Thanks Shoes & Lubna. All of our turns will come de, believe in that.

Pinkaddict, u are same as me and Goofie, no guts to test haha.. Its ok, wait for BT then. By then bring us the good news ok!

Yawn I juz woke up again AND SAW GREAT NEWS again!

Imp22
Can oso give me ur 2X bbdusts to me..I'm in my 2ww now hehe..r u with KKIVF? CONGRATS!!!
I always tink if its "long feng tai" is v cute one..my hb's ex coll in their fourties n strike "long feng tai" they alr closed shop liao..

I'm so tempted to nap again! hahahaha but if I nap now tonite sure have to count baa baa black sheep until dunno wat time!

Imp22 and Syrah... Onz liao can really form "Twinnies" club le. I hope to join the club too but try not to be too greedy lah. Kekeke

Yen, u r very rite! Strike twins and if is a long feng tai is the best! Woohooo...

if I really strike twins, dun think I'll ever wan to go thru FET again. mentally & physically too straining for me to handle

Imp! Hooray! *Happy dance*

U heard the heartbeat? Keke ... Think my 2 very impatient. Early BT and now early scan. I'm still 4 weeks+ so i really didnt expect to scan so early. Hopefully 6 week scan can hear heartbeat. Btw what happens aft 6 week scan?

Are u experiencing MS? My appetite is erratic. I'm not as hungry as I was during stimulation though. Eat a little n full already.

sesame - I cannot imagine having 3 kids too, next in queue is a 8 cell embryo, I dun wanna gamble to transfer that. 2 I already suffer like that, I dun wan to think of 3!

Congrats Imp!!!!
Another twinnies to envy leh....
Next week sure got more multiples BFPS...!!
What days har?? I wana mark down my calendar like Dr Zou!!

Wow come in again another twins!! Congrates imp22... Need to prepare super big big bags for bbdust le

My venture with Angela:
this is our 1st time talking to a dr for more than 1hr leh... She's really nice n sincere. Dh said she make pple dun mind paying d $ hahaha yeah!!! Wo Cheng gong le... So scared Dh wl say stick to kkh after d visit now my worry is gone.

I dun hv 2 get d report fr kkh le, imagine she called someone she knows to get my report for me leh, she said those report I had r not useful to me. She told her fren (?) dat time is not in favor for me so I needed help hehe... So so nice of her...

Now at least we r clear of Wat's going on lor... Anyway she asked me to take 3 mths to tio my body to gd condition b4 embarking on d cycle. 1st time see how sperm n egg meet on video too... So educating ^^

holiday gal, dont mention... i din really do much...hee...

janice, great that u had a good experience with the consultation... tell ur hb, it will be worth the $ de......

Imp22, congrats to lovely twins!! Using my XxxL bag catching baby dusts from you!! I'm also in 2ww.. Hoping to get miracle with with Dr SF Loh too.. He is really Mr Magic!!!

syrah & Imp,

congrats on ur twins! so cool! double happiness!

i've been hvg bad ms. can't seem to keep much down n hvg bad headaches oso. Feel so tired even after sleeping. butt still painful from yesterday's jab. feeling so miserable....help!

bb jo, best cure is to sleep... take small meals..try to find ur own comfort foods....

when i had bad MS..i nibbled wholemeal crackers thru the day..they kept me alive during my 1st tri...

hot gel pack should ease the soreness from the jab...

Yeah pandawife ^^ hubby likes her too say she's v sincere...

At first see her dunno she's d dr cos she doesn't look like 1... Was shocked when she asked us in

janice, along the way u will find tht the whole team at CARE is very sincere n dedicated in wanting to help us fulfil our dreams....

i stil remember during one of the scans after i was pregnant, the nurse helped me prepare for scan...she was all smiles n proud when she saw my tummy.......can see she is also sharing my happiness

minakochang,

*cry cry* not my last jab. now is my 6th jab. still got 15 more to go...*sob sob* think i getting very emo

Panda,

So far, seems like i can only stomach mangoes n guava. The rest very difficult. Worry my bb dun hv enough nutrients.

bb jo, dun worry, 1st trimester, bb feed on the reserves in our body..they are not absorbing directly what we eat.....dun hv to worry bb not enuff nutrients

u just need to eat to sustain urself....if u can eat fruits..by all means.. how about milk? can drink?

Pandawife, ya d staff there r friendly too... More like 'family' clinic than those gynaes we had been to. These factors v impt cos gg thru all these already very stressful. Btw our consultation nt ex leh, cheaper than kkh dr lol...

Haha actually when I saw people there I'll think dunno r they 1 of d sister here hee

Bb... Sayang sayang... Tahan is the only thing I can say other than tat nothing I can do much wor... B strong k! My dh always tel me tat when I go to him. Hehehe

bb jo, how about holicks, milo? i could take some holicks then... hv to trial n error...

hmm..i dun hv headache problem... are u drinking enuff water? coz if throwing up alot, body could be dehydrated....

janice, Angela is not really a doctor..hehe...thts y her consultation charges are not as expensive as the "specialists" at kkh/pte gynae clinics...but she is very experienced n knowledgable....

maybe we shld form a forum club there..LOL...

janice - CARE will not becos wan to earn ur money make u go for unncessary procedure, yesterday & today scan they never charge me also, I only pay for the jabs & BT. if u decide to cycle with them, rest assured u're in very very good hands

Wow congrats to Imp22!!!! Another twins I read from this forum...So aspiring to hear good news from the ladies every now & then. Take lots of care ya =)

<font color="0077aa">ladies
Wanna cfm, 3 fingers from belly button, then jab in a smiling direction, in line with belly button or lower at spare tyre?
Starting my lucrin tml morning, now trying to find the auspicious spot... Haha</font>

Angela is not really a doctor? Then wat is she ah. Haha me blur le...

Winnie, so nice nvr charge ah? If other clinic sure to charge one. Juz nw a jb patient called her n line cut off then she tried to call her back leh. She's really wat u all said very motherly... She said any qns can call n ask even if she's not ard. N if her staff cannot handle they'll call her

Starnight, better not go for any massage now esp our accu points starts fr d legs

janice - thats what I like about them, she even call me on sun when I was having flu during stimulation. for the next 3 weeks, the team will communicate with her via sms &amp; she monitor all BT result despite not in town

janice - she's bao ka liao in the clinic, she do scanning, consultation, ER &amp; ET u'll also see her in the theater then sometimes go into embryo lab to see how the embryos develop. if the nurse is not around, she'll do BT &amp; jab too

Winnie, if u bfp, u will forget all these sufferings and all will be worth it!

Calzz, yr gynae did not say anything abt yr low LH right? Then it shd not be a big issue here.

Janice, seems like u hv a fruitful meetup with Angela. Luckily yr hubby also accepted CARE. Now u can concentrate fully on the upcoming cycle liao…

Bb, take care! Seems like MS is kicking in for u…when u going back to work?

Starnight, not safe to go for massages and foot massages since they will be touching on our acupoints. Even preggy le, also cannot go..

Miracle, 2 finger away and down from the bellybutton. U take a look at the kkh form, it is stated there also. Finally u r starting yr 1st jab tml…happy for u! A step closer to bfp.