i got 1 little one 18mm... 3 little ones 17.5mm 1 little one 17mm... the rest 15mm... 15.5mm... 16mm... the rest 12mm , 13mm... the doc say put more got a good number ready... i joking ask the doc y so little... the doc laugh say am i kidding... haha...

yen yen...yup.. mine are 6, 7 and 8 cells embbies.. all average grades.. on ET day, nobody talk about the grades or cells ..hahaah.. only told me put the best 3 inside.. after tht then i ask about the cells...

no mention of fragmentation... in fact all my frozen embbies are also 6 cells average grades.. but Christine told me its possible to have pregnancies from such embbies.

i basically went thru 2ww tinking tht i hv the 3 best embbies in me...LOL....

panda, hope u will really hv X'mas babies popping on tt day and this will be your best ever X'mas present!

winnie, can take horlick but horlick quite heaty I think. Can u help me check your dos and dons list from CARE whether we can take HL milk during 2ww? sorry to bother u as kkh dun hv such list one.

syrah, no la...just ask for recording purpose. Tot kkh will count ma..so i am expecting..hee..

PandaWife
hmmm.. in that case, I should not think too much hor.. muz think that they are the best & will catch up de.. they're truly your miracle babies

May I know if you know you lining when you do the ET?

sesame oil, HL milk is fine... warm it before taking...

yen yen, if i remember correctly, shld b 12mm.. i hv endo.. tht time was worried tht will affect implantation.. even angela also says it might.. we can only hope for the best.... and u r right.. my babies are truly a miracle

yen - I didn't ask the linning this morning during ET, my eyes fixed on the screen when they put in my 2 precious embbies, Angela never check the linning too, she bz guiding dr paul. I do my insert one in the morning & the other before I sleep

sesame - milo equally heaty, take in moderation after that must drink lotsa water. later I type out the list for everybody

diana - u have a good number of follicles, remember to up ur protein

winnie, yes milo is heaty also but I think horlicks is more heaty for me..You really will type out the list for us?? U are such a dear! No hurry ok? take your time. Really appreciate your help!

Diana, I see. You must be looking eagerly for your ER now. All the best
Keep us update ya!

winnie, hee...u really know hw to spend your 2ww with all plannings. I dun even know hw to pass my time when its my turn.

sesame - this week easy to pass cos hubby home most of the time, I need to "plan" activities for next week. this week got 2 "outing" days for BT hahahaha

sesame > i think i cant sleep am too excited...

winnie > i peifu u...

the doc ask am i ok anot... coz she say i feel bloated hehe... she scare mild OHSS... i told her ok leh... hehe...

Thanks PandaWife,your lining is great..

I have fibroid too.. Dr Paul said that it's kinda embedded onto my lining.. but from what they said it's not that serious.. nevertheless I'm still worried...

sesame,
mine will be on this thur afternoon..just now CARE called me to delay the ET coz Dr Paul is having some major operation...

<font color="0077aa">Diana
CONGRATS!!!! your darlings do you proud!!! Means probably ER thurs and ET sat!!! Way to go!!! BFP BFP!!!!!</font>

thx miracle

thx winnie...

if ET this sat... oh no... my "nightmare" is coming this weekend to stay... jialat... i shld ask DH ask her not to come...

list of Dos &amp; donts from CARE

Don'ts

Eat - pineapple, watermelon, banana-green skin papaya, coconut, oysters, sashimi, rojak, bitter gourd, brinjal, brown cucumber, spicy food

drink - cold &amp; gassy drinks, coffee, cocoa

do strenuous exercise or carry heavy items

take chinese herbal tea/soup

Dos

have plenty of rest, drink plenty of water, eat more fish &amp; vege, take ur medication

Sesame, congrats on embarking state 2.. During my stage 1 u/s, I can heard sonographer say right 4 left 5 lining 4.. so should be 9 antral follicles.. right?

Winnie, omg.. can't skip Milo and brinja is one of fav veg. There is something wrong with spreadsheet for the do and don't list.. All 3 stages mixed up.. Pls share your list fm care!

Sesame,

Congrats on starting stage 2 of ur IVF journey...wah very soon it'll be ER then ET n 2WW liao...getting more exciting. hehe...so happy for u.

did u find out abt the size of ur follicles n thickness of lining?

yah but guess wat...2day staining abit again.. sianz

<font color="0077aa">Diana
ask DH not to let her come over.
Cos you will be very tired after ET. then the cramps might be bad...and she is so incosiderate, I don't think she will be nice to you lor..... heee

In fact for the next 2 weeks, tell her don't come over....</font>

miracle > that is y i m afraid... my DH Sun got marathon and she normally off on Sun... if Sat still got DH here and Sat if everything so smooth i b in my ET... i sure lie on the bed like a pig... sure she make a mess let me clear up... she sure will still come she act like a kid we always tell us we normally work in weekdays no one at home she still like to come... she say she dun mind alone... coz she like to mess up my things at home me had to clear up...

Diana,

Ur follicles looks good! Ur MIL really buay zi dong lei. Yah i agree with winnie, go to ur mum's place for refuge. Don't give her any chance to irritate u. If not tell her that u all going on hol or something. nobody at home can or not?

Baby >
i today got ask the nurse y my follicle so slow in growing does i need special diet... she say no leh is yr own body... ya she super buay zi dong one lor... she will act like the olden daes evil MIL...

Winnie, at least u hv hubby with you for the 1st week. Another week also v easy to pass with us here ma…Thanks for the list!

Diana, I can feel your excitement. Yesterday nite before I sleep I also suddenly feel excited abt the BT and scan this morning. I think I din sleep well. Haha…If your nightmare is affecting you hor, please ask her dun come. Tell dh u need rest.

Yenyen, I see I see. Waiting for you to spread babydust to me then. All the best!

Minakochang, Thanks! U managed to catch wat the sonographer says ar? I can’t even catch it and hv to ask…I think she tells me something like 4mm only lei. Dun think that is the quantity.

Baby, Did u strain yrself yesterday while getting some books? Better go lie down and rest.

sesame > call DH leh he say want nightmare take care of me coz he go marathon cant look after me... he will remind nightmare let me sleep dun wake me up / do hsework

diana - depends on ur scan tmr

sesame - I dunno if the follicles will continue to grow 1-2mm per day or not cos I dun have any scan on the last day of my stim. my follicles so many till it was difficult to measure too

diana, for goodness sake! I rather u stay at home alone rather than hv her at home with u. Tell your dh to prepare bf/lunch for u before he goes for his marathon. U can stay at home alone...Ai yo..I can't imagine your nightmare!

diana - when ur dh go marathon, u can go back to ur parents place mah. ur mummy can cook all ur favourite except those that I listed above, at least u can have proper rest

sesame - my last scan was last tues by dr paul, the moment he scan he say ER on fri &amp; estimate 20 matured follicles cos the rest small until very kelian. wed I went back for BT, no scan &amp; at the same time collect pregynl cos wanted to jab at GP instead. too many follicles also difficult to measure cos all pack together

winnie > humm... okie... me parent hse not suitable for stay leh dust all over they are cleaning the hse and box all item they are moving in two months time bah... i think other option i go my grandpa hse to stay... if possible... if DH let... i will ask DH again...

sesame > i also can imagine my nightmare will look after me...