 1030 and sleep by 11pm ;)

<font color="0077aa">winnie, sesame
thanks. hee...yah..finally can start my 1st jab and embark on this cycle.
ask you ah...smiliing direction away from belly button or towards? hee...

ceraine
my big spare tyre also very obvious. must jab 19 so which means about 9-10 on each side, then must do some planning le..haha....

actually i trying to be calm and hopefully won't be so excited that I can't sleep tonight...lolz</font>

janice, must listen to angela's advise....i followed them n no regrets!

sleep by 11pm, exercise regularly and eat healthy... i even bought a steamer so tht we can make our own home cooked meals after work, no need to eat out so often

pandawife,
juz now went to buy some ingredients to cook tmr onwards. sometimes i cook de but depends on mood and whether tired after work. we've an electric double boiler, so morning can put in everything at nite can eat le

i stop exercise after TTC then been v lazy... now got to start again but guess hv to wait till AF reports next week cos still hoping AF goes holidays

janice
wah..very hard for me lei.
the earlier i lie in bed to get ready..the longer i will stay awake.sometimes can drag till 2-3hrs then fall asleep.

miracle,
ha, how come seeing u post of ure jab tomorrow makes me nervous now.
if i recall correctly, smiling direction,away from belly.just some distance away from belly can liao.right?
yah,gota alternatvie sites to maximize lucrin absorption.
hmm..so ure aspiciousness starts with right or left?
me intend start right first.

Panda,

I'll try horlicks out to see if that works. Thks.

Pinkaddict,

Thanks buddy! needed the encouragement for another 6wks plus of jabs n ms...hehehe

Sesame,

I just got back to work today. Totally no energy. came back n slept. Threw up some more. Slept again. hahahah.....i b'come 'mu chu'. kekekeke

bb, if u really can't cope with work and yr MS, perhaps can apply a few days leave to rest at home in btw or get yr gynae to issue u MC. Take small meals. Take care and endure for the jabs! In 9 mths time, u will be able to hold a baby on yr arms and u will forget abt all these sufferings. Hang on there!

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
I will start from right too. easier to remember lah. lolz.
aiyoh why you nervous? I starting tml leh, and I still quite calm. Not thinking about it.
Mayb becos my dh will be the one jabbing me, and somehow i trust that he will remember what to do and so, at least I not worried about how to go about preparing the jab, just need to prepare tummy for him will do ....</font>

Sesame - I think it will be mon coz my biggest follicle now 15.5 nia.

Btw, those who wanna buy brazil nuts... I bought 1 kg for $20 plus at holland and barrett tdy. If u got membership got more discount.

Thanks u sistas sesame n ceraine. I'll hang in there n triumph over MS...Jia you Jia you!

Think i'll go zzzzzzz some more. chat with u ladies 2molo.

winnie, not sure leh... angela didn't say wor. i think got to wait till the test result then say ba. but she juz say get yourself ready then we decide whether we want to do it or not leh.

calzz, ok, seems like we are going to be cycle buddies!

Holland and barette selling 1kg brazil nuts? The other day I went is only 250g per pak only.

Thanks calzz, I hv been going easy on brazil nuts now cos I feel v heaty from taking it. Will go 313 to get it once my supply runs low.

btw, I had diarrhoea today and yesterday for 1 time besides the normal bowel every morning.

Just now went to pack my bag for tml's appt and the form stated some side effects for puregon like headache &amp; breast tenderness, nausea/vomitting, abdominal distension &amp; discomfort, ovarian cysts, injection site reaction like pain, redness, bruising, swelling and irritation. I am unlucky to experience some of them.. So what we hv experienced is pretty normal...

janice
yah, thanks for assurance.
my last two cycles of soiui, jab myself too :) no sweat

miracle,
just that flick second of nervousness and reminder mine starting friday..hahahah....me and my stupidity..

janices, haha, u so cute...without u ard, I will forget to slp on time...

pinkaddict, u not asleep yet? I just drink a cup of milk....to full to sleep...Hee..

wow ineedmiracle..u r embarking alreadi....best of luck...since ur dh jabbing should not be a problem mah..tell him to use less force..:)

gonna go and zzz...gonna get sore throat liao..argh....dun wan to fall sick...so gonna sleep on it and hope the sore will go away..

Nites Nites Sistas

sesame, i will be the alarm clock here every nite wahahaha..

thot milk will help to sleep? i always saw on tv, those who can't sleep will drink a glass of warm milk to help sleep...

k k must go slp leh, but try hard.. think once become habit will be easier.

hi , am toally brand new here in this thread . i just got bk from the gyna ...hub has the kruger test at 2 % . gyne suggest ivf .. can someone tell me how ..

hi muffin,
the gals here offline rather early... tomolo morning more of the gals can reply u here... *hugz*
meanwhile me schedule to start my ivf jabs next month...