winnie, u hving cough? Take lots of warm to hot water. I am not sure whether u can take "nan xing bei xing" drink or not lei?

shoes, yr turn will come soon...by then u will complain to us abt the jabs ar...haha..

sesame, try to cut down on carbo food, esp rice.
it helps to reduce bloatedness.

winnie
oh..saiyang saiyang.try not to self medicate now. pls see doctor but remember ask for bb safe med..

oh..my hubb is nagging at me to take medicine liao!

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame, actually looking forward to the jabs again. Since now I know no fuss and not painful one...hee hee.

Think I miss my 2ww and the zen-from-work mode. LOL</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
my lower back is aching terribly....anyway to make me feel better? how i wish someone can break my bones now....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - the other option is honey - drip a tablespoon down throat and let it drip down. Guggle with warm salt water also.

Then try not to sleep in aircon, wear socks etc...you know, the whole TCM drill la</font>

winnnie
if "wind cough", a old wife's recipe is effective.
mix 2 pieces of lemon grass, 1 "gek pia", 1 "ke ge", few slices of ginger and few pieces of small onion....to boil and simmmer to about 4 glasses.

but me sorethroat, dun dare to take.

ceraine, I recently took quite a bit of rice...ok, will cut down...thanks!

winnie, Dr Zou told me nan xing bei xing not v liang lei...But better to play safe la...dun take now..

shoes, erh I think the 2ww is really a break for me from work...as i am a nua person...haha..but I dun agree on the jabs lei...

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - why dun agree on jabs? Really ok what....lol...

The most painful jab I tot was the progestrone jab, but that one not self-administer so not so bad. Those self adminster type all quite ok. Maybe I got big roll of flab la...:p</font>

miracle, can try massage? or apply yoko yoko?

winnie, i suddenly rmb one remedy...take 1 slice of butter...I tried before and it works...must swallow the butter.

<font color="0077aa">shoes
looks like i will need 2 heat pack, one one each side....
now then i know heat pack have expiry....all 20 heatpack in my house all expire...so they are not hot...just warm... =)
thanks..will get dh to stick on for me when he home...now really dun wan move a inch....argh!!!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
wah swallow butter oso can??

oh yah can use yoko yoko hor....argh....like old woman..can't imagine if i start jab, think i will just roll on bed...</font>

shoes, wah! U dun scare me..I hv not went to progestrone jab yet...let me digest first. keke...

Sometimes my dh will hit the veins and I will bleed. Sometimes I will feel a bit of pain at injection area...tts y I dun like lor..

Hopefully one day got research can go straight to ER/ET bypassing the jabs..haha...

<font color="aa00aa">sesame, you should consider doing the jabs yourself, have more control over the pain - cos I can coordinate my breaths and press the medication easier, so feel not much pain at all.

Alternatively ice the area? Heard works for some people.

Swallow butter? Har? then like get fat for nothing?!!!!

Oh, never knew heatpack got expiry date hahahaha</font>

calzz, I hv been eating apple and pear every day...1 each. But not at night..I usually take before lunch and before dinner.

miracle, yup...can swallow butter, v easy somemore...I tried before. Haha, and it works for me..

U can get those medicated plasters also..."go yoke por"..I tink it will work better for u since it is aching.

shoes, my dh will count 1,2,3 then the needle wil come lo..I usually will see he administer it..I still dun hv the guts to jab lor..dun laugh at me hor..keke..

Anyway, I hope it will be a few more days of jab la...I will endure. haha...

Oni swallow butter for 2 or 3 times, u wun get fat from 3 slices of butter la..

hi sesame,
ya... cos i busy chatting in another thread, also becos my ivf got postpone ma...

lolz... swallow butter? haha...
really works meh?

<font color="aa00aa">sesame - who say, I breathe also will get fat ah...lol...

Eh, 40 mins to bedtime!!! Oh no, still not shower or eaten. lol</font>

Calzz,
My MIL says that bird's nest is best eaten on empty stomach for full absorption.

