diana - take cab to ur grandpa place lor, when ur dh finish marathon can go over to pick u up. I seriously doubt nitemare will let u rest

<font color="0077aa">Diana
sound pitifult to DH, that if MIL over, you wont have peace...and her naggings can kill you. And DH not ard, so how he can be sure that she wont disturb? go over grandma place better....and If by then you are really feeling unwell, I think your DH should not go for the marathon lor

Just now my DH tell me he need to go be his friend's 'xiong di' for wedding and early morning need be at the place le. I told him, if he thinks that I can have 2 jabs on my own when he's been the one jabbing me(should be stage 2 by then) then go ahead. Then i told him that by then my hormones gg haywire, i probably end up crying n crying instead of jabbing myself that morning.....</font>

winnie, I see. Anyway u yield very good results! Got scan no scan also doesn't matter.

diana, I second winnie lei...u really must avoid yr nightmare.

Sesame,

Dunno lei...maybe stand n walk too long liao. Wah...it's like prison break lei.......can go out. so walk n walk loh. Naughty mummy kekeke

Diana,

I think hor ur MIL shd be called 'FREDDY' ah...sleep oso no peace 1. Tell ur DH u'll do better with no one disturbing u. Just stock up on fish n broccoli that u can just steam n eat. if not can order tingkat or not. Tell 'FREDDY' dun come lah.

ya ladies... i need to skip meeting her for one month i hope... she will "kill" me lor...

miracle > he looking forward to it mah so i let him go need space to be with frd mah...

diana - can ur hubby forgo the marathon? u go thru so much for him, marathon can go another time

miracle - I think ur hubby hint hint u to go GP to the jabs for that day.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
I very sian lor....wanted to cry when i saw the sms that he was asked to be xiong di.
Must be at the frd's place at 6.30am! I plan my jabs to be ard 6.45am, just nice after my bathing and changing...then 7am leave home for work.

but if he be xiong di, means that day i have to jab myself, and go work myself cos he will use the car. And definitely I wont be able to make it to work on time.

He say see how, will cfm by tml....duno lah. Just feel so sian. I trying to act cool and zen that it doesnt matter....but it does!!!!</font>

miracle,

don't cry don't cry...i'm sure can work things out 1. Remember be ZEN, dun let this affect ur Zenness yah. U need to grow ur follicles swee swee hor. Tok to him n tell him how much it means to u k?

<font color="0077aa">winnie
so early, dun think GP open. And if i go GP, he will pay for my cab fare and etc....humph

baby
he know this is very impt to me. cos of that frd's wedding, I decided to jab in the morning instead at night cos I know that he wont be able to rush back in time for me. And now, that same frd just have to make things difficult for me....eeeks</font>

when I make cordyceps, paosheng and chicken/pork soup, I gulp down everything into my tummi. Nutting leftover in the bowl...ahha</font>

miracle - ur jab timing difference must be only +- 1 to 2 hrs. if u jab at nite, all suppression &amp; stim must be at nite

miracle, I understand hw u feel. Ok, u ask him whether he can be a little late for the wedding or not? kkh says its ok to jab +/- 1hr. Doesn't hv to be at the exact timing everyday. So ask him whether can jab u at ard 6.15am or not before he leaves the hse. Then u take cab to work tt morning? I not sure whether it will work la..

This morning my hubby also has a presentation to work on and has to be earlier in office. I usually jab at ard 730 to 740am. This morning, we did the jab at 710am. I rush out to catch a cab while he goes to work. Imagine its so difficult to catch a cab in the morning rush. Nearly call for a cab, luckily I managed to hail one while waiting for the call.

Thanks winnie and miracle, Ok, I will eat the chicken now.

I admire u girls leh, my jab timing can be difference of 1.5 hrs on weekend cos my sleep is very precious lah. once I Wake up I cannot sleep liao

winnie, nowadays I set alarm for my jabs even on weekends. My jab time difference is abt 30 mins lor. But I dun think it will make a great difference la..

sesame - no lah, CARE say +- 1 to 2 hours is fine. so every weekend hubby have to "dig" me out of bed by 10am, he ask my maltese to "molest" me hahahaha

winnie, nowadays I set alarm for my jabs even on weekends. My jab time difference is abt 30 mins lor. But I dun think it will make a great difference la..

<font color="0077aa">sesame, winnie
Got to bathe then jab. So if i hv to jab 615am then i hv to wake 530am! Wah i dun tink i can wake lor. Heee
Planning to hv all jabs in the morning since i already foresee tat dh wont b ard tat night.</font>

Same as accu, after accu must bathe 2 hrs later. So for jabs also must bathe after 2 hrs. Else like what winnie say, 'invite wind'.</font>

Miracle maybe on that day u try to bathe and everything finished so that u can jab by 6:30 and ur hb can meet the XD crew slightly later along the way to the bride's place.

Diana, give ur hb 2 choice, either nightmare dun come or he skips his marathon if the nightmare comes. If he choose to go for his marathon u will be at a place u can rest and he has to fetch u there and back before and after his marathon. He may be unhappy about it but it is better than affecting ur health and body after ET.

Need to ask u gals, I usually jab at nite about 10:30pm as I am home form work usually at 9:30. Is it too late? Also today is CD5 of gonal F. I seems to be feeling dull ache in my ovaries, is it normal?

Oh oh.. I din realise soft boiled eggs was so good till on sunday i had a normal breakfast of bread and cheese and by 12+pm i was feeling giddy and sickish, went Ya kun for soft boiled eggs. Took most of my hb's egg whites, was feeling back to normal in pretty short time later. Now every morning 2 eggs with ensure and immunocal.

blurlet - 1030pm is not late, feeling dull ache is normal cos ur follicles is growing, if u feel slight cramps towards the end of stim also normal cos ur uterus is expanding to accomdate all the follicles. I get that too. wats ur dosage for gonal-f?

winnie - gonal F dosage is 225iu, the usual dosage bah. Actually i had abit of cramps yesterday and i tot i was standing too long. I hope i have good eggs growth and lining on thursday so i can start on ER. >.<

blurlet - my inital dosage also 225iu but after D5 scan showing I'm over stim, the dosage is immediately brought down to 150

blurlet, r u with kkh? U r pretty close to diana
All the best in your ER!

diana, that time when you went for 1st scan and BT, did the nurses tell you your no. of antral follicles?

sesame - u saw my dos &amp; donts list? I'm still scratching my head why cannot eat rojak. lucky satay not in the list if not I bang wall liao

I only going to scan on thursday though which is already D8. Maybe should call kkivf tomorrow to check if it is normal to feel sore ovaries. No more pants liao, better wear high waist dresses for next few days.. ^^"

Winnie:
Rojak has prawn paste (heh go) which can be 'poisonous'.
I once scratched my head when I saw rojak on that green slip of paper from CARE so I asked friends &amp; was given this answer.

winnie, rojak got prawn paste which is 毒!Actually try to avoid satay sauce also. Not so good. I dun dip much when hving my satay. My dh likes satay bee hoon though.

blurlet, u feels bloated? Perhaps u hv alot of follicles inside...all swee swee ones.

pinkM - now I fully understand why u say 18k down the drain liao. dr paul super fast with ET, but I realise, its over hahaha