Thanks Janices

shoes - makan very nice but I'm very very full to enjoy them. fish again! DH finally surrender eating fish so I can finally have some exemption from fish!

iloveshoes..hehe..coz i jab alot during 2 cycles of ivf... see needles wanna freak out liao...even now still hv to jab all the way until babies pop ......

i struggled for a while as to whether shld go do accup leh...hehehe.. in the end..angela told me, accup is help to relax..if i cannot relax ..then no point doing it....

Here's the recipe for the lotus root glutinous rice porridge.

Diced ard 3-4 slices of lotus root. Cook tog with ard 2 portions of glutinous rice. Cook together till really soft n mushy. Eat 1 bowl in the morning and 1 at night.

Can someone pls place it into the excel sheet? Thx.

syrah - brazil nuts very addictive, once start very hard to stop hehehehe. Now I must ask DH to remind me to drink chix essence every morning, I always forget

I'm new here. have been a silent reader for a while. I'm with kkh doing my 2nd fresh cycle. May I know how many days of mc will be given.

Winnie,
Every morning I will take the c.e then do the inserts n go back to lying down on the bed. Breakfast will be much later. Maybe u can try doing it this way b

congrats syrah! yr G-rice receipe looks ok. for those who wants it savory can add 1part chicken stock (those carton type) to their G-rice.

I normally cook it in slow cook pot... it's hard to eat daily cos the other gers said can't eat overnight porriage so to cook it every morning quite hard esp if u are working

my bee pollen is in graduales type so I eat 1 tea spoon each morn.
royal jelly during 2ww... I can't seem to recall if I took lei... I think I didn't...

Hi Diana,

do we need to ask for it? or it will be auto given with these no. of days? it will start from ER date to D17 after transfer?

<font color="aa00aa">JJ - the glutinous rice recipe is to eat daily? tot only eat if got spotting right?

Ahhh ok, I'll look out for those bee pollen. I think if we continue to take these supplements long term, sure long life haha.

Winnie - good la, some reprieve from fish! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">diana - try small meals...and walk a bit after meals, dun just sit down. pat pat. all will get better soon</font>

shoes> Thanks.
syrah> ur experience is the same as mine with no.1 so no worries. just rest lots and lots of it.
with high beta, the pregnancy is very strong de. grabbing ur bbdust!!
Diana> yup. went at 8.30pm. tmr my ER is very early. need to reach at 7.30am

so early 0_0... u got how many little darlings confirm de... me forget ask the doc haha... blurr me... she say i can got for ER and ET i just say thank you and walk off to buy medi... i only noe i got 5... the rest are smaller in size...

Thanks Diane! All the best for your ER tmw!

Peko, oh u have 1 child already? How old is he/she now? My ER was the same as you. First patient of the day. Be prepared to wait while lying on the table for the doctors to arrive. It was kinda awkward with legs spread n all the nurses walking ard n waiting for docs to come in.

<font color="aa00aa">Diana - :p I used to get car sick a lot as a child in the back seat too. Hate that feeling hor. Yuckers</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - er taxis are erratic...sometimes those with a bit of smell (I think the pandan leaves in heat smell) can set me off too...</font>

ya... i sometime will get carsick that is y my bag / DH car got sweets for me... hehe... esp when from high ground drove to low ground. the suddenly feeling upset...

Diana> worst then u. me only 3 little darlings. Biggest 18mm
Syrah> my son 4yrs old le. So what time u are allowed to go home?

Grumpus, thank u. Glad to know that bb is healthy by hcg counts. I didn't get to do u/s 2day. so disappointed.

Enjoy ur well deserved trip to hk yah... happy shopping shiok ah

Syrah,

Congrats! was so worried abt u. Now so happy for u. wah dpo14 n already hcg at 400...any chance of twins?

I agree, that u should go to pte gynae for close monitoring. My gynae at NUH ordered twice wkly jab n duphaston oral tabs. And i'm under their close monitoring. going back again for 3rd hcg to check if bb is healthy. its to ensure my hcg doubles like it should.

winnie > ya... she is but whatever it is my dh ask me stay in the room dun come out even awake stay in watch tv... unless i want to eat if she ask me climb up n down he ask me reason with her... but if is Sat I scare she want follow us to ET

shoes - hahahahahaha... cos tmr is her ER, sat ET after that should be bed arrest and not go around the house to clear nitemare mess!

shoes > she off every two weeks so she missed her son mah...

winnie > she like to follow us de that time i go see doc zuo she also follow go clinic she also follow she like to kaypo

diana - but only husband allowed in the OT during ET, she can tahan the wait outside or not. afte ET pls rest for 20 mins before going home