Pkinaddict: ic ic...thanks for the info...will come in often if possible...

Pinkaddict..Winnie & Ttcingbb: keep some babydust for me..thank u..thank u...

iloveshoes: oh urs like mine is it? very sian hor...somemore kena migraine at times with this long dragging menses...argh...

may i ask, after ivf, will AF go haywire? i still hv 1 week b4 my af reporting but currently i hv the AF cramp feeling and feeling very tired and sleepy (which i always feel 1 day b4 or on day of AF)

Hi ladies, I just did et today but I'm having constpation for days.. Any idea how soon I can drink prune juice? I ver worried if I force too hard may hurt embryos inside me.. Am I silly?

Mina,
I started eating 2 pieces of prune on day 3 if I didn't recall wrongly. Y dont u just take a little juice n see if it helps first.

iloveshoes: oic..thot u got go...then maybe can ask u whether u did ask her abt the menses thing..hmm will ask her tomolo..but scared i dun understand her..nvm wil try my best...heheheh...thanks dear

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia - AHHHH...I see...u ask the lady outside to translate for u la, the cashier lady. She can speak english</font>

shoes
ure maid terok!!!
eeii..i better keep my stuffs too. family maid will be here weekly.i just leave my letters, health reports, diamond bracelet etc in the open.time to start locking things up.

miracle,
cycle buddy, how are u..busy yah?seldom see u here loh

jj and susan, so nice. 11 weeks le.....soon will know gender le wor.

good good.all the best.
your egg reserves ample.
but will u be of higher risk of ohss?

ladies - can I take chicken mayo, as in take it out direct from the fridge then spread on the bread? mummy dearest made a bottle for me &amp; dh told me I cannot eat cos its cold

mina
not silly lah.
you have come so far le..if me..i will oso think same way one.
drink more water and take more fruit.
hows ure ET?

winnie,
can eat..but think not direct from frigge lah. let it chill down before eating.

ure immunocal,u mix with juices direct from fridge?

iloveshoes: good idea..but not many frens knew abt my case..heheh..so i guess try to understand as much..then maybe will call her asst on thurs to find out more..heheeh

<font color="0077aa">ceraine cycle buddy
just tired....
yesterday and today, my lower back aching very badly. usually experience this when af coming, duno why this month so aching....
so because of this ache, really no mood for anything =(

how you? feeling better le?</font>

Calzz, did u hv a lot of follicles?

Shoes, I dun hv discharge lei…y yr PT maid so rude???

Bb, take care! Hving MS is also an assurance to you that yr bb is growing well inside. The xin ku is worth it…

Syrah, do u hv discharge during stim?

Orh, its Nadia’s birthday today! Happy birthday Nadia!

Minakochang, take more fruits. Hopefully will help with the constipation.

<font color="aa00aa">WInnie - just wait till it reaches room temperature then eat la!!

Ceraine - aiya, she dun take my jewellery etc. I think just pure KPO.</font>

winnie,
can lah....eat eat.....just wait until not so cold then eat loh. but also dun put outside too long ok cos will get bacteria, no good also.

Pinkaddict,
no lah i'm not a dr, i not so clever. i just read a lot loh....

Syrah,
hang in there. yr hcg level was very good considering it's an early BT somemore. do try and get more support if u're still spotting. or at least u can do a scan to see the sac then at least u'll be reassured that the pregnancy is in the uterus.

shoes,
yah yah..i know:)
i am bad, there was once i misplaced my watch, and the person that came to my mind, is my maid!

calzz,
swee swee.,...the smaller ones will catch up

aiyah..having running nose now.aiyoh, realli eventful before ivf

thanks iloveshoes

hi ceraine,
jus saw ur sms... lazy sms u back... haha... thanks... then u le? start jab le ma?
i be doing next mth mid month le... so excited...
i also scare ohss... haha...

hi calzz,
how's ur second jab today? agree with sesame that u prob have close to or more than 20...

hi jj,
u do noe that i change my nick rite? haha.... i am the C*****

hi calzz,
i reply u here... havent start jab yet... i waiting for the doc tell me when to start jab... also waiting for my blood test results...

hi ceraine,
aiyoz... u havent recover yet ar? poor thing...

me starting this friday, opting for night shots.

u remember upz ure fluid and protein intake okie. all will be swee swee..now worries.
wah..next mid month...meaning early nov, you'll jab le.

calzz, do u feel v bloated after taking food? These few days I feel so super bloated after taking meals. Just now during dinner, I drank a big bowl of soup and a pc of cod fish...and I feel so bloated and feels v nauseous...bt lucky the nausea feeling goes off v fast...argh! so xin ku..

apply le last week.
boss is asking if i have enff mc boh..eeii..think hint hint i took too many mc le.
recovered from sorethroat le. but turn to running nose, and more severe cough.aiyoh!
thanks for your concern. will take good care.
this week busy, doing my report now too.

Sesame - yes I feel the same after eating! In fact lunch got no appetite. The feeling also goes away after awhile. But I'm so full now. Stuffed myself with egg whites n birds nest.

hi sesame,
havent start jab... but scan liao and doc decided how much liao... but Care in sgh full slots till next mth lor... so start my jabs next mth...

hi ceraine,
ya lorz... u must rest ar... try alot of bed rest... see u on sat then u tell me more.... =)

hi calzz,
the syringe not so painful ar? yst i jab my insulin hit a blood vessel... bled out sia... ouch ouch... now blue black... *faintz* my insulin pen is the same as puregon pen...

calzz, my bloatedness will take abt 2 hrs to go away...each time I feel v xin ku
I hv not been eating egg whites actually. I oni took immunocal. Not really an "egg" person.

<font color="aa00aa">this may sound wierd but I miss jabbing myself! At least self jabs means growing some eggs or something..now can only wait and wait and wait....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - u will not like this answer but only Pi Pa Gao. I had very bad 100 day cough type and cos I was TTC, doc told me cannot take any OTC cough mixture, only Pi Pa Gao...

I look at her and say wah...I pay so much money and.....LOL</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - me scheduling for the test early Nov =) Actually he already think he knows what he has to do, just that the test is like to reconfirm his suspicions/or not lol</font>