syrah, I don't take bird's nest...I will continue taking my immunocal and occasionally egg whites then.

minakochang, I am unable to open the link. I will PM u tonite when I am home. Btw, where do u stay? Hope its not too far from my home.

Morning calzz, tt time when I start on lucrin, I was ok till D15 onwards I will hv severe headaches for a few days...then now D6 of puregon, then I experience dizziness and headache. Before tt I dun experience it lei...

I also feels quite lethargic at times. my colleagues ask me hw come I feel so tired nowadays. I tell them I watch too much TV or play too much games. keke...

I hv to endure till tml...Thursday onwards I oni need to come in office for 1/2 day..

For u will be faster since er is ard the corner...Hw big is yr follicle so far?

Minako, I think it's normal to hv cramp after ET, I did asked d nurse, she told me it's normal, so dun worry.

Shaine, my af reported 1day b4 my BT n lasted slightly longer than usual but only abt 2days more. Tcm dr asked us to try naturally this mth cos hormone still high. I had bad af-like cramp last nite but af suppose to only visit next wk if it's back to normal lor. I find after this cycle feels funny funny like dat...

Btw, juz to share a funny symptom, 1 day b4 af reporting, my side suddenly twitch/move(?) n sharp pain... Then at Night started to hv slight spotting... N dats it... :s

sesame, I staying in the east.. Bedok Reservoir.. when is your next scan? maybe can meet in kkivf? I be going kk on 14Oct, 18Oct, 20Oct & 27Oct.

minakochang, I will be going to kkh this thur also. appt at 9am. I let u know again ok? Cos hor, I want to see whether I need to top up after this Thur's scan.

Janices ur symphtoms almost like mine.Beside cramping I also feel bloated nowdays. check hpt last week but -ve. Maybe gonna check again coz my period is irregular one.

I also noticed I got lots of white discharge.. haizzz.. BTW Janices have u done HPT?

nadia: thanks alot..jus hope all goes smooth..

mina: thanks alot too..yes yes we will BFP together..u n then me

sesame: wen scanned on mon, i had a total about 20 follicles...not all hav reach a favourable size..was pretty stressed abt the sizes on 1st scan so wen on mon...all i wan is to hear the doc said ok to stop jabbing n do er...din bother much abt follicles alrdy...hehe...

hoping, that is quite alot of follicles!!! Not all will hv the same size one just like our fingers not all the same length ma...ya, I also hope can stop jabs soon! Haha...waiting for my 1st scan...I guess I will still need to go back kkh on sat for another scan if I am not wrong..

sesame, ok.. u let me know again

hoping, when is you next scan? what abt your lining? KK need a few follicles to reach >15mm and lining >8mm to proceed for er

nadia & janices: 1 of KKIVF nurse told me that there are ladies who conceive naturally after failed ivf. hormones is still high & it is also improve during jab.

Shainie: oic...it will be good to conceive naturally...but dun think strike for this mth liao with the menses haywire like this..hai..thanks for the info

Nadia, when I feel d pain I hv a bad feeling le... N when my af came, I think I did a small stretch, my hubby still cannot accept d fact said since there's 2 inside mayb 1 drop n d other 1 still inside so cannot stretch... Hahaha silly him :D

Shaine, u mean test now? But fr ovulation till now not yet 14days leh so I didn't test wor...

Janice: me too..when I saw the red alreadi..cried out...gone liao..well no choice have to accept it and move on liao..even Dr Zou says how come I fail when all symptoms was good..Well wat to do..HE hasn't answered my prayers yet..So try again..another 3 mths..wan FEB to come fast fast..ehheh

Oh yes, Shaine I oso find I've discharge leh... Actually my menses is regular de but dunno abt this time leh.

Sesame, u hv sensitive skin? Sometimes I hv itch after jab but after awhile it's ok le. Haha red dots r normal lah cos all poke by d needles de...

mina: my follicles have reached the right size to trigger already which is why tonite i am going for e nite jab n er on thurs..jus tat there r many follicles still v small...only a few have reached the 13mm onwards range till 18mm

sesame: ya ya my follicles varies in sizes alot..hehe..don wan to be too stressed abt the nos and all if possible..now jus going to let nature take its course n hope to BFP wit mina

Sesame - ya redness gone but still got a few red dots on my tummy.

I'm worried. Coz I called and told my gynae abt the ew mucus that I've been having. Until now still have. She asked me to see her tmr instead of thurs now.

morning sistas,

today feeling better. not as nausea as yesterday. keeping my fingers crossed that ms don't come knocking today. hehe just had my progesterone jab today. painful sia.

ladies, i remembered testing hpt when i was around 12dpo n there was a super faint line. so to play safe i think can test 13dpo onwards kwa.