Sesame,
I dont recall having discharge during stimulation. Also I've been taking nan bei xing as that's what my MIL cooks the bird's nest with. I've been happily taking it n only when almost close to ER then I remembered to ask Dr Zou abt it. She says it's ok to take.

shoes, u dun make me laugh! Breathe will also get fat??

U so late hv not take dinner? Ai yo...go eat go eat..u know hor, if u wan to lose weight, best is to take dinner before 8pm.

syrah, ok! Ya, I rmb asking Dr Zou abt nan bei xing also, she told me its ok to take, not v liang. Sometimes I will cook soup with it and put pear and a whole kampong chix inside.

shoes, its gross, but as long as it works, I dun mind...hee..I quite anti medication...

gers..if start jabs..no massage, no yoko yoko, no salompas plasters on shoulders hor!!!
i especially concern coz of spinal issue alys needs hubb to massage or tui for me..or get dr zou to accunpunture my shoulder/neck area.
dr zou jian fen fu, wan fen fu....to abstain from above! heatpad is the only remedy we can use.
reason : shoulder area got two points related to miscarriage.

calzz.
yah..just took med. kaus, nose majiam running tap and keep sneezing non-stop.

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - yeah...busy with stuff then now replying emails haha.

Lose weight ah, best is dun work. Cos I work always get fatter ....inactive ma...Dun work always out doing this and that LOL. Soon la, let me finish something first, my remote access very slow la, so always toggle to chat while waiting to load</font>

ceraine, really ar??? I dunno lei...during lucrin stage, i still go shoulder massage for my stiff neck...cham cham cham, will affect my cycle or not

really ar sesame... woooo....
for my cough i take omeprazole... haha... gastric pills... then my cough will recover... prob is becos of reflux... i always find cough syrup useless de...

<font color="aa00aa">Me actually fall sick quite often and its those long drawn out type, so one gynae told me to take flu shots leh. I a bit skeptical abt flu shots though...maybe should ask Angela haha</font>

shoes, go exercise la..exercise will help lose weight also and maintain regular sleeping timings...

Go eat go eat, dun come in here liao..its running late!

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - no energy really, never bluff u. Else I would love to dance or swim. Miss doing that ;P

Yeah, going to shower liao...eat ah, see how, a bit lazy la...tired liao :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky - no la, I dun sleep so early. there's a joke on this thread, cos TCM always tell us must sleep early (10pm) and regularly early to tiao body, so we joke that all of us must stop posting at 10pm lor...in reality, no one here sleeps at 10pm la...:p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">sesame - u want to tell my boss that? kekekeke.

Unfortunately I report to Area and Global, so have to manage time zones and multiple roles. Tomrw night u sure see me here, cos 6 to 8:30pm got conf call lol</font>

sesame, zen zen.don't worry...
just dont go anymore le.
depends on ure masseus lah.some will avoid the accu points..

hahah..my hubb shaking his head le..wat a sotong wife he has.
wapiang...since thurs i switch to another clinic,wasnt aware he didnt give me flu med, whilst the previous doctor did.
no wonder sorethroat, body ache recovers le..but flu getting from bad to worse..damn blur me..

ceraine, bt during jabs go for shoulder massages wun cause m/c ma since implantation has not happened right? U better go get some medi for yr flu...

shoe,
u very funny lor..hhaha...somehow i have an impression of you to be very trendy, "sa tuo", slender figure....hmmm....

hahah..i think we both same fate.
alys have to stay up past mid9 for oversea calls and work from home, weekdays weekends..same...hiaz...acutalli am looking forward to 2ww...CAN REST!!!

lolz ceraine,
u win liao... get well soon ar... hope to hear that u will have big big healthy eggs...

i think i didnt bother to tio my body le... general diet got change for months liao.... but hor... i didnt take my coq10, royal jelly honey and immunocal le... take all this 3 now is it too much? or too late?

sesame
duno lei....just heed with open heart...."-)
during natural ttc...i boh chap, still tui na.but ivf, i'll heed dr zou advise

sticky,
dun fret too much. we have role model here who dun take and BFP too...

yah.i win liao...hhaha...
hope and pray for healthy good grades eggs..