For those sistas ttc naturally this month, may i suggest that u try the preseed lubricant? it's suppose to be friendly to the spermies n help them swim better. can be bought from watson or guardian pharmacy where u locate the hpt. just my 2cts worth

Shoes - ya lor then I told him not possible lor. Then everyday ask my alot ah alot ah... He said bfp oso got spotting de ma lol... Then worst still he said then y nurse said result very good after progesterone BT *faint*

Nadia - ya I actually cried for 2 days then I had to control else my hubby will not want to try again le cos dun wan me to suffer. My tcm dr n d nurse there oso surprise that I fail leh, say my chance shd b very high...

I'm at care now thanks to the persistent cough. BT for last sat, E2 was 8k+ p level was 622. I complain about on & off cramps I experience and was given proluton jab, now waiting for scan

janices, I dun hv sensitive skin. But most of the time after jab, I will feel a bit of sore sore there.
I hv quite a few dots and a small blue black...haha..

hoping, u jab hw many days of puregon and what is yr dosage? All the best and spread bbdust to us ya! I am waiting..

calzz, can't be anything serious since some of the sisters here also hv discharge..

winnie, u tried the butter remedy? I am not sure if it will help, but I hope it will help for u...yr P lvl is sooo high!!!

nadia, time really fly one...v soon it will be year end and feb will come soon.

bb_jo: thanks for the info..will lookout for it..no harm trying it till FET...

Janice: me too actually..but then after awhile I know I had to recompose myself..so with werk..it distract my mind..We will succeed SOON....U r going for fresh cycle?

Winnie: take care...i thot u r in 2ww..must still go for scan?

Nadia, how come feb so long ah? Mine suppose to b Dec leh.

Baby, thanks for d info, will go n find. Nvr use 1 b4, thot all lubricant r harmful to sperms hee

sesame - i hope everything is ok... i can't stop thinking now...

btw, i've googled on the additional jab i was given... orgalutran and 1 of the side effects is redness, swelling, or irritation at the place of injection... so i guess it was ok this morn...

winnie,

U take care k? R they doing the hcg bt for u 2? Think now too early lei.

Proluton jab super painful 1. I'm hvg those now. Its progesterone hormone to support the pregnancy n reduce cramps oso.

Nadia, yep going for fresh cycle cos I only left w 1 frozen so no pt going for it. Suppose to b this mth de but yesterday already called kkh dat I will not go ahead for d FET lor.

May switch to CARE but need to get all my reports from kkh 1st.

Sesame - actually no need to scan but I kiasi and wanna make sure things are fine. I'm not sure if care and kk use the same measurement for p level

Shoes - I think Angela just wanna make sure everything is fine

Janice: ic..CARe is good..they will monitor u closely and plan the programme for u before u start..good choice..i heard they have high success rate too..;-)

me wait for FEB..cos planned for NPL during that period..Boss approve liao..so now wait lor..

bb_jo: oic..u BFP naturally..hmm then the more I should check it out..they r selling at pharmacy is it? I do hope can BFP naturally too if possible..;-)..Thanks dear..

winnie: good to be kiasi at times..watever happen inside we can't see mah..so the best to just check..at least for a piece of mind..dun worry all be well..;-)

Nadia, yep dat's how i convince my hubby to switch to CARE. pay more but success rate higher, why not? wanted to make appt to see Angela b4 she flies but need to wait for kkh's reports lor. mayb no need to go at all le? wahahaha..... but chances of no need to go very slim lah.

one of reason why i don't want to go for FET in october also cos i dun want to take leave anymore. already 3 weeks MIA from office and dun want to go again so fast. thot if can b slightly b4 CNY will be good, then can take the CNY period to stay at home then off nobody will know i MIA ;)

<font color="aa00aa">JAnice, if you want to do ER/ET before CNY then must hurry, cos supression also take few weeks right? CNY is first week Feb next year orh</font>

Sesame_oil: nearly miss ur post..thanks dear..dun forget to give me baby dust...i am waiting with my BIG BIG BAG...heheh

Janice: hmm ya who knows suddenly naturally strike...woah..good leh like that.. I also wan..hehehe...

like wat iloveshoes mentioned better fast fast..CNY got closure mah..I wanted to do FET in Dec or Jan..but scared clash with closure..so FEB lah..play safe..heheh

iloveshoes: y alor FEB will be here fast...everytime look at calendar and mark somemore..hahahah..impatient..hehehe..maybe kiasu..

Calzz,
if u r still on lucrin jabs, it will suppress ovulation. u will not ovulate until the trigger shot is given for ER

iloveshoes: hahaha...didn't know u r too..i thot i am the only super weird kiasu..hehehe..yup we shall count down together..but u decided alreadi to do in Nov rite?